Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing USH Series

Packing USH Series
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:07:47
Used for waterproof shower head. I wish it was flat, but I was glad that I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#35217567.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:36:29
Despite the wide variety of packing sizes, packing has been very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#35217497.
Used in front tractor loader
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 05:08:04
The product was satisfactory but payment settlement was troublesome · It is convenient if it can be easily done with the net bank
This review is about item#35217497.
It was used for cylinder packing of hydraulic excavator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:19:36
Oil leaked and I was troubled. Although it is an amateur, it measures the size of the packing which broke the cylinder after disassembling the cylinder, selected and purchased what was almost similar in shape, installing It works without problems, thanks.
This review is about item#35217402.
Machine repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 02:37:46
As the product does not arrive as recently as the delivery date, we will move to another company. Even with parts shortage of several hundred yen, machinery of over 10 million yen stopped for over a week. There is more damage than expected. Third time delivery delay with this. Monotalou can not be used.
This review is about item#35217445.
Current agriculture replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:07:54
It responded quickly, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35217411.
Replacing with outdated V packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 05:28:32
I bought it as an alternative part of the V packing of the cylinder which became the waste plate of the power sprayer. I bought it according to measured values, but it was a little small feeling.
This review is about item#35217463.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:03:44
I used it as an oil seal of the rear suspension of a motorcycle of 250 CC. As of now, it can be used without problems without oil leakage. We chose by actually measuring the inner diameter and the thickness.
This review is about item#35217384.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:39:27
There are no leaks and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35217384.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:27:03
Iiyo
This review is about item#35217454.
As a packing of a pot mill
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 17:00:48
No problem. I wonder if it's a bit cheaper
This review is about item#35217786.
Cylinder Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:21:29
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#35217384.
Hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:32:18
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#35217497.
Hydraulic cylinder
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:50:42
I would like to have a backup ring if possible
This review is about item#35217427.
For VW GOLF 2 water temperature sensor
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 20:44:56
I tried to buy it for replacement, but the size did not match I should have made exclusive parts from the beginning without looking for general purpose items
This review is about item#35217402.
Hydraulic cylinder overhaul
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-09 21:18:51
It can be used for both piston seal and rod seal. Although it is clearly stated, there is not written the maximum use pressure etc Inadequate explanation Important thing is not stated It wants to describe it according to the details of the manufacturer Maximum working pressure: up to 14 MPa (Packing simple substance Time)
This review is about item#35217454.
Overhaul of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:21:41
Until now, I have ordered to other places, but Monotaro is better if you think about shipping costs etc .. However, please increase the lineup of dust seals etc. because there are few types.
This review is about item#35217524.
Used for hydraulic cylinder of plastic molding machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 13:08:16
It improved very much.
This review is about item#35217497.
Truck Power gate hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:09:26
The size was perfect and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#35217594.
Used for hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 17:54:24
Because it is inexpensive as the genuine product and the price is cheap, I will do it. It is better if shipped the day.
This review is about item#35217673.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DKI Series Packing
Oil seal UE type
Drainage Flat Gasket
Fluororubber Gaskets
SKY Packing
Flat Packing 9851
Union Packing
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Packing OSI series
Packing ISI series
Packing UPI series
Packing LBI Series
Packing DSI Series
Packing USI series