Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 12.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Used when replacing tires of private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:40:46
The goods were firmer than I thought. I think that it is good if the scale is a little bigger to see.
This review is about item#9931871.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:04:44
It is used for a 125 cc motorcycle, but it is easy to use around the neck.
This review is about item#9931871.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:25:47
We measure the cars at home with these 3 cars. It is cheap, and we have used the product for many years without any problems.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:31:07
This is a product that can be used for pneumatic check, plastic covers are made and it is okay to handle it roughly to some extent. I wanted to check the air pressure correctly, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9931871.
Tire pressure check.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:06:04
Although I used the previous model for many years, I purchased it substitutively due to deterioration of the internal rubber packing. It is good to have a rubber protector, but the meter part is smaller than the previous model and it is difficult to confirm the numerical value. I think that usability will improve if you make the protector a little smaller and make the meter part bigger for that.
This review is about item#9931862.
Tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:26:09
Easy and compact oven handy!
This review is about item#9931871.
A car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 10:12:13
I hope I can measure the maximum gauge a little more.
This review is about item#9931871.
Check motorcycle air
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 20:40:41
Since it is a motorcycle, it is good with a maximum of 3 kilograms gauge, but because it is not common, it is a general item, so 1.5 kilometers is commonly used, so overs specifications are not problematic for items including texture.
This review is about item#09931862.
Check air pressure of private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:46:31
It seems to be accurate compared with the value of GS's compressor.
This review is about item#09931862.
Pneumatic pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:44
Compact and easy to use for car and motorcycle maintenance
This review is about item#09931871.
Used for pneumatic management of passenger cars
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 02:06:23
Size and shape are easy to use, but it is regrettable that the accuracy is low. It is a pity that 20 kPa was misaligned although there was a scale of 10 kPa. I want at least accuracy of less than the minimum scale.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air check of motorcycle car
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:42:28
It is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09931871.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:52:35
Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#09931871.
I bought it as a decoration.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 01:31:05
I bought it for decoration ... texture, price There was no satisfactory. There seems to be little error.
This review is about item#09931871.
Tire air
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 19:59:39
The color is nice, it stands out, it is cheap, easy to use. I will put it on the car.
This review is about item#09931871.
For car tire pressure check
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 16:14:07
Accuracy check using two air gauges. Since the values ​​are together, it is judged that the accuracy is no problem. I think that the fit that this one had in his hand was heavy, the price was cheap and I did a good shopping
This review is about item#09931862.
Tire pressure measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 00:19:43
It is good that the movement of the needle is quick. I wonder a little hard to see for presbyopia!
This review is about item#09931871.
I use it for air check of my car and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:11:02
Racing Red was popular at other sites, it was a high price, but I could buy it here with the same price as black. It looks well and looks good for everyday use. I will use it carefully.
This review is about item#09931871.
Check air pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 07:31:22
It is easy to use and is likely to last long.
This review is about item#09931871.
For car permanent use
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:48:29
I have puncture repair kit loaded in the car, but I tried buying it because I was looking for a compact and easy-to-use air gauge. Since the use feeling is not bad, the figures are nearly accurate, so they are always in the car.
This review is about item#09931871.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Air gauge (with hose)
Dial Type Tire Gage
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Air Gauge, Pencil
Tire Gauge 300
Tire Gauges
2in1 Tire Gauge
Air Gauge
(67281) Back door stopper
Analog Tire Gauge
Air Gauge For Tire (With Hose)
Tire gauge
Air Gauge