Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Base Heavy Duty Casters, Reinforced Nylon Wheels

Low Base Heavy Duty Casters, Reinforced Nylon Wheels
Sales Price: 12.65 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Roll Volume 1 of print 50kgx3 = 150kg
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 21:34:06
It's 200kg When you are said to be if I'm made of customers would collapse casters When you roll three put on a small lift to check the load of this caster? Must be run on why collapsed to either claim four using what about do you do?
This review is about item#35199656.
At the time of maintenance of the machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 20:50:42
Also it fell survived smoothly when a load is applied. Very I am satisfied is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35199656.
Used in milling of caster
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 23:03:45
Was that of the load-bearing 200dan, but was used in the milling of 300kg at about 200kg and thought four use, is unreliable in very. Although the 200dan now has a question mark and from the size, do you really to all right? ?
This review is about item#35199656.
Small machine tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:15:44
Nylon casters, of hard concrete, so the sound is above comes out, I want you to eliminate the sound!
This review is about item#35199665.
Creating a work table
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 21:03:09
In a very firm product, the movement is smooth, even in heavy load support because it is peace of mind.
This review is about item#35199665.
Weight equipment movement installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:42:33
Satisfied with cost effectiveness
This review is about item#35199656.
Flat truck for mold transfer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 11:44:58
I used it to make flat trolleys for moving molds on the premises. It was reasonable and we chose a large load carrying capacity. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35199656.
Installation on workbench
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 16:12:15
It's still a few days to install, but for now it's not a problem.
This review is about item#35199665.
1