Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 12.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
Air pressure check of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:31:07
This is a product that can be used in air pressure check, have been a cover of plastic, it is okay be treated to some extent rough. I survived because I wanted to check the exact air pressure.
This review is about item#9931871.
Air pressure check of the tire.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:06:04
The previous model had been available for many years, but was alternative purchase in the interior of the rubber packing deterioration. It is good to have with a protector of the rubber, but the previous model and compared and meter part are two around much smaller becomes numerical confirmation is difficult. The a little small protector, a larger the minute meter part is I think that ease of use is improved.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:26:09
Easy and convenient compact Oh 置針!
This review is about item#9931871.
Car, bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 10:12:13
I think that I hope and can measure up to gauge a little more.
This review is about item#9931871.
Air confirmation of bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 20:40:41
Up to be a gauge of about three kilometers because motorcycle of a typical mono since mid-people do not, but, 1.5 kilometers around is over spec .. goods because it is common does not have any problem in the professional, including texture.
This review is about item#09931862.
Check the air pressure in the private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:46:31
It seems accurate as compared to the value of the GS of the compressor.
This review is about item#09931862.
Air pressure management
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:44
Used in car and motorcycle maintenance Easy-to-use compact
This review is about item#09931871.
Use in air pressure management of the passenger car
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 02:06:23
Size, shape may be easy to use, but the low accuracy was sorry. Is a pity also had shifted 20kPa though there is a scale of 10kPa. It is want is at least the minimum scale following accuracy.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air check of the bike car
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:42:28
It is satisfaction.
This review is about item#09931871.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:52:35
Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#09931871.
I bought with the intention of decoration.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 01:31:05
Although I bought with the intention of decoration ... texture, there was no satisfactory price. Error seems to be less.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:59:39
Color good, to stand out, to cheap, easy to use. Vehicle to leave.
This review is about item#09931871.
For the tire pressure check of car
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 16:14:07
Accuracy check using two air gauge. Since the value is with accuracy is determined that there is no problem. Fit better here was held in the hand is a profound price cheap I think that was a good buy
This review is about item#09931862.
Air pressure measurement of tire
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 00:19:43
The movement of the needle is may be quick. Wonder if a little hard to see in my presbyopia!
This review is about item#09931871.
Use the air check of private cars and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:11:02
Racing Red in the other site, but it was high there is a popular, here was able to buy at the same price as the black. Looks good looking, it is sufficient for everyday use. Use cherish.
This review is about item#09931871.
Check the air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 07:31:22
Easy to use and long-lasting likely.
This review is about item#09931871.
For cars of standing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:48:29
How can puncture repair kit is piled up in the car, nice easy-to-use in a compact I tried to buy because it was looking for an air gauge. Since the numerical value no worse feeling of use is also almost accurate, we are standing in the car.
This review is about item#09931871.
Air check
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 23:08:05
Although red Choi was high without having to feel that buy from a site that sells a black double the price of the purchase from Monotarou Only I imagine smaller, it is a very ordinary air gauge.
This review is about item#09931871.
Maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 12:54:23
Convenient because the nozzle is rotated, red rubber gauge guard and slip is easy to grip, I like so easy to find from the toolbox
This review is about item#09931871.
As a portable tool in touring
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 16:35:03
Not seem broken in some of it is also dropped. But it is quite suitable likely is less than 1 km in use in off-road bike, Since this is also an adjustment in the touring we think that sufficient.
This review is about item#09931862.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Air Gauge, Pencil
Dial Type Tire Gage
Tire Gauge 300
2in1 Tire Gauge
Tire Gauges
Trial Ultimate Air Gauge
Analog Tire Gauge
Air Gauge
Tire gauge
  • Tire gauge
  • DAIJI INDUSTRY CO.,LTD.(Meltec)
  • 9.58 SGD
Air Gauge For Tire (With Hose)
Air Gauge