Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, "SCOOTER"

Tire, "SCOOTER"
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:25:04
It took a long time to install, but it is quite good. I made it at half price of a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#35113906.
Because it is exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:42:26
I also searched for other sites, but it was good that I could buy it cheaply. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#36116324.
Suzuki zz Front tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 09:14:00
Packing of the tire is also reasonable well. The price is also cheap, very satisfied. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36116674.
As a motorcycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:34:32
It is the domestic first-class maker IRC. It is a tire maker of old car riding needs.
This review is about item#36116455.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 05:15:02
Since IRC products have many lineups, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#36116534.
Used for rear tire of Pocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:45:08
Is it about Monkey or Pocky to wear this size? I think that it is not a very popular item, but I did not feel old like rubber.
This review is about item#36116421.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 22:45:37
It attached to the rear wheel of the moped 2st bike (Suzuki high up). As long as there is a tool, it is a tube tire so anyone can do it if the tire of the bicycle can be exchanged. There is no problem in running at all. Since it is a motorcycle about 30 years ago, it is over 60 km / h. With kick & cell start, with light ON / OFF. Since it is a tube tire, repairing it is tough when puncturing, but because the engine is also good, I am on board. As expected, white smoke comes out at low speed, but I pretend not to watch and I am on the ride.
This review is about item#35113915.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:33:36
I think the tire of IRC very closely matches the road situation in Japan. I am very satisfied. However, it is regrettable that it will be out of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#36116543.
Tire exchange for Pocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 11:14:33
I was surprised that stock tires for Pokke, which are not on ordinary stores, are also stocked. The price was also cheap. Please handle in the future.
This review is about item#36116421.
Delivery of direct mail Front wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:13:56
There is also a sense of grip and you can ride with confidence. It seems that the groove can also be used deep and long. it's recommended.
This review is about item#36116604.
Bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 03:44:03
A grip on a sunny day will not be defeated by a major manufacturer. You had better be careful on a rainy day. I am amazed at slippery surprises such as white lines and manholes.
This review is about item#36116604.
Used for company scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:48:14
I think that it was very cheap because it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#35113915.
It is for attaching wheel of ZZ to address 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:12:49
It is a tire that can not be used for attaching the ZZ wheel to the address 125 G. Thank you for your continued sales.
This review is about item#36116385.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 20:34:03
Because it is exactly the same as before replacement with a special tire, the ride comfort is good just as there is a new groove
This review is about item#36116674.
Suzukimore tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 14:43:53
Because it is an old motorcycle, it is not in stock easily, but Monotaro says.
This review is about item#36116586.
Attached to yamaha mint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 02:07:08
Because it slips moderately, there is a sense of security that suddenly will not exceed the limit.
This review is about item#35113897.
Used for mini bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 22:24:45
· It is good.
This review is about item#36116446.
Maintenance of old mopeds
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 11:02:48
There was an incorrect description of "compatible model", returned goods & refund received. Although there was no financial burden, it was described as corrected, but it is better not to say "Type W / T", but also to indicate that "This tire is exclusive for tube type, can not be used for tubeless car!" I thought.
This review is about item#35113915.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 21:36:01
I received the item today. We had a very quick response, the condition of the goods was good, very good deal was made. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#36116464.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 16:21:01
Very cheap, kind and polite correspondence, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#36116464.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire,
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Scooter tires