Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cord

Plug Cord
Sales Price: 22.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews .
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:06:07
I used it for NB 6 Roadster It is saved with immediate payment.
This review is about item#35001671.
I exchanged with a plug.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:29:15
I think that it is very good that good goods are sold at cheap prices. However, it will be helpful if you can make the conformity chart more detailed. There is no distinction between Pajero mini NA and turbo, I purchased the product by mistake. (I am bad)
This review is about item#34999596.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:28:04
I am changing it all the time. Please make it a little easier.
This review is about item#35000384.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 15:33:22
When exceeding 100,000 km, exchange with plug. Although it is a precautionary measure, acceleration and fuel consumption have improved.
This review is about item#34999535.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:39:13
I selected an incompatible one Please enrich the narrowing menu so that the conformance is not mistaken
This review is about item#34998722.
Ignition failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:02:50
When exchanging at the same time as the plug, the engine rotation became stable so that it could be misplaced, and it began to run well.
This review is about item#35000131.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:50:33
Anyway it's cheap! I am sorry to the parts trading company with whom I have a relationship
This review is about item#34998704.
Engine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:50:29
NGK products are also half price for other general parts business, so there is no sense of profit, but it will be useful as it arrives the next day
This review is about item#34998704.
Replacing the plug cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 12:01:51
Since it is a maker item, it was able to use without trouble. It was cheaper than the parts store.
This review is about item#34998634.
For parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 13:28:32
It was cheaper than 1,000 yen more than stock purchase in parts wholesaler. Everything you buy is the same item so prices are all. I was grateful.
This review is about item#35000296.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:32:58
I replaced it and purchased a used used car. I think that acceleration has improved.
This review is about item#34998704.
For replacing the Toyota K type engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:32:23
It was a part of the old engine, so I was worried, but fluffy NGK! It is a touching thing that I was still making it. It was very helpful. Because it is a cab car, it does not get out if the ignition system is not steady.
This review is about item#35000752.
Maintenance of the Sambar TV 1
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 18:44:09
The first time it was spark leak and replaced. After that, I exchange with iridium MAX plug at every 100,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#34998704.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:12:09
Exchange with genuine old. The feeling response has improved. The thing is certain.
This review is about item#35000174.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:01:04
I am pleased that it can be used at a low price, as well as a genuine product. Well, it is NGK.
This review is about item#35001312.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:43:17
It was a lack of ignition system, and it was replaced in the meantime. The color also turns blue and I feel something wrong. Well, it is not visible. It is a little cheaper than a genuine article at NGK of trust.
This review is about item#35000384.
Used for repairing an ignition system of an old car (Suzuki F 6 A).
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 13:14:40
At the heyday of the ignition coil, it is said that a plug cord is ... It is said that a rotor is told to a distributor cap, but ignition does not notice a little performance deterioration, but one cylinder dies when it dies. This customer was also cheap and cheap 1 point but suddenly 1 cylinder ignition became poor and it was not adjustment and request for parts replacement · · · every cord, cap, rotor, plug was exchanged perfectly I regained my condition and it was complete. To be honest, I thought it might be cheaper than an ignition coil.
This review is about item#35000576.
To Midget 2
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:56:47
Even though it was genuine, there was no particular problem, but I bought it just because it was cheap. When exchanging with a plug with a set, it started to be started with 1 rotation → 0.5 rotation cell.
This review is about item#34998397.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 21:51:53
It replaced at the same time as plug. It is cheaper than genuine, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35001671.
Used for Subaru Sambar Track TT2
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 19:25:51
It is about 10 years player Sambar Truck. I replaced it with a set with NGK iridium plug. Torque increased and running became lighter. I will not be bothered by accustoming to that, but I think that it was good to exchange.
This review is about item#34998704.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Iridium MAX Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Weld Torch Cables
Fender protector clip
(04493) Brake M / C kit
(83414) Boots