Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sterile Disposable Petri Dishes, Ps Made

Sterile Disposable Petri Dishes, Ps Made
Sales Price: 1.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Research and experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:45:35
It is cheap so it can be disposable and convenient. It handles liquids so it's nice if you can handle things with a little more height (25 mm or more).
This review is about item#34680572.
Cheapest is best
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 15:07:54
You can purchase in large quantities. Even without using so much money, you can buy a large amount I am saved.
This review is about item#34680597.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:36:39
I was worried because it was told that it was thin or so, because it was a small size (?) There was no dissatisfaction of intensity.
This review is about item#34680572.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:37:18
Thank you very much for taking the time to respond promptly. If necessary, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#34680572.
Children's science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 18:27:22
It was safe to use children because it is not glass. It was good that the transparency was also high and the experiment object was clear.
This review is about item#34680597.
For experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 01:12:55
cheap! I also want a larger one, please make it!
This review is about item#34680597.
We are using it as a shellfish collection.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:24:15
Making a product is somewhat sloppy, scratches are often 20-30% loss. Also, because the material is not good, it is not stable to arrange it.
This review is about item#34680581.
cheap
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 18:17:00
The material is a bit uneasy when compared with other companies' AS One product at Pekopeco. Sterilization is credible. Tentatively, check with control every time.
This review is about item#34680597.
Research and Development
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:25:44
Used for culture experiments such as E. coli. The strength is not high, but it is not a problem. As it is disposable, rather it is felt to be a merit. Somehow it is a waste if it is a splendid thing of other companies.
This review is about item#34680572.
Organizing accessories
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:52:23
I use it to put small parts. It is even better if the lid closes tightly.
This review is about item#34680572.
To observe insects
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 14:35:50
It is thinner and more delicate than a petri dish used in a laboratory of so-called college etc. It seems safe not to use it for actual biochemical studies, but it is good for reasons such as this size is easy to use for home use. I am using it for macro shooting of insects and so on. It is still easy to handle. If this price is disposable for disposable, I think that it is perfect as disposable.
This review is about item#34680572.
E. coli culture
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:36:28
We consume a lot, so we were looking for cheap ones. The item arrived the next day. "Cheap" "Early" "Thankful".
This review is about item#34680597.
Dilution of solution
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 23:39:26
Because it was cheap, I tried purchasing it. It is used for practice.
This review is about item#34680597.
For sampling outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 19:09:33
It can be used as an ordinary petri dish.
This review is about item#34680597.
Extraction drying
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 14:09:02
Satisfied because it is low price, feeling of use is moderate. However, if it is possible to withstand alcohols and organic solvents in the acetone position if possible, it will be more helpful
This review is about item#34680572.
Organizing data
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 22:14:34
For the first time, I tried purchasing only two packs. Although it is small, I can use it internally, I think that cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#34680572.
Temporary placement of sterile gauze cut
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 15:21:05
I was worried about lid displacement, but it is a very good product without any problems. 10 pair packs are just right!
For inspection of cooked goods.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 10:49:46
At first I tried purchasing 2 packs, but it is cheap! It is really cheap. Since it was usable without problems, we purchased 100 additional packs.
Used for daily commodity bacterial testing
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 12:29:49
Although there is a slightly good feeling, it is fully usable.
This review is about item#34680597.
Culture of mold
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-08 13:33:08
About 10 pairs at a time are needed soon, so it is saved if there is something cheap this way.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polystyrene Petri Dish
Steriled Petri dish
Fine Plate
Azunol Petri Dish
Flat Laboratory Dish
ASNOL Sterilization Plate
Powder Medium
Flat Petri dish
Screw vial
Disposable Petri Disch
TPX Petri Dishes
CHIC dish
Sterile petri dish
PFA dish
Petri Dish