Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seat Repair

Seat Repair
Sales Price: 7.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Sheet repair of bikes
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:18:28
It can be pasted to the simple. Without peeling to the use of then. COSPA is very best.
This review is about item#35123794.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:21:24
It was a good commodity to more than genuine. We will be allowed to purchase future
This review is about item#35123812.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:19:29
It was a good commodity than ever. We will be allowed to purchase future
This review is about item#35123785.
Degradation is severe.
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:55:12
After repair of the scooter seat cover, but half a year has passed, the pressure-sensitive adhesive double-sided tape seems there is a problem in durability. We are forced soon in need of replacement.
This review is about item#35123776.
Bike seat repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 09:51:59
Sheet, but it is also strongly very satisfactory adhesion, so hard to understand is the seat of the handle at the time of product selection, and enlarged view I thought that it is sufficient.
This review is about item#35123785.
As repair of the chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:35:17
We are satisfied with easy-to-use.
This review is about item#35123751.
Broken bike seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 19:25:43
I think off easily Harel to reason.
This review is about item#35123812.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:44:20
There is no problem, is a good feeling.
This review is about item#35123794.
Sheet repair of bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:05:44
It was strung fluffy aspects, but also can be used without peeling by far wind and rain direct sunlight.
This review is about item#35123785.
Sheet of torn correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:35:24
Firm has a thickness was, and whether it is not used only occasionally. As stated in the manual, you have to peel off and do not use from degreased properly. Also troublesome, let's use from then degreased with Nari parts cleaner.
This review is about item#35123767.
Repairing motorcycle seat hole
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 15:10:10
It is good for first aid measures.
This review is about item#35123776.
For repairing the seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 22:22:05
Stickiness, no doubt about durability. If there is a larger size, I think that it is ant as how to stick it in advance in the part where the body load is applied. Also, as a measure against mischief on the seat, how about having a product with a wire mesh sealed in it? If you paste this on a sheet, it will be difficult to break.
This review is about item#35123785.
Motorcycle seat repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 18:53:02
I wish I had a little more adhesion ... I think.
This review is about item#35123812.
For motorcycle seat
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 23:02:06
It is nice to have things well, but to stretch to the front ...
This review is about item#35123751.
Outdoor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:19:14
Usability is good
This review is about item#35123785.
I stretch it on the seat of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 23:09:39
It is cheaper than a motorcycle goods store
This review is about item#35123785.
Chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 22:50:53
Convenient goods Prices may be a bit expensive
This review is about item#35123742.
Sheet crack
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:24:44
Stickiness may be sustained
This review is about item#35123812.
Repair of motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 15:09:49
As the material adapts to the curves of the sheet, we cut off what we cut before gluing with the curing tape and exposed it for 2 days under the scorching sun, then glued from the shape of the sheet after adhering It was not good as an amateur
This review is about item#35123812.
Seat repair of old car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 17:43:14
It looks good, it seems durable, and it is better to be able to adhere more properly than anything else. It seems that it can be applied to various places, and the range of repair is expanded.
This review is about item#35123742.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Saddle Cover
Seat Repair Sheet
Leather Repair Material, The Leather
Seat Cover
Versatile sheet repair Pinpatchi
Adhesive leather sheet
Waterproof Adhesive Tape
Sheet Repairing Material
Seat leather for scooter