Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Wrap

Spiral Wrap
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews .
Protection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:28:56
Used for protection of hoses of high pressure washer As the ground is concrete, hoses are always like sandpaper · · · So winding this around will protect the hose. The gasoline station and mobile refueling machine are also slurping the same point, so we are putting the largest size of bread, wrapping it longer, moving it, it's slippery. I hope the hose will not hurt.
This review is about item#35079861.
Protection of brake hose, Protection of harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 20:31:59
I bought it for 100 ha so far but since I could not find a thin one, I purchased it here. Mainly used for protection of brake hose, harness protection, pipe protection. I am saved because various sizes (thickness) can be chosen and it is cheap.
This review is about item#35079852.
Hose summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:28:26
Since the period is still short after installation, durability is unknown, but there is no problem at all in use at present. I wanted to obtain a thicker one with a larger diameter, but it was up to 13 mm with a monotaro brand. Looking forward, I expect that a thick one will be offered as well.
This review is about item#35079886.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:51:52
It is cheap and saved. (Because it will be used quite well ...)
This review is about item#35079843.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:46:57
It is useful for organizing around the desk. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35079861.
One-third price of home center
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 11:12:32
Products of this type are available at any home center, but I like the price that can be purchased at less than a third. It helps protect exposed wires outdoors from ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#35079843.
Wire bundle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:04:12
The surface is shiny and soft and easy to roll. The price is cheap, the length of 5 meters is exquisitely good for private use. If it is 13 sizes, if it is less than 40 mm in diameter, there is no problem in appearance.
This review is about item#35079886.
For wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:16:58
It is used for wiring protection of automobiles. If you have this you can wire with confidence.
This review is about item#35079843.
Mounting in car interior equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:21:59
It is a very good item to summarize the wiring. And it's cheap.
This review is about item#35079886.
It is used for bundling cables of internal wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 13:11:12
Although it is used for the operation of winding the cable, I thought that it was even better if there was a proposal such as a tool to make it easier to roll, if the length of 5 m could not be cut at an arbitrary place first.
This review is about item#35079843.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:45:13
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#35079861.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 19:08:20
Sales in the small volume are very helpful. We will continue to purchase as necessary.
This review is about item#35079843.
Wiring of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:36:26
You can use it with the same quality as other manufacturers. 100 It is not comparable with things of w. W It is meaningless if it cracks even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#35079861.
Around the PC
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:33:29
Easy to use, reasonable length and price is also cheap, so saved.
This review is about item#35079843.
Protection and unity of car harness.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:34:45
It is a very ordinary item. It is convenient without having to carry large things because it is made into 5 meters. The price is inexpensive and satisfying.
This review is about item#35079843.
Protection of garage lighting code
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:39:55
I am satisfied because the price is affordable.
This review is about item#35079861.
Wiring arrangement in the house
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:27:00
no problem
This review is about item#35079877.
Bundle of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 14:19:18
It's easy to wrap because the surface is slippery, but inside of the first it was a disaster and it was hard to wrap around. It is convenient if there is something a little wider (about 2 times).
This review is about item#35079861.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 09:44:12
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35079843.
Protection of cable and 100 V line and cramming
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:47:03
Quality The use average point. It is safe.
This review is about item#35079852.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Coil Tube
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Spiral Tube, Soft Type
Spiral tube
San spiral tube (black)
Herarappu
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Spiral Tube
Bond silicon Cork