Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thermostat

Thermostat
Sales Price: 8.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 9
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 Reviews .
Thermostat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:12:28
As a thermostat performance is equivalent to genuine products and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#35319672.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:31:42
It was not a bad translation, but I thought that I had to exchange it before trouble occurred.
This review is about item#35319672.
Used for HR-V replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 09:54:09
It is possible to install without problems and the water temperature is stable and running.
This review is about item#35319261.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:27:32
Let's exchange the thermo after a certain period of time. I will regret greatly after maintenance as I reprogram.
This review is about item#35319794.
Because warm-up driving is too long ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:25:49
Customers who entered by car inspection exchanged for things that warm driving is too long. It was saved because it could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35319663.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 00:21:04
Mitsubishi Minica Heisei 10th year ordering with packing and using it. It is stable. The effectiveness of heating improved, and the condition of the engine improved.
This review is about item#35319663.
When thermostat is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:55:03
Normal use No trouble. The price is cheap. It is saved when gasket is bundled.
This review is about item#35319672.
DIY thermostat exchange for private vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:25:12
Used for thermo exchange. The price was also cheaper than shipment, so shipping was also early so I was very saved. It was not inferior to the comparison with genuine at all. Since it costs less than the original price at the time of exchange, I think that I will change it regularly from now on.
This review is about item#35319672.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:38:00
It will be saved because it will arrive soon. Of course there is no performance problem.
This review is about item#35319663.
Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:51:33
I used it for replacement repair because of genuine thermostat breakage. It works properly. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35319471.
Exchange with aging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:22:37
Apparently there is no difference from genuine products. As for durability, I do not know until 10 years of use. I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35319645.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:11:40
We exchanged at 90,000 km. No inferior to genuine products. Although fuel economy was about 20% worse, I returned to the former.
This review is about item#35319645.
For warmth
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:36:40
I used the same for DA64V EVERY before, but it was opened for 4 years 60000 km which I used and it was also ordered this time. It is good for COSPA.
This review is about item#35319645.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:45:18
It works without problems ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#35319645.
Repair of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:06:52
It was a genuine equivalent item so I could exchange it with confidence. The thermo function did not work and the heater did not work, but it is good after replacement!
This review is about item#35319225.
Genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:46:13
No inferior to genuine products. The time and effort of "ordering parts" and the shortening of the delivery date make jobs more efficient.
This review is about item#35319347.
Suzuki Every Wagon (DA64W) Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:04:20
Even if I traveled for 20 minutes in winter for 20 years in 5 years, the water temperature did not go up and I exchanged myself. The low water temperature lamp disappeared in 5 minutes.
This review is about item#35319645.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:35:27
I do not know the effect if I do not see the situation for a while, but it was good that the item arrived at hand quickly.
This review is about item#35319645.
It is replaced every 3 years as a repair part of Mazda Demio.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 19:41:57
It is cheaper than genuine parts. Just saying that it can be used a little longer in terms of durability (durability).
This review is about item#35319794.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 20:42:38
Correspondence was also able to install safely though immediate arrival of goods immediately amateurs. Heaters are also often felt and do not feel cold.
This review is about item#35319645.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Thermostat
Air Filter
Thermostat
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat packing
With thermostat packing