Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Pad

Rubber Pad
Sales Price: 15.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
Blue point jack saucer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 01:10:51
Because genuine rubber is expensive, I bought this rubber. The size is perfect and perfect.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used when car jacking up
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:00:56
It is easy to use when it is applied to members and def, but it hangs at the point of Mimi at the jack up point, it will be cut shortly and the metal part under the pad will be exposed. I think that it can be a little harder material. We do not have a season when replacing tires in summer and winter.
This review is about item#34605173.
When the jack-up work of the heavy
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:22:49
Just put in jack, because the object that can be used is increased, it is very handy.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:46:25
Flaws that it is the saddle of the floor jack to the body was used because the burden it takes likely. Death particular problem was not
This review is about item#34605173.
When the car of the jack-up
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:41:55
The resulting off because rubber products you can not be helped, but I think to do is the cheap price.
This review is about item#34605173.
Pad for floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 07:10:47
I think that one was good and there is also a commodity the back of the photo.
This review is about item#34605173.
Use time of Jaqui up
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:01:55
We want you to many types of the size of the pad.
This review is about item#34605173.
When the tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 14:38:50
It is difficult to damage the body was found only by jack-up. The product is better not leave because the rubber smell After opening in the room.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 17:31:52
It is perfect if big jack of the dish, but it is useless in the dish of small jack! Usability seems good, it does not enter the wound in the body! Durability is also good.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 18:55:15
I did not match the jack on hand, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34605173.
To prevent scratches from jacking up.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 16:57:34
The size is good for our jack, but it is thin and it uses a new rubber plate under it. More than that, the smell of rubber was intense. It was somewhat dissatisfied that touching and odoring hands and stains were attached.
This review is about item#34605173.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 09:17:19
Because it is a general-purpose item, it seems to be usable even if it is placed.
This review is about item#34605173.
Put in a garnished dish of a garage jack
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 14:20:05
I felt that it would be nice to have it for many years so it was a good feeling that my hands reached a really itchy place
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire change, rotation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 12:58:33
I use it mainly for lighter work that I do not need to use a lift, but I think that it is good because it can prevent scratches from sticking to members, etc. Is it general purpose? It was perfect for our garage jack. After that, it is a problem of durability I think whether it is okay to stock the spare because the price is cheap ...
This review is about item#34605173.
Lifting the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 07:48:06
I purchased two pads. One entered with kitchen Kichi but the other machined the rubber of the pad so that it gets scratched, the car was not scratched, the price was also cheap, it is very good, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire change oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 00:23:52
I am satisfied very much without fitting to the dish of the jack.
This review is about item#34605173.
On the cover of the garage jack
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 12:47:52
Placing it on the plate of the jack (made by Nisaruko) you are using now, it is a little tight, but it is perfect and very handy.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack up of a car
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 00:48:00
Since the thickness is thin, even a vehicle with a low car height does not get caught, but the material is soft, it hangs when it hits the jack point of the side frame. Be careful not to use it for a tokato.
This review is about item#34605173.
Automotive maintenance (jack up)
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 12:42:33
Rubber thickness is not too thin, too thick, texture is also very good. I am satisfied without impairing the function of the lowdown jack. Deterioration due to the adhesion of oil, cracks and holes in use, etc. are also considered as consumables, I would like to purchase next. Durability is not that bad.
This review is about item#34605173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Lift Pat, Rubber
Soft Pad
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Lift Pad
Rubber pad
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Jack pad
Jack pad