Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Syringe Dispensing Nozzle

Disposal Syringe Dispensing Nozzle
Sales Price: 20.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
Dyeing of polyester cloth (petals)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 19:39:39
Our company is a manufacturer who is making artificial flowers Recently we used a syringe to dyed a hole in the center to dye a polyester fabric, but since the tip of the syringe is short, dye a large amount of fabric It was difficult, but by using this nozzle many petals could be dyed. If I want a desire, I also want a nozzle whose nozzle length is shorter than it is now.
This review is about item#35587011.
Nozzle of adhesive container
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 13:48:35
Was good
This review is about item#35587011.
Drug injection into trees
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 14:07:15
It is used for medicine injection in the hole of a beetle of a tree. Ideal for bending the tip slightly. 100 with a syringe with attached thing and appearance are the same size and think that the price is expensive.
This review is about item#35587011.
Inhalation work of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 16:10:42
The making is also solid, the needle is long, it is a convenient nozzle that can inhale liquid that is left in the deep bottle bottom neatly.
This review is about item#35587011.
Adhesive Injection / Coating
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 14:55:32
Size (both length and thickness) is appropriate and the price is cheap and good. However, it is possible to use it by the Bonde E set as much as possible. It is not quite suitable for the adhesive with higher viscosity - Quick Mender etc. Acrylic adhesive - methylene chloride etc. - When used it may want a smaller diameter. It is perfect if you have a narrow tip and a thick tip.
This review is about item#35587011.
Plumbing internal scratch injection of fluorescent agent for fluorescent flaw detection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:44:22
Fluorescent agents are difficult to clean up when spilled, but if this is done, it can inject well without dropping a single drop. Work efficiency has risen dramatically.
This review is about item#35587011.
For bonding work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 15:52:07
The number of 1 unit is too many for 10, so I want you to sell about 5 items.
This review is about item#35587011.
Work to dispose ink as dots continuously at a stroke.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 04:25:37
It was too thick to be useful. I experimented with viscosity considerably, but I could not use it with this thickness. I am hoping for thinner ones.
Injection of adhesive
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 00:15:41
Thick, too fat. It has an outer shape of 1.3 mm. This can not be used for fine workmanship. Can you sell around 0.5 mm in outer shape
This review is about item#35587011.
To inject resin into cracks in concrete.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-19 19:24:14
It was perfect fit for Terumo syringe and it was comfortable to use. If there is a product whose tip is flattened, it can be injected into a narrow gap. This time I cut the tip like a syringe needle and tried using it, but after all it leaked from the tip and it did not go well. It was possible to work comfortably if there was something like vinyl parts attached to the tip of Aron Alpha.
This review is about item#35587011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Syringe
Plastic Needle
Taper Nozzle
Plastic Syringe
TLC Syringe
Metal Needle
PTFE Needle
STD Needle
Plastic Syringe
Puraripea needle