Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type
Sales Price: 3.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
For repair of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:57:50
Purchase for repair of agricultural machinery purchase Since genuine is steel, it is safe because SUS will not rust this time.
This review is about item#35479193.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:43:59
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#35479096.
Fixing of bellows rubber for dynamic injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 23:00:29
It can be used for fixing bellows rubber for blowing and can be tightly tightened. The thing which we used to date is SS made, fertilizer etc sprayed by flame spray adhere and it is cut by corrosion twice, but we expect this product to be durable because it is made of SUS.
This review is about item#35479184.
Fixed hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:13:15
Easy cutting of the band, easy processing when used for thin hose, can be strongly fixed so use this clamp in the future.
This review is about item#35479053.
Fastening of rubber hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:20:03
Stainless steel can be used to secure tightening torque securely OK
This review is about item#35479071.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:49:13
I am very satisfied with the super cheap feeling. We also purchased it as a reserve.
This review is about item#35479053.
Hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 19:46:24
Tighten Tighten screws with thick screwdrivers and spanners so that they can be tightened securely.
This review is about item#35479087.
Dust collector for fixing 75 mm hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 05:48:45
It is outstanding use feeling. I purchased several pieces. Variety of size is abundant and good.
This review is about item#35479202.
Tighten the product during the potting process,
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:54:16
It did not loosen, it was a very good product,
This review is about item#35479272.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:18:30
Durability is good.
This review is about item#35479193.
Fish cistern Noah - supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:49:33
I would like you to mix minus screw and plus screw
This review is about item#35479053.
Motorcycle muffler fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:48:00
The price is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#35479114.
It is used to stop the guard of the motorbike muffler.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 11:26:45
I was able to stop it with kitchen. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35479141.
Used to mount the bike's chamber and chamber guard
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 21:47:17
It matched perfectly.
This review is about item#35479175.
For fixing the hose during sprinkler test
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 17:08:28
Until now, when we attached a hose during testing of a direct water sprinkler, we purchased inexpensive ones at home centers. However, it has always been rusted in about 2 to 3 years and I regularly purchased it. Rusted when I thought about actually using it, I went to the home center to buy, so it is likely to become a form of purchase with a longer span in the future. I will buy it in Monotaro san again in about five years.
This review is about item#35479071.
Fixing of flexible hose
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:46:49
Tightening screws is difficult to use
This review is about item#35479193.
Dish wash repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 21:35:16
When changing hoses for dishwasher, purchase hose clip for exchange as well. Because it is stainless steel and has thickness, it seems to be stronger and longer lasting than the original.
This review is about item#35479062.
Installation of various hoses
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 12:26:29
Speaking of a horse band, only TRIDON can be thought of. It is also used for a turbo kit for remodeling a company, and there is enough strength.
This review is about item#35479053.
Car Rajta -
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 10:54:46
I use it for the hospital band of the ragger. There is more reliance than genuine products, for reuse of hose.
This review is about item#35479105.
Used for fixing a hose for a taxi car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 17:37:53
We entered the rainy season, but there is a day of temperature close to summer, and bathing is not bad either. In such a season, the car wash of a taxi vehicle also chose "All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp" which is easy to use for light and durable hose tone adjustment and faucet fixing, if you can make it comfortable like a bathing. Price is cheap and never to say! Everyone is basking in the water.
This review is about item#35479062.
1 2 3