Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Syringe Dispensing Nozzle

Disposal Syringe Dispensing Nozzle
Sales Price: 20.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
Dyeing of polyester fabric (petals)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 19:39:39
Center had been using a syringe into a hole how dyed put a dye that the dye a lot of dough for a short tip of the syringe for the Company to stain the fabric of the recent polyester manufacturers of artificial flowers it was difficult, but we were able to dye a lot of petals by the use of this nozzle. Speaking greed, is the length of the nozzle also want shorter than it is now.
This review is about item#35587011.
The nozzle of the adhesive container
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 13:48:35
Was good
This review is about item#35587011.
Drug injected into the trees
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 14:07:15
Use the drug injected into the holes of the beetles in the trees. It is ideal for a little bending use the tip. 100 is also the same as price size is in the thing and looks dated injector of the average I think the more expensive.
This review is about item#35587011.
Inhalation work of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 16:10:42
Also created a robust, needle also long, is a handy nozzle that it can also be neatly inhalation excess liquid into a deep bottle bottom.
This review is about item#35587011.
Adhesive injection and coating
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 14:55:32
Size (both length and thickness) is may inexpensive appropriate and price. However, it more than in the last minute Usable in bonderizing E set High adhesive viscosity - Quick Mender, etc. - in not suitable at all. Acrylic adhesive - methylene chloride, and the like - might be more small-diameter will want at the time of use. It is perfect If they can get one step ahead thin and thick earlier.
This review is about item#35587011.
Fluorescent agent injection for the piping internal flaw fluorescent flaw detection, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:44:22
Is a fluorescent agent is spilling the very settlement is, but you can well injection without spilling a drop and this is. Work efficiency went up suddenly.
This review is about item#35587011.
Adhesive work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 15:52:07
Since the number of one unit is too large at ten, I want you to also sell of about five.
This review is about item#35587011.
Work out at once continuously the ink as a dot.
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 04:25:37
It did not become almost useless too thick. I was also quite experiment towards the viscosity, but did not work in this thickness. I hope something more narrow.
Injection of adhesive
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 00:15:41
Thick, too thick. Outline is also 1.3mm. This can not be used to fine workmanship. Could you sell much of the 0.5mm in profile
This review is about item#35587011.
To resin injected into the cracks of the concrete.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-19 19:24:14
Fit perfectly to Terumo syringe was able to use comfortably. Tip can be injected into the narrow gap if any product became flat. This time I tried to use to cut like a needle the tip did not go again there is a leak from the tip well. We were able to work comfortably if there is such a thing of plastic parts to be attached to the tip of Aron Alpha.
This review is about item#35587011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Syringe
Plastic Needle
Taper Nozzle
Plastic Syringe
TLC Syringe
Metal Needle
PTFE Needle
Puraripea needle
Plastic Syringe
STD Needle