Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Switch

Pressure Switch
Sales Price: 84.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
It is the failure of the replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 13:51:27
The pressure switch causes a failure, had been looking for a replacement. I was allowed to buy Mr. MONOTAROU, but will be asked to ship immediately, it was very helpful. Goods also have been alright satisfaction.
This review is about item#35118501.
For starting and stopping of a pressurized pump of a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 19:14:19
I think that it is a product with sufficient durability and high reliability.
This review is about item#35118492.
We are using it for pressure control of chemical liquid.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:13:48
It is truly a product of Mr. Saginomiya, in some cases it is on / off more than 100 times per hour, pressure adjustment has changed a lot, but there is reproducibility. The problem is the strength of the screw head. For normal use, it will be continued once it is set, but this usage method is a test plant, we have turned screws and change the pressure for each condition setting. Screw head I am worried about licking.
This review is about item#35118501.
Switch for starting and stopping automatic operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 18:26:14
Since it is attached from the beginning, although purchasing this product is used, there are times when it is difficult to have durability and water leaks in several months and it becomes unusable. This time, purchased for about 2 years because it leaked water used. We are also considering alternative items.
This review is about item#35118501.
Pressure control of well water pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 17:21:44
During the Bon Festival, ordinary suppliers were in trouble entering a holiday. Since this product was used more than before, there was no doubt about the quality. Quick response · I appreciate the low price (differed in units of thousand yen compared to pump manufacturer's through).
This review is about item#35118492.
Pressure equipment equipment
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 00:43:48
In actuality it is 1/4 or less in actuality but it is 1/4 or less thin to 1/4 1/2/3/8 conversion Because different diameter nipple does not exist, it can be installed only Flare can be installed The same aperture as other pressure gauges / 4, 1/2 or 3/8), etc.
This review is about item#35118492.
For feedwater pressure detection
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 10:30:19
Although I used the pressure switch of Saginomiya in the past, there was no trouble especially operation, easy operation and good trouble in the past. I would like to use this product in future if necessary.
This review is about item#35118474.
It is used for pump system pressure abnormality detection of private equipment (proportioner).
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-24 15:22:36
Though I purchased it for the first time for about 6 months so far, no particular problem has come out. (It purchased four afterwards and is in operation.) Since it is a detection that greatly affects quality in particular, reliability is required, so we look forward to maintaining stable detection functions over the long term in the future. Although I am worried only about lifetime of bellows, consideration such as installing equipment at the top of piping to detect pressure of chemicals is done, but there is a limit because it is conflicting with responsiveness.
This review is about item#35118483.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Switch
Pressure Switch
Pressure Switch
75mm Pressure Gauge
Adapter