Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Hose

Rubber Hose
Sales Price: 60.38 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 8
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews .
Car wash and garden watering
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 21:32:42
The water side was not a one-touch coupler, but it was almost directly connected type. I removed it from the old guy and used it. Buying a new connector separately is not very cheap
This review is about item#58069751.
When car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:24:11
It is easy to use normally. I can not take up the balance well unless I take care of it, but this type can not be helped. Cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#58069751.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:09:25
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35105551.
Use at the site cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 16:21:21
It arrived immediately, so we set it up on site. We use it for cleaning. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35105551.
Used for multipurpose use such as car wash and sprinkling water
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 23:59:24
There are similar products in nearby home centers, but it is attractive to be able to purchase it cheaply. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#58069751.
Car wash etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:22:22
It is easy to leak from the time of installation with a brand new, or the hose comes out of the possession of the hand and it gets flooded, so I have to work while using awesome feeling.
This review is about item#58069751.
Truck car wash
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:46:07
The price is cheap, but it was nice that each part had more durability. I feel that deterioration of the hose part is fast.
This review is about item#35105551.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:19:35
usually
This review is about item#35105551.
Sprinkling water in the garden and watering the flowers
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 16:23:24
First of all, the handle will be removed immediately, winding up the hose will cause the hose to twist and it is very difficult to wind up. Moreover, it is very difficult to do it by winding one side alone.
This review is about item#58069751.
I use it at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 08:51:05
It becomes impossible to reuse on one site (3 months to 5 months use). Nozzle water stoppage is faulty, etc. Judging by price, it is this level, it is a feeling of using up on one site.
This review is about item#58069751.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 15:20:35
If you buy this price.
This review is about item#58069751.
I use it for irrigation work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 21:07:42
I think that it would be nice to have a structure that spreads the base as it lacks stability.
This review is about item#58069751.
Car wash, water and re
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 13:28:46
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#58069751.
I use it for a car wash as a car shop
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 19:39:39
I am satisfied with this quality at this price "
This review is about item#35105551.
Cleaning the floor
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 15:46:59
Water leaks from the faucet mounting part
This review is about item#35105551.
Car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 18:31:44
With 20 m hose this amount is cheap.
This review is about item#35105551.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:55:57
Once you withdraw all the hose you can not finish it even if you do it many times. It was clearly reel shortage when calculating in approximate size. 5. Water leaked sideways from the water spout from the sixth time, it was also lost in 10 times and it got rid of burnable garbage. Sorry.
This review is about item#35105551.
Car wash · others
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:43:30
There is nothing particularly wonderful, but I think that with this price it is very cheap with 20 meters hose. I think that it is important how long it lasts.
This review is about item#35105551.
Use it when saving water from a sprinkling tube to a tank at the site
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 20:06:47
I only use it sometimes but I think that it is enough for price.
This review is about item#35105551.
In and outside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-02 23:03:48
The price is cheap and very good for normal use.
This review is about item#35105551.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose Reel
Stainless Steel Hose Reel
Hose Reel Sharo
Hose Reel
Car Wash Hyper Reel A Type
Free Standing Hose Reel,Colon
Compact Reel, Fj
Hose reel Juno
Hose Reel Set
Full Cover Hose Reel Slim
Ocean
  • Ocean
  • Green Life
  • 95.72 SGD