Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Car Mat

Rubber Car Mat
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.25
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews .
For light vans
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 19:37:14
It was good to cheap to buy. Product I think that does not change so much as the ones that are sold in home centers.
This review is about item#35115997.
Driving vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 13:02:31
Anyway cheap and I am very satisfied with may be quality. Just the smell of the first rubber is amazing is worrisome.
This review is about item#35115997.
Used as a floor mat of light car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:30:30
Size, but it feels a little small, so you can cover the range to put the foot, It is enough to use. What is than the low price of attractive (^ - ^) v
This review is about item#35115997.
Lay in the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 00:25:57
Easy-to-use at an affordable size. Just thin in order, there is anxiety in durability. I think that after 1mm thick and the impression changes.
This review is about item#35115997.
In car interiors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 23:35:12
I use on a rainy day. It is good less expensive than others.
This review is about item#35115997.
For the driver's seat
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 12:53:03
I used the driver's seat of the light, and deformation immediately slippery.
Mat of the car of the feet
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 16:20:37
I'm glad Ya is easy to use because the thin and light is in the rubber mat
This review is about item#35115997.
Car mat
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:23:12
I bought to prevent contamination. It is terribly rubber smell and headache. Not recommended.
This review is about item#35115997.
Used when riding in your vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 09:53:45
There is also a single item, but I purchased because of the cheap price in spite of the set. I do not know the durability and the like due to the temporary use.
This review is about item#35115997.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:12:46
Since it was cheap, it purchased with disposable feeling for a substitute car with the same feeling as 100 mats. Matt was thick and firm, it was better than I thought.
This review is about item#35115997.
When the carpet mat can be expected to be dirty, prevent it from getting dirty on the carpet mat.
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 10:42:38
The smell of rubber is tough and steady. I used it after leaving it outdoor for nearly six months. Also, I felt that the rubber was very thin and had about a few months in normal usage. Even though the price is a bit higher, things with rubber thickness are better.
This review is about item#35115997.
Used for working cars
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 21:56:24
I was attracted to the price and bought it. It was surprised that it was too small. I purchased a taxi mat again.
This review is about item#35115997.
Impulse buying
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 18:39:55
I do not know what I bought, but I pull a little while expecting a soundproof effect. Somehow mild
This review is about item#35115997.
Used as car floor mat
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 16:04:35
The smell of rubber was bad, I washed it once with detergent, but it could not be removed. I think that other aspects are suitable for the price. I do not use it after all.
This review is about item#35115997.
It will be a car's foot mat.
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 19:17:47
It's not very good to move sliding, it will be light.
This review is about item#35115997.
Since it is a used car dealer, it is used when delivering cars.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 13:20:56
It is easy to match any car model with a simple design. As a thing to add with bonus when delivered, it is a price that is helpful. As an improvement point, when ordering, I order it in 10 sets · 20 sets units, but there are some stuffed in, and it is troublesome that strange folds are attached. Since it is a commodity of light merchandise, you can understand that you want to keep shipping costs down, so we will cooperate here as well. How many units can be convenient for sending beautifully?
This review is about item#35115997.
Car feet
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 18:06:04
Unfortunately it is too thin and can not be fixed.
This review is about item#35115997.
During skiing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 13:20:57
Purchased for superimposed use on the floor mat which is now when skiing. From the price and purpose of use it is necessary enough. If you purchase as a substitute for a rubber floor mat, you do not think it is as durable as it is, but it is cheap and enough.
This review is about item#35115997.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 13:39:54
I should have never bought such a thin item. It's too thin to be usable. I have to fix it by hand with my foot.
This review is about item#35115997.
On my car
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 23:03:24
It is very thin, so it is impossible for those who wish to thicken or those looking for a high-class feeling, but it is the best for thinning to spread on the degree of dirt prevention and the original carpet. Moreover, the anti-slip effect worked, it did not get in the way of driving, I think that this content is wonderful at this price.
This review is about item#35115997.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Floor Mat
Car Mat, Straight Mat
Car Floor Mat,
General Floor Mat
Car Floor Mat,
Rubber Mats for Vehicles Taxi
Front Floor Mat, 3D Glanz
Car Floor Mat
Rubber Car Mat
Car Mat
Taxi Mat, For Front
Rubber Car Mat
Solid Front Seat Floor Mat
Car Mat
Car Mat Tray Type