Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Syringe, Without Needle

Disposable Syringe, Without Needle
Sales Price: 26.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
I used it to infuse the cat.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:44:57
I am a man, but I need considerable strength to infuse. It is not unusual for your fingers to cramp. There are individual differences. Although it is a bit expensive, I made it to Terumo from next time. It's pretty easy.
This review is about item#35508636.
Kitten breastfeeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:36:13
The guy who got at the animal hospital got useless in two or three days, but the man who bought here lasted long. If there are as many as 100, I think that there is no loss by buying disposable fish.
This review is about item#35508593.
Experiment class for primary school students
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 08:46:43
It never leaks nor is it too hard, there is no problem at all. Because it is cheap, I will repeat it.
This review is about item#35508627.
Put the sauce in the menu accents of the cafe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:11:58
I have bought Ripi many times. It is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#35508593.
Bike brake fluid exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:54:17
I bought 5 ml of stingy and used it, but I still need 20 ml for fluid exchange. I would appreciate it if you reduce the purchase price by 50 for 20 ml a little more.
This review is about item#35508602.
Ferret supplement feeding
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:38:06
Since it is used in large quantities, it would be appreciated if you could have a volume discount.
This review is about item#35508611.
When adding additives
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 11:29:03
It is used in combination with all plastic. People in the field often use this syringe. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35508602.
Ceramic design
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:52:34
Since it is 100 packages, it seems to be so much even if you use it till you die. I wish there were about 10 packs of wrapping .... But, there are so many things I do not need to buy any more. There is no problem in the feeling of use.
This review is about item#35508627.
Analysis of ion chromatography
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:17:29
It is saved very much because it is individually packaged.
This review is about item#35508611.
Milk to a kitty
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 08:48:58
It is individually packed and clean, easy to use. Since it is necessary a lot, if there is a repeat discount, I will surely buy it next time.
This review is about item#35508593.
Application of electric adhesive.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:43:24
It is used for the manufacture of precision electronic parts but it is industrial for comparison with domestic syringes for medical use, so making is fussy. It is not used for parts that require reliability.
This review is about item#35508584.
Raise a medicine to a ferret
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 12:52:09
It is easy to use. Because it consumes a lot, it is appreciated if you have a volume discount.
This review is about item#35508593.
Treatment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:20:21
It is very easy to use, and is said to be satisfying from the work site.
This review is about item#35508593.
Protein purification, filtering
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 01:51:55
Because the syringe has a small dead volume, I think that the sample loss is very low.
This review is about item#35508584.
Adhesion and painting of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 09:03:43
Because it was inexpensive, I was worried about the quality, but it was able to be used completely differently from what I used to use. I think cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#35508584.
Used as an examination tool for dysphagia of medical students
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:56:47
It is easy to see the piston and the movement scale smoothly.
This review is about item#35508602.
For feeding
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 16:56:45
Because it consumes 100 cups per box, it consumes 5 days a day for 20 days. Cospa should be cheaper. However, there are syringes that are delicately stuck depending on the product. I tried several ways of using it, but it seems that something like that is sometimes mixed. Well, as the price is soldari and it is disposable once, it is a reed.
This review is about item#35508627.
Injection of oil and grease to narrow spots
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 10:39:39
It is very useful if there is a nozzle to install first. Is there anything that can be installed even by other manufacturers? I contacted him by phone, and it was not there. I would like to develop it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#35508593.
Toning of paint
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 22:35:24
Silicone oil is blowing on rubber seal of piston, oil mixed with paint, paint painted paint guns are covered with oil, painted objects are full of playing and not usable, serious damage of peeling paint. Because you are using silicone oil, be careful not to use it for experiments using liquids besides toning! Is not the explanation for experimental use inappropriate? If there is at least not mentioning the use of silicone oil in the description of the product, there are also others who have become unexpected experiment results.
This review is about item#35508611.
Forced feeding of guinea pigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 00:33:35
It will be useless at one time. I hope I can use it several times
This review is about item#35508584.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Plastic Needle
Plastic Syringe
TLC Syringe
Industrial syringe
PTFE Needle
Plastic Syringe
Injection Cylinder Lapping