Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Test Tubes, PP

Micro Test Tubes, PP
Sales Price: 3.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Purchase want to measure the capacity of 0.1ml.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:32:02
Since the scale was looking for something that from 0.1ml, is very happy. Lid is also safe because it is firm.
This review is about item#34680642.
For the subdivision of the product
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:31:57
Price is good is cheap and very easy to use, but painful finger if you want to use in large quantities cap is too solid. In addition, the cap and the joints of the tube is fragile, of those joints expires thousand are mixed slightly anxious when closed.
Storage of the sample
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 11:09:22
Anxiety at the time of the transport will be reduced by such as with lid lock. We would also like to commercialize for proceed with this class Rio vial.
This review is about item#34680642.
Storage of gas and fine powder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 10:17:07
Because sealed with a sound when the tightening of the cap can be confirmed, it is safe. It has re-order.
This review is about item#34680642.
Centrifugation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 14:35:03
Although I bought for the centrifuge, it is firm commodity much disposable waste. I think of price to good.
This review is about item#34680642.
Storage of the sample
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 15:40:51
Than those currently in use were purchased to try because it was inexpensive. Was subjected to high-pressure steam sterilization, the surface becomes a little clouded sticky so. Since it is desirable that transparent, this can not be used. I want to buy again if there is a chance to be used in the other sterilization methods.
This review is about item#34680642.
To DIY work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 06:33:41
We use to sample up of oil. Because of the low cost any time you use, there is no complaint.
This review is about item#34680642.
It is used to store and distribution for sample products
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:15:46
Of the container in the sample products that I received from another trader in the previous Surprise to the ease of use, I think that also use specification in our company And we bought, the distribution put our sample products We're using the specifications, but also well our company is also your reaction We are very happy
This review is about item#34680642.
Such as sample storage and reaction in the laboratory, it intends used in molecular biology experiments.
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 01:19:12
No problem, such as material, but the finger of one-touch may be difficult to close the lid, felt the anxiety you are using.
This review is about item#34680642.
Precipitate separation
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-29 19:47:46
I was worried because was very cheap, but with peace of mind because it was easy to use in the middle.. If possible, welcome if you can also make this micro tube dedicated rack.
This review is about item#34680642.
Storage of small things
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-24 12:45:02
Not used yet, but was greater than had been thought.
This review is about item#34680642.
Storage of samples of liquid.
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-23 21:39:54
Good big a problem without very comfortable to use.
This review is about item#34680642.
Sample storage and pre-processing
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-05 15:56:35
We use to save the soil sample. Such as to be dilution of the pre-treatment of the analysis. I closed the lid was anxiety, but to actually use close tightly Why do not you, it was no problem.
Used for mobile & direct drip put the electronic cigarette liquid
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-15 12:24:47
It could be used with confidence because even cheap liquid leakage, etc. is also no price.
This review is about item#34680642.
Storage of blood collection
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-08 13:10:21
Had been purchased from pharmaceutical sales manufacturer, it has survived at a low cost than the ones previously used.
This review is about item#34680642.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro Test Tube 1.5Ml
Sample Bottle
Micro Tubes
Micro Test Tube
Tube Micro, Lock
Conical Tube
Microcentrifuge Tube
Tube, PE
Micro Test Tube 0.5Ml
Tube Micro
Ibis Eco Rack 96
Test Tube Rack
Tube, PE
Micro Tube, Ibis
Chip case
Bioramo PCR tube
Tube, PE