Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 7.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Issue slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:42:08
Because it is cheap and paper quality is good, you can use without any hesitation. Ideal for cost savings.
This review is about item#34563584.
For laser printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:42:47
There is not quite a copy paper of A5 size, even if there is a large quantity purchase, it is saved to be able to purchase from 1 volume. The quality of paper is far better than the one of the same price I had purchased so far! I am satisfied with the paper quality which is not so white but very solid.
This review is about item#34563584.
Creating an advertisement leaflet
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:06:50
Although I have not used it yet, but cutting A4 in half it is easier to wake up paper, so I was looking for something like A5 I appreciate it.
This review is about item#34563584.
The larger specified
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:20:34
Nothing I bought convinced that it is A4 because not written. Honesty is quite a shock. It is overwhelmingly lesser of normal A5, because even a mistake on the price basis is prone to feeling, Large in the item title "※ Note, A5 is" I think we should write and the like.
This review is about item#34563584.
Normal printing ink jet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:31:02
Cheap to A5 is not found easily survive without going to buy because the heavy
This review is about item#34563584.
To print
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:56:26
Paper quality is good. Price is a little more cheap and is better.
This review is about item#34563584.
It uses to print the company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:05:01
You can clean printing at an affordable price.
This review is about item#34563584.
Print a tablet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:05:23
It is a no brand that does not sell and not a net but seems to be made in Japan
This review is about item#34563584.
Use as a manual of paper.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:11:18
A copy of the A5 size paper was saved for there was no place to have put too much.
This review is about item#34563584.
Explanatory text
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 09:25:10
You can use without any problems. Delivery is just an also good.
This review is about item#34563584.
Print instructions
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:17:07
Was the paper does not interfere with work.
This review is about item#34563584.
Slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 16:31:47
A5 is limited in the countryside because it is limited, and the price is also high, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#34563584.
For black and white laser printers
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:47:54
It is low in whiteness but looks like brown, but paper quality is solid and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34563584.
Printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 20:11:34
It is cheap but there is absolutely no problem. It is saved because cheap because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#34563584.
Memo paper
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 09:44:07
Thank you for your help. I thought that it is A4 size, I bought it. Sorry. I intend to use it as memo paper.
This review is about item#34563584.
As copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 19:04:48
It is very ordinary copy paper
This review is about item#34563584.
For leaflets
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:05:17
I could use it normally
This review is about item#34563584.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 20:56:53
I thought it was hard to understand and thought it was A4, it was A5, shock!
This review is about item#34563584.
By printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:49:31
I usually use A4, but when I do not need much, I am using A5. There is no waste of paper and it is economical.
This review is about item#34563584.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 16:09:38
I use it with Brother's laser printer. You can print normally. The wrapping paper was printed with Made in Japan.
This review is about item#34563584.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
KB Paper
Color Copy Paper
Common Paper KB
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
KB paper both paper
Copy Paper
Copy Print Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper