Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cord

Plug Cord
Sales Price: 22.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 117
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews .
メンテナンス時に
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:32:58
購入した中古車に交換、取り付けました。加速が良くなったと思います。
This review is about item#34998704.
トヨタK型エンジンの交換用に
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:32:23
古いエンジンの部品なので、 心配していましたが、流石NGK! まだ作っていたなんて感動ものです。 とても助かりました。 キャブ車なので、点火系がしっかりしていないと調子出ないですから。
This review is about item#35000752.
Maintenance of Sambar TV1
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 18:44:09
The first time exchanged spark leak. Then, the iridium MAX plug and it is simultaneously replaced every 100,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#34998704.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:12:09
Genuine and replacing outdated. Feelings response is getting better. Thing is certain.
This review is about item#35000174.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:01:04
Genuine comparable to that, I like can be used at a low price. Well, NGK so.
This review is about item#35001312.
Replacing Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:43:17
A malfunction of the ignition system, incidentally exchange. Color even if the blue, and he has something dial care. Well, it does not mon look. We trust the NGK about a little cheaper than ... genuine.
This review is about item#35000384.
Used in the ignition system repair of the old car (Suzuki F6A).
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 13:14:40
... plug cord in the current of the ignition coil height of prosperity Dist view, but the Tar cap are likely to tell me rotor Ignition is a little bit of performance degradation and die, but one cylinder is not attached to the eye Dotsubo. The customer is also cheap, suddenly it was a 1-point tension of cheap, 1 cylinder ignition ... to a request without replacement of parts in the adjustment made to the poor Code, cap, rotor, but was a thorough set of four replacement of the plug Completely now complete control regained tone. Honestly, I thought that might be cheaper than the ignition coil.
This review is about item#35000576.
The Midget 2
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:56:47
I especially problem was not also remain genuine, but I bought with because it was cheaper. Now I like to start with one rotation → 0.5 rotation position of the cell After replacing a plug and set.
This review is about item#34998397.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 21:51:53
Plug and was replaced at the same time. It is cheaper than genuine, but we can use without any problems.
This review is about item#35001671.
Used Subaru Sambar track TT2
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 19:25:51
It is Sambar track of soon 10-year player. It was exchanged with NGK iridium plug and set. Torque is up and running is now lightly. You will not have to be a damn them get used to, but I think that it was good to ... exchange.
This review is about item#34998704.
As a place of genuine
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:35:31
In particular, the performance is a place such as no worse nor better. Excessive hype could not be relied on. Plug was also changed to the iridium, but fuel economy, power, the start-up performance did not change at all.
This review is about item#34998914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:51:31
Feeling of power response was very well When I put in 20 years ago light
This review is about item#34999501.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 11:12:08
For the time being only a NGK condition is good. Rest is not particularly.
This review is about item#34998661.
Mounted on the Subaru Stella
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 15:34:25
Sluggish when depresses the accelerator is eliminated. Code of genuine goods seems to have not quite damaged.
This review is about item#34998695.
Use the Pajero Mini engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 00:31:30
You can use without any problems. Exchange did overhaul incidentally.
This review is about item#34999535.
Genuine compatibility of Jimny S30V
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:45:17
It was considerably better condition. This cheap in the domestic production is appreciated.
This review is about item#35000393.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:16:18
Price is also a decent, quite, a good feel, very satisfied.
This review is about item#34999641.
During the exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:25:01
NGK of peace of mind is cheap, also it survives because enough peace of mind, but will be saved and you can, such as time specification of the arrival of the goods packing.
This review is about item#35000734.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 12:46:12
Very good so went to cheaply than anywhere else is that of the leading manufacturers
This review is about item#34998704.
!! The car of Toyota vehicles 170,000 kg traveling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 04:33:18
To ordinary vehicles of Toyota vehicles 170,000 kilograms traveling, was exchanged from genuine to this plug code. Plug cord and at the same time, I tried to exchange even iridium plug of NGK. After the exchange, cold morning of the engine is started immediately, even the day, I feel like was also stable idling sound. Since Mr. and is Monotarou an affordable price, why not try to be changed at the same time plug cord and plug exchange! ?
This review is about item#35001066.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Iridium MAX Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Fender protector clip
Weld Torch Cables