Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 LED Headlight PRO

3 LED Headlight PRO
Sales Price: 15.40 SGD
Review Rating: 3.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Work at night at night
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:13:17
Battery box is comfortable. After purchasing 8 pieces, there was one defective item.
This review is about item#35014122.
Attached to an emergency helmet. .
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 17:15:36
It fits neatly.
This review is about item#35014122.
Working in a dark facility
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:18:05
I bought it because I was told to give it from my parent company, but it was enough. (The night eyes of those things that have become useless are effective people.) Afterwards we feel grateful if the direction of the light changes automatically after chasing the line of sight. In addition, because it was possible to use it with eneloop, it is a good place where there are few worries about forgetting to buy batteries.
This review is about item#35014122.
Measurement work in the dark
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 18:25:29
Although the brightness is good, the weight is a disadvantage because of three batteries, and it attaches to the helmet pretty well (because it protrudes from the helmet's shoulder) so the light collides with various places, there is room for improvement
This review is about item#35014122.
I will light the floor part
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 20:31:46
Although the intensity and the price are perfect for me, headlights themselves are large and often hits things, so the nerves concentrate on their heads and work is hard to do.
This review is about item#35014122.
Safety and health patrol
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 06:51:04
In the present situation there is no problem, especially thanks to the fixing clip, the usability is good, I think that it will depend on how much the fixed band will have in the future
This review is about item#35014122.
Night work
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 16:20:59
Battery included 115 g is heavy. As soon as I got attached to the helmet, the rubber grew and it had completely elongated. Is there no band of change (a thing of the tatami mat)?
This review is about item#35014122.
Fishing · As a regular use in the car
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 21:29:50
I bought a lot of Hetlights, but it is only Ohm's products, I purchased it with confidence. Spotlight type, the boundary of Showa is clear, it is easiest to use, among the lights I bought so far. Since it does not diffuse light unnecessarily, I think that it is the best for fishing. However, because the type of battery used is three types, the main body is rather heavy, the belt is easy to stretch. Because I use a rechargeable battery such as eneloop, I would like you to have 2 batteries.
This review is about item#35014122.
Work during a power outage
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 23:17:46
My head is tough. I got painful if I turned on all the time during a three hour blackout.
This review is about item#35014122.
Car dismantling
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-23 18:47:31
Although the main body is light, it is heavy unexpectedly when the battery is inserted, and the front side of the helmet goes down while working. I think that the brightness is sufficient and the possession of the battery is normal.
This review is about item#35014122.
Outdoor work at night
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-28 21:49:38
Impression that it is price as merchandise such as brightness and usability. However, the bonded part of the resin battery case lost by the battery holding spring and broke on the first day. I think there is a structural problem with the adhesion of the spring receiving part.
This review is about item#35014122.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Headlamp
12LED Head Light
3.0W LED Headlight
3LED Head Light
1W LED Headlight
LED Help Light
3LED Headlight 75LM
Super Headlight
1.0W LED Headlight
LED Zoom headlight
LED head light
LED Headlight