Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 8.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:05:51
It does not change anything from genuine products. I recommend it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35762343.
Exchange sprocket
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:38:21
The gear thickness was a little different, but it was okay and okay.
This review is about item#35132273.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:58:21
Because consumable goods purchased genuine products are expensive NTB's also expensive, but a cub's fish has a lot of outdoor goods but not much birdie fitting goods
This review is about item#56578594.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:33:10
I think that Monotaro san alone is able to purchase NTB of various kinds of handling and trust easily.
This review is about item#35132727.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:36:49
Chrome-plated? Since it is being processed, a bright silver sprocket comes. There is not another problem about quality
This review is about item#35133052.
For press club replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:36:55
I used it for replacing the press cab for newspaper delivery. Chain and rear sprocket are also purchased together and it is simultaneous exchange. It was good to go cheaply.
This review is about item#35131765.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:56:20
I bought it with a rear sprocket for high gearing. Rotation was suppressed and it became easy to ride.
This review is about item#35131783.
For car delivery improvement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 18:21:10
I think that it is still good if you can choose not only genuine 37T but 36, 35T. The product is satisfied.
This review is about item#35131887.
Periodical maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:33:26
It looks like no other manufacturer genuine parts, processing accuracy seems to be good. However, the number of teeth and the name of the manufacturer are engraved on the reverse side, and there is a fear that if it is an unknown worker it will be assembled in reverse. I think that this point need improvement.
This review is about item#35132325.
Install it on the motorcycle engine side.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 11:36:27
I just exchanged it, so I do not know the problem in particular. However, I am satisfied that I could purchase this product at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#35131905.
Exchange as a consumable part
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:57:19
Although it was not listed on the compatible model list, I am using it at Ninja 250R. I thought about trying to make a combination different from the number of teeth of genuine products, and found this product which seems to be used when I was looking for an inexpensive one. There is no complaints with qualities.
This review is about item#35132964.
Exchange due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:59:01
You can trust with solid processing precision. It will certainly be usable for a long time.
This review is about item#35132237.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 02:11:41
You should be able to enjoy both 14 good points and 15 nice places
This review is about item#35132553.
Exchange YB125SP
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 12:37:57
I am addicted to gear but fittings to stop do not match. From next time, I think I will buy brackets with stoppers at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#35131993.
During chain change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 22:51:18
It can be obtained cheaply, and it is satisfactory as it is genuine as well as performance.
This review is about item#35131774.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 19:30:20
Although it is a general purpose sprocket, the material was different between the drive sprocket and the driven sprocket. If it is this thing, I feel that hard material is used in the drive sprocket. It seems that durability can also be expected.
This review is about item#35132614.
Sprocket replacement work for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 00:12:07
I used it for Suzuki's BD 43 A birdie 90. I bought at the same time, I was worried about the material used for the front sprocket and rear sprocket made by the company is different, but since it is a consumable item, it is saved to buy at this price. Although it is durable after that, I think that I can report it at the next purchase
This review is about item#35132623.
I intended to change sprocket from 13T to 15T ...
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:46:33
FIX Platform size unkind to lead to purchase separately
This review is about item#35131783.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 19:13:17
I replaced it from 14T to 15T according to the 75cc bore up of Little Cub. There was no problem at all regarding quality as well as installation for installation.
This review is about item#35131783.
To replace expendable items.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:45:44
The price is easy, but it was not changed to a genuine product.
This review is about item#35131835.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Sprocket
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Front Sprockt