Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 7.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
printer
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 01:33:13
Besides myself, there was one who made a mistake in reviewing A4 and A5 afterwards ~ Since size is an important part, it is not a small letter, but if you mention it as A5 in the title, there are letters of A5 in the package that you received, so I thought that I would place this picture of you. It is bad that I bought it because I saw it like this, but I should make it clearer
This review is about item#34563584.
Issue slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:42:08
Because it is cheap and paper quality is good, you can use without any hesitation. Ideal for cost savings.
This review is about item#34563584.
For laser printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:42:47
There is not quite a copy paper of A5 size, even if there is a large quantity purchase, it is saved to be able to purchase from 1 volume. The quality of paper is far better than the one of the same price I had purchased so far! I am satisfied with the paper quality which is not so white but very solid.
This review is about item#34563584.
Creating an advertisement leaflet
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:06:50
Although I have not used it yet, but cutting A4 in half it is easier to wake up paper, so I was looking for something like A5 I appreciate it.
This review is about item#34563584.
Large clarification
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:20:34
Because I did not write anything, I thought that it was A4 and I bought it. Honesty I am pretty shocked. Usually, A5 is overwhelmingly less, and since it is easy to make mistakes in terms of price, should not it be said that the product title is large "※ attention, A5" etc.?
This review is about item#34563584.
Normal printing inkjet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:31:02
Because it is heavy it is cheap to sell without going to buy A5 is hard to find
This review is about item#34563584.
To print
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:56:26
Paper quality is good. It is much better if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#34563584.
I use it for company printing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:05:01
You can print beautifully at reasonable price.
This review is about item#34563584.
Print on tablet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:05:23
It is not a net but it is a no-brand that is not selling but it seems to be made in Japan
This review is about item#34563584.
We use it as an instruction manual.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:11:18
I was saved because there was not much place to put A5 size copy paper.
This review is about item#34563584.
Explanatory text
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 09:25:10
It can be used without problems. Delivery is good as well.
This review is about item#34563584.
Print instructions
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:17:07
It was a paper that did not interfere with work.
This review is about item#34563584.
Slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 16:31:47
A5 is limited in the countryside because it is limited, and the price is also high, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#34563584.
For black and white laser printers
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:47:54
It is low in whiteness but looks like brown, but paper quality is solid and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34563584.
Printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 20:11:34
It is cheap but there is absolutely no problem. It is saved because cheap because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#34563584.
Memo paper
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 09:44:07
Thank you for your help. I thought that it is A4 size, I bought it. Sorry. I intend to use it as memo paper.
This review is about item#34563584.
As copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 19:04:48
It is very ordinary copy paper
This review is about item#34563584.
For leaflets
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:05:17
I could use it normally
This review is about item#34563584.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 20:56:53
I thought it was hard to understand and thought it was A4, it was A5, shock!
This review is about item#34563584.
By printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:49:31
I usually use A4, but when I do not need much, I am using A5. There is no waste of paper and it is economical.
This review is about item#34563584.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
KB Paper
Color Copy Paper
Common Paper KB
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
Copy Paper
Copy Print Paper
KB paper both paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper