Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Padlock

Padlock
Sales Price: 6.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Lock up, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 08:24:34
It makes you nice If you also use many pieces Become very identification of the body and the key (G - I bought To separately - ring for pre) Shi - Toka pasted Le Color-coded (body & key) Toka to product deployment I think that if it is possible to add a twist
This review is about item#34680283.
Locking of the testing machine control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 14:34:09
Also usability was also just right size
This review is about item#34680283.
Use of the locking of the door-to-door delivery BOX.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:01:39
Use of the locking of the door-to-door delivery BOX. Sturdy and durable There was good.
This review is about item#34680283.
Key to the ballot box
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:57:28
General election of once every two years. It is used to store the ballot box. It used to replace the broken key.
This review is about item#34680274.
The key to the veranda box
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:34:37
A strong look, but the size is just right.
This review is about item#34680283.
Toolbox opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 15:55:28
You can use if Ne disappear even key 's for the elderly ··· VY GD
This review is about item#34680283.
Locking of the outside fence doors of warehouses and side door
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 02:15:34
It is simple but so "can be securely locked," I think that enough value there. Spare key is safe because even attached.
This review is about item#34680283.
As a lock of the gate
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 19:05:51
Cheap and it was good
This review is about item#34680283.
Crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 13:28:58
If you are firm, I'm glad Nante available at this price.
This review is about item#34680274.
It has shipped for the prevention of our products theft to be used in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 09:26:47
It seems that it easy to use big ones in a long period of time within the budget also difficult to size rust using.
This review is about item#34680283.
Entrance lock up
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 18:30:37
Because the key was two, it was another one I wanted.
This review is about item#34680283.
Management of the toolbox
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 23:16:19
Break soon Even seismic intensity 1 Motan'na
This review is about item#34680283.
For theft prevention of work box
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 09:20:15
Rust has been withstand even less use.
This review is about item#34680283.
Lock up the door
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 09:42:30
I think it's good. We look at the situation.
This review is about item#34680274.
Use the door of the cabinet emergency power
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-04 00:13:26
I think whether expensive padlock and performance unchanged can be used.
This review is about item#34680274.
Use in locker
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-22 13:02:23
It is satisfaction. Or if there is a number to the key
This review is about item#34680283.
It used to open and close the door not very large, such as container.
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-02 12:52:19
Cheap buy did therefore I think the consumables. We use to put a lubricating oil because a little is bad movement. You open and close every day, but now, now may be movement. The amount of the split I think that a bargain.
This review is about item#34680283.
locking
2
From Japan
On 2010-12-21 18:18:01
The key is difficult to enter. Make of the body is good think category.
This review is about item#34680274.
1