Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench Set

Torque Wrench Set
Sales Price: 71.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews .
Mounting of the tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 22:16:00
Easy-to-use, price is also appropriate. However, the memory alignment is hard to see.
This review is about item#35703157.
Of old car wheel clamping
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 14:46:41
Foil of the old car, because the tightening setting is low have been used in the daily inspection. But is the memory like the other person review of hard to see, I wonder if all right and get used well.
This review is about item#35703157.
Torque confirmation of Hairu nut after traveling
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 14:58:44
Very easy to use, very good familiar with the firm hand
This review is about item#35703157.
When the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:51:18
Frequency of use is low, but come in handy at the time of tightening tire wheel. Appropriately tighten the on mental health, it seems to be not so good.
This review is about item#35703157.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 12:02:18
Easy-to-use, no particular problem and I think.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:43:40
I tried to check immediately reachable, but the scale as in the other person review is hard to see. Us is coated in black magic mark of the same as the scale and luxury goods such as KTC, was easy to see. Difference is scale interval Unlike luxury goods, such as KTC, is why the scale is difficult to understand a little in odd setting at the time. In addition, KTC, etc., but is in increments of 0.5N · m, here is 1N · m increments. However, because a different price is at all, I think that there is no way that this side. Or rest, is what about actual accuracy? But but you will care ...
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 12:42:40
Durability is still unknown, Usability was good. The first of the torque setting dial But I struggled hard, I think that it is a good product in the total.
This review is about item#35703157.
Exchange of tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 12:41:15
There was a little anxiety to tighten the bolt until now, anxiety By using this torque wrench is likely to be eliminated.
This review is about item#35703157.
Other tightening competition car of the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:51:56
Scale is a little hard to see but easy to use.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening at the time of tire replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 10:12:12
Cheaply, it has been very useful and easy to use.
This review is about item#35703157.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:33:17
Inexpensive, no problem, we are fully satisfied.
This review is about item#35703157.
Address V125S
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:22:17
It is may be a wide range of the range of torque We use in the development of the bike, but tight tightly to a fixed torque
This review is about item#35703157.
Tightening of the tire wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:54:39
Along with the price, it is sufficient satisfactory products.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire replacement of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 22:46:22
Build for the price is good, it would be quite profitable. We hope to durability.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange of bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 22:41:22
Cost performance is Good. Up of the bead is good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire replacement of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 21:15:42
Torque setting is sometimes slightly skewed be left by turning the dial for the lock. It is not as much as there is a problem, but .... Easy to use there is an easy to put moderate length force. Click feeling and sound also easy to understand. Scale is a little hard to see or for plating. Overall it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire mounting
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 14:20:03
While turning the grip when changing the torque, twist can not be set to the maximum torque to interfere even. I thought it was a corresponding price.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:03:23
Quality, price, quality, we are all double circle.
This review is about item#35703157.
The tightening of the car wheels and parts.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 23:03:58
Other, but is slightly more expensive than the torque wrench set, and the other in the absence of 14mm and 24mm are included, we 17mm and 19mm is liked because the place is not a deep socket is good usability to your basis.
This review is about item#35703157.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 17:00:46
Hard to understand the scale of torque.
This review is about item#35703157.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench Micro-Click
Torque Wrench
Presetting shape torque wrench (direct set type)
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Torque Wrench Set
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench