Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tap And Die Set

Tap And Die Set
Sales Price: 60.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 32
3 star 27
2 star 7
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews .
もしもの時の補修用に
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:01:26
まだ使用していませんがセット内容も充実していてボルトやネジ穴の補修に重宝しそうです。
This review is about item#35102794.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:14:10
Is welcome because the normal size to use have all. Cover Do little or pale in?
This review is about item#35102785.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:50:31
If not request the accuracy was good, inexpensive and fast delivery. The tapping of quenching bolt was difficult to separately buy Japanese-made goods products use.
This review is about item#35102794.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:21:36
Cheap to make is if you are firm, I am satisfied. I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#35102785.
Bolt hole processing to the motor shaft
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:17:11
I also think if the price accordingly. I worry if there is, the opportunity to provide it anymore does not float. The case to be not open that there is no driver, I think I wonder what if.
This review is about item#35102794.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:38:57
We are using the outdated screw holes and screws to repair. This price will be saved with cheap and there is just this kind.
This review is about item#35102794.
2-wheel maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:23:21
As the time being introductory tool I think that it is good. If you aligned to buy depending on the excess and deficiency and circumstances but should fully role.
This review is about item#35102785.
Bolt reuse time
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:23:41
It normally lodged. Just box lid bis bear Nanoha, I do not know meaning.
This review is about item#35102794.
The development of four-wheel-two-wheeled
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:11:26
There is also evaluation of the blame, but was used without any problems. Accuracy and ease of use and storage box, etc. of the handle, but there is also a point to blame, convinced if this price. But it is recommended for people that have no tap and die, how the range of DIY?
This review is about item#35102785.
Restoration of bolt mountain.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:53:47
The bolts, because the date is applied to the new purchase, purchase. It has expired well. Because it does not use only once, I do not know durability.
This review is about item#35102785.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:39:09
I think very nice to carry a compact. ,
This review is about item#35102785.
Tapping of rusty screws
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:30:24
Although bolt of 10 mm was used because it was hard to go hard and nut rusty now to enter smoothly. In addition was also used to make the screw holes on the iron plate, I think that it is sufficient performance if it is not hard use.
This review is about item#35102785.
Pitch is a gauge happy.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:28:08
I have not tried the cut of the tool for pre-purchase, but was saved because the pitch gauge is attached. Tap holder was used normally.
This review is about item#35102794.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 22:24:04
Is slightly bite is bad, but in this degree is sufficient because it does not use many times. I think the amazing set at this price can get.
This review is about item#35102785.
Used, for example, maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:19:50
But had to buy the required size individually until now we decided to continue to buy the set replenishment since fall apart. With case it is useful to organize It was unexpected because the screw is the opening and closing of the lid.
This review is about item#35102794.
Modification of the screw
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 21:20:09
With a little bite is sweet! By modifying the material, the tip is broken
This review is about item#35102794.
Clearing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:02:28
Be somewhat weak, the price Bunsoo
This review is about item#35102785.
Screw mountain modification
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 08:33:29
Also inferior of slimming new bolt nut
This review is about item#35102794.
Private car repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:17:27
M10 1.25 was taken tap clean scoop Mai you go with this size in the repair of the individual
This review is about item#35102794.
Threading of the car of the shift knob
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 09:45:56
Cheap, durable now also want to various use.
This review is about item#35102785.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Automobile-tap dies set
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Tap Die Set
Tap Die Set
Tap Die Set
Tap and Die Set 12pcs
Tap and Die Set
Tap & dice set
dice