Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Handbag Paper Bag

Color Handbag Paper Bag
Sales Price: 26.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Put on when you buy the goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 12:35:14
Size, it is helpful to choose depending on the rich and simple because the applications, such as color. It is also solid possession.
This review is about item#35652197.
To pass it to you put products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:26:39
It was decided to red was very beautiful Oiro, was saved cheaper. COSPA I think that's the best.
This review is about item#35652197.
Bag to put the memorabilia set in the organization
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:00:35
But is the color, pink, cream, blue, etc., pale hue want. Because the content is light thing, it is sufficiently firm in about this. It cheaper than what, you stay to go to care.
This review is about item#35652233.
We use the little gift bags.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 11:33:16
May be bought to use, I like, but is the high price is a drawback. I think that it may become a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#35652197.
We use the little gift bags.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:14:59
Color There is also a beautiful, what color, also the size is just good. I think that it is good when there is a collectively purchase discount.
This review is about item#35652276.
To use instead of your packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 04:06:50
A feeling of use, we have satisfied for the price it is regrettable that there is no shop logo
This review is about item#35652312.
Use to purchase goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 15:09:22
Gore is easy to use widely
This review is about item#35652391.
retail
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 16:47:50
Pre-prepared but had color is too much difference between the spot and posted image. I would like you to me for a shade as close as possible to the real thing!
This review is about item#35652267.
For goods packing
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:30:15
Purchase in place of the pending delivery of 35,653,195. String part in seeing the black of sight, but had been expected since the same manufacturers also are honest disappointed made of paper. But I think that one can not be helped when the price point of view. . . We would like to sell the delivery date of the pending goods of resale and the same quality stuff.
This review is about item#35652355.
It can be used safely in a relatively high-ticket items to ask customers.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:50:58
Good and I think there is no variation in the product. It survives and there is a cheap packaging unit of the unit price in more rafters.
This review is about item#35652276.
I do not see in this side
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 23:12:08
Even, also bought a bunch in a plain white is about 28 to yen per one. Color Bali is rich and very good.
This review is about item#35652312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Color Carrier-Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
Handbag paper bag
Handbag paper bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Paper bag smooth bag
Paper Bag
Paper bag PB smooth
Color back