Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2016/5/3~2016/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15

Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Sales Price: 17.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Hose of the gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:33:00
Until now purchased for Harley it was using only the oil resistance was to consider the heat vibration resistance oil
This review is about item#34821507.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 01:50:02
There is no far problem. What you need is to come, is welcome. In addition, it uses.
This review is about item#34821491.
Repair of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:50:50
Packaging was also polite and satisfaction. Shipping is also fast and good feeling.
This review is about item#34821491.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:21:40
You are always allowed to purchase. Easy to purchase, the price also think that cheap.
This review is about item#34821507.
It was used in the hydraulic oil return side piping of the PTO device!
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:21:45
Soft but firm to have peace of mind. I think that good!
This review is about item#34821683.
For the blow-by oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:46:56
Making is also necessary and sufficient if you are firm.
This review is about item#34821552.
Use as a return hose sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 20:04:57
Easy to use because it does not become harder than the genuine hose Is a better a little more cheaper price
This review is about item#34821561.
As the connection hose until the engine oil waste oil received
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:47:14
You can use without any problems without becoming soft in hot oil.
This review is about item#34821857.
Used for the oil cooler connection of turnip system
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 10:39:19
No problem with the quality in the oil, but the hose was struggling to connect joints for difficult expanding in a pressure structure. Remorse that it was to be selected a little more things breakdown voltage is low.
This review is about item#34821491.
Repair of oil hose
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 19:16:03
It was saved because it is not quite size.
This review is about item#34821613.
For Yuso of kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:01:03
It was purchased for Yuso of kerosene. It is softer than the previous ones. Has been described as oil, but Yuso such as kerosene to Sogawa rubber-like just to be sure, was to confirm that you are suitable, was the answer and not suitable. Already Since you are using, I'm going to use as far as that can be used. In the item description, I wanted you to specify the kerosene unavailable.
This review is about item#34821701.
Oil supply to the stove
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:44:09
Because the price to home use I think that enough.
This review is about item#34821516.
Repair of oil leaks
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 17:40:44
I am satisfied with the feeling that no different from conventional products.
This review is about item#34821613.
As a fuel hose.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 08:32:42
How to not think but operability hard and material because only not bad. The other is especially no problem.
This review is about item#34821674.
Use the boat of the fuel system (light oil)
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 20:53:39
I do not know durability, but it seems that there is no problem at all with the feeling that you turn off size and touching. We are also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#34821577.
Crack was entered exchange to the hose of the fuel tank of the workplace.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 19:36:35
I am satisfied with the feeling that no different from conventional products.
This review is about item#34821683.
Oil leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 12:48:50
It was replaced the low-pressure side of the torn hose. Inner diameter I felt like a little large, but there was not a problem and tighten the band. I was using to cut because it was long enough to 1m but is no undue importance.
This review is about item#34821674.
Vehicle maintenance _PSF line exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 10:03:02
Become very expensive now ASSY exchange that it is genuine parts, was replaced only PSF oil hose yet available because the parts had to be without replacement. PS cooler separately parts of the Celica GT-FOUR (ST205) was used for the exchange of Bose part that has not been set. There is no way the nursing problem. It can be used safely in a domestic manufacturer. More manufacturers tire manufacturers like such expensive products that are making the industrial products that you do not need was thought to be superior cost performance and performance.
This review is about item#34821552.
As maintenance supplies of hydraulic equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-05 13:04:49
Specified by the manufacturer parts and exactly the same price is cheap.
This review is about item#34821674.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Hoses
Rubber Water Hose with Fiber
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Oil Resistant Hose
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
General-Purpose Hose Straight-
Steam Hose
Gasoline hose
Fuel Hoses
Push-on hose
Fuel Hose