Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Master Cylinder Kit

Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Sales Price: 29.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Used for maintenance of brakes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 17:12:00
It will be 240,000 kilometers from the new car 25 years ago, but it is my first exchange. Parts were the same as those used since the new car, and were exchanged with confidence. By replacing the parts and replacing the brake oil with a new one, I feel that feeling when I stepped on the brake improved a bit. I had to run still more, so I was relieved by having exchanged.
This review is about item#35324931.
For my car's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:58:20
It is necessary to go to the maker homepage to confirm consistency, but the thing is firm.
This review is about item#35325351.
Ja 11 Jimny spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:57:50
Although I exchanged it about five years ago, I purchase it because it is a strange time to leak soon. Credible parts can be purchased cheaply, I am happy.
This review is about item#35324396.
Brake overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:35:27
I think that it is genuine equivalent. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35324396.
Master cylinder overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 01:36:47
If you examine only the goods number than purchasing at the auto parts store OK!
This review is about item#35324597.
Overhaul at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:02:03
It can be used without problem as genuine products for maintenance during vehicle inspection
This review is about item#35324746.
By overhaul of the master cylinder at the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 01:48:12
Since the use years of the car has passed ten years, I bought it because it will not be available unless I buy it for a while. We always use parts of the Miyako Auto Industry so we are using it with confidence.
This review is about item#58092763.
Master cylinder OH
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 20:03:00
It is attractive that it is cheaper than genuine products. You can use it.
This review is about item#35324405.
When replacing the master cylinder kit of the car
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 19:05:53
I confirmed the conformity and ordered, but I returned it because the part shape was completely different from the current car.
This review is about item#35325096.
Step Wagon master cylinder overhaul
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 01:34:06
There is attention as only 100 with the car type adaptation, there are Miyako made and Kenkaku made 120, which is it? It was hard to understand, not Miyako but Kenkaku made correct answer and Miyako made useless. Although I wrote the caliper kit in detail, I wanted the master cylinder cup to write in detail a little more.
This review is about item#18736113.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:29:13
I could purchase it cheaper than a parts store. I am saved.
This review is about item#58092781.
L700 V Master cylinder OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 19:27:32
I got the same shape with half price of genuine, OH without any problems.
This review is about item#35324353.
Master cylinder OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 12:01:43
It is exactly the same as the inside of the master cylinder of the L700V Mira, half satisfied with genuine, very satisfied.
This review is about item#35324353.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 19:52:45
I am satisfied with genuine equivalent performance
This review is about item#35324651.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:40:07
It can be used with confidence. Always choose Miyako. Until now complain zero.
This review is about item#18736113.
Overhaul of master cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 09:11:22
It was attached to the manufacturer genuine parts as it was completed by simple work. I was impressed once again by the large number of goods that cheap prices and everything goes well.
This review is about item#18736122.
Vehicle brake master cylinder overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 18:08:54
I could use it without problems at all. Because it is a Japanese manufacturer, it is safe.
This review is about item#35324877.
Today's repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 22:57:39
HP, it is becoming the main used car model Integra, but in the package it is described as city. Until now, when ordering parts suppliers, things from Kokusai Chemical Industry arrive, this time I tried to Miyako, but no problem at all. Miyako is cheaper in price.
This review is about item#35324466.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 17:10:41
I am made in Japan so do not worry. It is the third purchase this time. It is normal but normal is the best.
This review is about item#35324606.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:22:56
I always help with stable quality and price.
This review is about item#35325132.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seal Kit
Clutch Master Cylinder Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • Miyaco Hydraulic Brake Mfg. (Miyaco)
  • 5.66 SGD
  • 4.514490(138)
Clutch Release Kit
Caliper Piston
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Master Cylinder Repair
Clutch master cylinder
Brake Hose, Daihatsu
Tandem master cylinder ASSY
Brake master cylinder repair kit
(04493) Brake master kit
Cylinder Repair Kit
Seal Kit
Master Cylinder Kit
Clutch Operating Cylinder
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Brake master cylinder kit