Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tap And Die Set

Tap And Die Set
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.09
185 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 33
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews .
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:45:37
M7 is an unusual set there, I found at last. We used to repair the engine stud bolt. M7 is because it is the same 1.0mm pitch and M6, we can continue to repair.
This review is about item#35102785.
Tap Dice cliff
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 00:11:06
Basically, I no problem, but there is a place sweet in terms of accuracy, it will open at an angle and do not use care may point sweet dice handle tap handle a large number
This review is about item#35102785.
Machinery maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:19:42
In normal use, as this price, I think there is no problem level.
This review is about item#35102785.
In If for repair at the time of the
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:01:26
It is still likely to come in handy in the repair of the bolt or screw holes have also enhanced not No set contents using.
This review is about item#35102794.
Repair of the screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:07:35
For repair work in the field, the new I bought as insurance because it does not go to the translation to align each size. ¥ 2,190 yen "+ in the tax of the commodity is not satisfied. Since the M7 and M9 will not be used as future demand, I think that in the purchase and that contains the 5/16 inch and 3/8 inch's increase is in place, but ...
This review is about item#35102785.
Maintenance of the bike
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:09:48
Is a pity that does not include the size (for example, M10 × 1.25), which is used in many bike. (I did not and do not want to add purchase eventually)
This review is about item#35102785.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:14:10
Is welcome because the normal size to use have all. Cover Do little or pale in?
This review is about item#35102785.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:50:31
If not request the accuracy was good, inexpensive and fast delivery. The tapping of quenching bolt was difficult to separately buy Japanese-made goods products use.
This review is about item#35102794.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:21:36
Cheap to make is if you are firm, I am satisfied. I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#35102785.
Bolt hole processing to the motor shaft
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:17:11
I also think if the price accordingly. I worry if there is, the opportunity to provide it anymore does not float. The case to be not open that there is no driver, I think I wonder what if.
This review is about item#35102794.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:38:57
We are using the outdated screw holes and screws to repair. This price will be saved with cheap and there is just this kind.
This review is about item#35102794.
2-wheel maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:23:21
As the time being introductory tool I think that it is good. If you aligned to buy depending on the excess and deficiency and circumstances but should fully role.
This review is about item#35102785.
Bolt reuse time
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:23:41
It normally lodged. Just box lid bis bear Nanoha, I do not know meaning.
This review is about item#35102794.
The development of four-wheel-two-wheeled
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:11:26
There is also evaluation of the blame, but was used without any problems. Accuracy and ease of use and storage box, etc. of the handle, but there is also a point to blame, convinced if this price. But it is recommended for people that have no tap and die, how the range of DIY?
This review is about item#35102785.
Restoration of bolt mountain.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:53:47
The bolts, because the date is applied to the new purchase, purchase. It has expired well. Because it does not use only once, I do not know durability.
This review is about item#35102785.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:39:09
I think very nice to carry a compact. ,
This review is about item#35102785.
Tapping of rusty screws
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:30:24
Although bolt of 10 mm was used because it was hard to go hard and nut rusty now to enter smoothly. In addition was also used to make the screw holes on the iron plate, I think that it is sufficient performance if it is not hard use.
This review is about item#35102785.
Pitch is a gauge happy.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:28:08
I have not tried the cut of the tool for pre-purchase, but was saved because the pitch gauge is attached. Tap holder was used normally.
This review is about item#35102794.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 22:24:04
Is slightly bite is bad, but in this degree is sufficient because it does not use many times. I think the amazing set at this price can get.
This review is about item#35102785.
Used, for example, maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:19:50
But had to buy the required size individually until now we decided to continue to buy the set replenishment since fall apart. With case it is useful to organize It was unexpected because the screw is the opening and closing of the lid.
This review is about item#35102794.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Automobile-tap dies set
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Tap Die Set
Tap and Die Set 12pcs
Tap Die Set
Tap Die Set
dice
Tap and Die Set
Tap & dice set