Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tap And Die Set

Tap And Die Set
Sales Price: 33.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
197 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 36
3 star 31
2 star 10
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 197 Reviews
Screw and hole repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:03:01
It is cheap and contains a lot, I only use M6, M8, M10, but it worked fine without problems. However, I do not know well that the lid is screwed. Did the small child consider the injury accidentally because it is a knife?
This review is about item#31376433.
Threading to metal plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:59:43
Although there is no problem with the product, I think that there is a problem with the product packaging. Both taps and soybeans received in a state protruding from the case. Please pack it a little more and ship it a little more.
This review is about item#31376433.
Tap processing and modification etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:09:50
I tried to use M4 as soon as I tried to use it, I could not find it, I had two M3, The next size was M5. Although I wrote M4 in the lid, I was disappointed that I could not use it.
This review is about item#31376424.
For screw hole repair.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:27:07
The screw hole of the attachment bolt of the door closer collapsed. It is okay if you screw back the hole again at such a time. However, it is quite difficult to straighten it in the upper hole.
This review is about item#31376433.
With the switchboard work!
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:00:37
I am quite interested, I 'm blessed if you can devise a little more about the case.
This review is about item#31376424.
To repair toy gun
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:19:34
Purchase for repairing Toigan. It is convenient to have it. The sharpness is not good.
For toy gun maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:28:41
I used M4 for toy gun maintenance. We set downhole to 3.5, but 3.3 or 3.0 seems to be good. With 3.5, the thread is shallow and stupid. It is a shame that it is hard to fix the tap and the handle.
This review is about item#31376424.
At opening
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:30:18
There is a screw in the transparent cover for opening, so please check. It will break the cover if trying to open it comprehensively and forcefully.
This review is about item#31376433.
Used when screw breaks
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:53:12
There is no problem with use. At arrival, it was scattered in the box. So bad
This review is about item#31376433.
Screw restoration
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:32:44
It is very troublesome to use it only occasionally.
This review is about item#31376424.
I shuffled the crushed screw of the camera pan head
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 06:30:11
Will it work well for the first time to experience work challenge anyway I am happy that I can make it easy
This review is about item#31376424.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 13:30:57
It is worth more than the price. Very easy to use, it is a good product.
This review is about item#31376424.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:45:37
I finally found it with an unusual set with M7. I used it to repair the engine stud bolt. Since M7 is the same 1.0mm pitch as M6, it was able to be repaired as it was.
This review is about item#35102785.
Tap dice
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 00:11:06
Basically there is no problem, but there is a sweet place in terms of accuracy, there is a lot of sweetness on the die handle, tap handle There are a lot of sweet spots, so be careful not to use it obliquely
This review is about item#35102785.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:19:42
As usual use, I think that this level is level without problems.
This review is about item#35102785.
For repair at the moment
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:01:26
I have not used yet, but the set contents are also substantial and it seems to be useful for repairing bolts and screw holes.
This review is about item#35102794.
Screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:07:35
For repair work on site, we purchased insurance as insurance can not translate new sizes for each size. ¥ 2,190 yen "+ I am satisfied with it as a product of tax. Since I do not use M7 and M9 as a future request, I think that if 5/16-inch or 3/8-inch is included instead purchasers will increase ...
This review is about item#35102785.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:09:48
It is a pity that the size often used for motorbikes (eg M10 × 1.25) is not included. (After all I had to purchase additional)
This review is about item#35102785.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:14:10
I am thankful that you have all the sizes you normally use. Is the cover a little shabby?
This review is about item#35102785.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:50:31
If accuracy is not required, it was good at cheap and fast delivery. It was difficult to screw up the hardened bolt and separately purchased and used items made in Japan.
This review is about item#35102794.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Automobile-tap dies set
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Tap Die Set
Tap & dice set
dice
Tap & Die Set
Tap die set
Tap Die Set
Tap and Die Set
Tap Die Set