Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Step

Step
Sales Price: 59.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Use the stairs when you get down to the garden from the room.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:02:30
Cost performance is good (high quality of products in the low price of the split). If there is a three-stage even better.
This review is about item#34854163.
Springboard of grandson
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:49:32
Grandson of the 1-year-old 8 months, has been used because just good springboard of when to use the wash basin.
This review is about item#34854163.
Installation work of maintenance of the equipment and machine operator
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 23:18:06
Has been several times repeat purchase. Easy-to-use and price I also Yasutsu. However, next to beam three points of strength as long as I get to improve only one point I want you to raise.
This review is about item#34854172.
To take in hand the goods on the high shelf in the department
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 23:07:12
Light and durable, also solid sense of stability. Lightly you can have in women. Of price also has been satisfied.
This review is about item#34854172.
step
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 02:28:59
Disadvantage Crosspiece (lack of strength of the left and right of the support of the bars under the springboard. Turn and grovel.
This review is about item#34854172.
step
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:56:26
We used a stepping stone altar. It is a sense of stability is good with wide top board. But a little low height, can be fully used for the altar.
This review is about item#34854172.
In the work of the veranda
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:51:43
There is a sense of stability even if I ride of 85kg, because the plastic all right even if you are still out on the veranda, carry a lightweight easy, which was looking for was found.
This review is about item#34854172.
Required for tool exchange of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:49:20
Light and space-saving, easy to use
This review is about item#34854172.
For organization of the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:48:53
Light and easy to use is good
This review is about item#34854163.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:20:56
Very durable for the price.
This review is about item#34854172.
It is used when car wash.
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 02:33:00
Size height is no problem. However, I think that it was better to make your feet a bit more robust. There are times when your feet are stuck.
This review is about item#34854172.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 08:49:40
It was firmer than it looks, and easy to use as it is light.
This review is about item#34854163.
For car wash, a footstool when placing a motorcycle on a trumpo.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 18:43:26
It is light and durable. If you use it for a trumpo, you need to get used to, but you can save storage space rather than using two ladders and use it for a bit of a chair.
This review is about item#34854172.
As a stepping stool for drying laundry,
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 15:10:09
It is a commodity enough for the price, I will not take places unexpectedly and there seems to be strength for lightweight as well, although it is in use when hanging or taking in the laundry in a pipe installed near the indoor ceiling I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34854163.
Outdoor, as exterior supplies
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 14:30:25
I need to cross the fence, I bought two. There are 3 rhythms of strong, light, cheap, and there is nothing to say at all. Also, if you overlap it will not take up space. Apart from the fence stove, it seems that you can use it more nicely outdoors. I'm thinking now.
This review is about item#34854172.
For indoor use
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 16:59:39
It is stable and easy to use.
This review is about item#34854163.
When using a high place cupboard in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 13:28:52
When I replaced the cupboard, when I used a high shelf, my hands did not reach, so I purchased this item. The floor space occupying the kitchen with a small height is reasonable and well. The floor with a little height, the area of ​​the floor part is wide and it gets in the way, and the floor space with a small floor area that does not get in the way is not high enough, so I decided to buy it by various kinds of online search.
This review is about item#34854163.
Roof of passenger car (car wash / wax hook) When working
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:18:18
I am satisfied with making it light and sturdy. On the tread surface, non-slip processing is also done.
This review is about item#34854163.
As a stepping stone when leaving the room to hang the laundry etc on the veranda.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 09:47:16
There is a step of about 60 cm from the room to the veranda, but this step stand is very stable with two stage structure and is good to use. I felt it was very cheap with this convenience and ruggedness.
This review is about item#34854163.
As a stepping stone for work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 15:59:45
Nothing in particular. There is a load capacity of 100 kg, and it is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#34854163.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Step Ladder
Stepstool
Step Ladder CCA
2 Stage Stepstool
MT Step X Type
Step Stool
Umbrella holder bag stand