Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Stands 3T

Jack Stands 3T
Sales Price: 71.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews .
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:34:15
I bought it for the maintenance of the car. I think that it is a good product with a sense of stability.
This review is about item#35703306.
Used for car repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:09:14
It is two-stage safety pin hope. I noticed that things of monoteric system are good.
This review is about item#35703306.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 22:19:00
Cospa is the best. Just getting out of the rubber is a difficult point. Two of the four units are missing because the rubber has come off.
This review is about item#35703306.
Tire change and B pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:00:04
I also have good firmness and it's quite good COSPA. Feeling that the height lock is unstable, it is not, the lock of feeling that you feel it clicks has a sense of security ...
This review is about item#35703306.
For tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:53:54
Used for vehicles exceeding 2 tons. It is used for exchanging tires, exchanging brake and brake fluid. I think that it is an absolute necessity, once it was disconnected during the jacking up, dangerous unnecessary expenses are likely to occur. It is safe because welding that seems to have sufficient strength is also done.
This review is about item#35703306.
When jacking up
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 23:09:59
There is no meaning, rubber cover just cuts out from the first time, it only has a form.
Fixed after jacking up at vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:00:43
Excellent usability and strength is no problem. It was able to hold enough height for normal work and it could be used for a long time without anxiety.
This review is about item#35703306.
I purchased it because it was necessary for the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 02:56:52
I have not used it yet, but I bought it because it is cheaper than draster.
This review is about item#35703306.
Jack-up work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 23:09:11
I used a jack stand that adjusts the height by inserting pins so far, but since I can easily change the height, I should have bought it quickly. There is not much durability of rubber mat, but it is charming if you consider the price. I think that the durability of the main body is no problem.
This review is about item#35703306.
Car Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:20:25
It can be used normally. If I dare say, I wanted a lock pin.
This review is about item#35703306.
Car Iris
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 17:54:41
There is nothing like a lock pin, so I am a bit uneasy, but I think that it is a product with no particular problem except it.
This review is about item#35703306.
Car bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 16:59:28
It was good.
This review is about item#35703306.
Under-checking
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:36:17
It seems to be robust. The rubber pad is flexible. More hard (hardness about 90) is better.
This review is about item#35703306.
Automobile inspection and maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 15:35:55
Height adjustment is easy. Easy to match the jack point.
This review is about item#35703306.
Mainly checking for minicars
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 17:06:37
I think that it can be used normally, but since there are various patterns, I can not be relieved I could not find a car stop
This review is about item#35703306.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 18:26:05
Although I did not expect much, because price is cheap, there is no problem at all when using it. I bought it for maintenance of Hiace, but there was no problem with weight and no anxiety. It was regrettable that the rubber of the receiving part quickly disengaged.
This review is about item#35703306.
Lower rust preventive
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 16:49:29
I'm solid in price.
This review is about item#35703306.
Maintenance of automobile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 17:34:55
You support the car body firmly, you can work safely. I think that it is easier to use if you can finely adjust the height a little more.
This review is about item#35703306.
For maintaining the body of rare foreign vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 11:02:44
The rubber mat on the top is too thin, durability is zero, the car body also scratches.
This review is about item#35703306.
Replacement of studless tires and radial tires
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 21:33:51
Purchased because it was written with rubber pads that will not hurt your car. When I saw the item I received, my eyes became a point ... This thin rubber pad! It is! What is useful? Is it? If you put the car on, it broke with a single shot! It is! At least 2 cm thick is necessary. I think that it is better not to write with a rubber pad that does not hurt your car. I will not buy it twice! It is! Though purchased at another store, the price was a bit high, but with a rubber pad about 3 cm thick. I think that is normal.
This review is about item#35703306.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Folding Jack Stands 3T
Keeper Man Jack Stands
Jack Adapter
Pit Stand
Jack Stands
Aluminum Jack Stands 3T
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Jack stand
Rubber cushion
Foldable Jack Stand
Jack Stand (3t)
Foldable jack stand 2t
Jack Stand
Jack Stands