Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Hose

Rubber Hose
Sales Price: 60.38 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews .
Use at the time of cleaning of the site
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 16:21:21
Since I received immediately, it was set up in the field. We use at the time of cleaning. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#35105551.
Use the multi-purpose, such as car washing and watering
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 23:59:24
There are similar products in such as near a hardware store, but the can buy cheap kana charm. It survives as a little more cheap.
This review is about item#58069751.
Car wash, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:22:22
Or apt to water leakage from the time of mounting a new article, hose in or become waterlogged missing from the part of the possession, but do I need to work while using the amazing feel.
This review is about item#58069751.
Truck car wash
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:46:07
Price is cheap, but the durability of each part was good and a little more there. The deterioration of the hose part will feel fast.
This review is about item#35105551.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:19:35
usually
This review is about item#35105551.
Watering of garden watering and flowers
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 16:23:24
First, the handle is immediately released, difficult wound up really with hose twisting and winding up the hose. Also very difficult to do only by one side when the wound.
This review is about item#58069751.
We use in the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 08:51:05
It will not be re-used in one of the field (5 months use from 3 months). Nozzle is Toka water stop failure, and price to determine What this extent, is the feeling of one-time use in a single site.
This review is about item#58069751.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 15:20:35
I buy if this price.
This review is about item#58069751.
Use the irrigation work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 21:07:42
Since the lack of stability, I think that good when you are structures such as base is spread.
This review is about item#58069751.
Car wash, water and Li
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 13:28:46
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#58069751.
Because the car guy we use in car wash
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 19:39:39
If this quality at this price is a big satisfaction "
This review is about item#35105551.
Cleaning of floor
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 15:46:59
It leaks water from the faucet mounting portion
This review is about item#35105551.
Car wash, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 18:31:44
This amount of money with a 20m hose is cheap.
This review is about item#35105551.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:55:57
Hose is not fully Maki also doing a number of times from the following Once all drawer. Once you have calculated in approximate dimensions was clearly reel shortage. Water leak laterally from the mouth watering from 5.6 th time, now it is also missing will burn no recovery of garbage 10 times position. Unfortunately.
This review is about item#35105551.
Car wash, other
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:43:30
Particularly amazing place is not, I think this price in the 20 meters with a hose is a very cheap. Or long-lasting much is after I think it's important.
This review is about item#35105551.
To use when storing water in the tank from the sprinkler pipe at site
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 20:06:47
Although only do not use I think enough to specific price from time to time.
This review is about item#35105551.
Factory - outside
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-02 23:03:48
Price is cheap, very good to normal use.
This review is about item#35105551.
Watering of flower beds
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 12:36:07
Is It is a pity that does not have a touch of the joint you want to give the faucet!
This review is about item#35105551.
Watering of flower beds
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 15:27:55
Since the length and try to use it was not enough, there is no particular I wish I had a little more problem, use feeling, was good.
This review is about item#35105551.
Factory for cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 08:25:48
I purchased two what is one clogged nozzle Only it does not go out a small amount of water
This review is about item#35105551.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose Reel
Stainless Steel Hose Reel
Hose Reel Sharo
Hose Reel
Car Wash Hyper Reel A Type
Free Standing Hose Reel,Colon
Compact Reel, Fj
Ocean
  • Ocean
  • Green Life
  • 95.72 SGD
Full Cover Hose Reel Slim
Watering Hose Reel
Hose Reel Set