Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dropper

Dropper
Sales Price: 0.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Drain aroma oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:52:08
I thought that silicon was more durable than rubber. After putting it for a while, it turns white as it changes color, so it looks bad, I want you to think something
This review is about item#33471067.
Suction and discharge a small amount of liquid by the Pasteur pipette
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:24:38
The number uL ~ dozens uL of liquid has been used to manipulate with a glass pipette, micropipetter than delicately can operate, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#33471024.
Dropper is
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 00:06:10
It suction pulled out the things that have recessed usually. There is a fun better there was a little more power because little force is weak.
This review is about item#33471024.
The addition of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 23:01:12
Although it was good cheap. Postage is expensive.
This review is about item#33470927.
Water quality inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:57:35
usually.
This review is about item#33470997.
As a place of the rubber of the coloring agent metering
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 22:37:16
Had Nebatsui as the rubber itself for normal made of rubber has been solved until now, no longer is the viscosity with in that instead of the made of silicon. I was glad it easier much use.
This review is about item#33470963.
For perfuming of aroma perfan
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 19:23:53
I feel a bit weak, but it's easy to use without sucking up too much.
This review is about item#33471121.
I am using it for Komagome pipette.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 10:38:17
I use it for 20 ml Komagome pipette (33456665) of AS ONE. The size is just right, the comfort is good.
This review is about item#33471094.
With the mouthpiece of the pipette
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 14:52:36
There is no problem in terms of quality. However, since it may be a numerical value that serves as a guide, I would like you to include the bore of the tie-mouth.
This review is about item#33470963.
It is used for injection of brine shrimp which hatched as fish feed.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 18:49:03
Purchased by repeat. Easy to use and nice.
This review is about item#33470997.
For pipette
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 22:29:25
I bought 0.5 ml and 1 ml, but both were made half thinner. It was good that the silicon dropper was cheap.
This review is about item#33470893.
Used for chemical experiments
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 15:47:12
I was happy that I could use it roughly, and the price was affordable and satisfying.
This review is about item#33470927.
Weighing reagents for aqua, for replacement when feeding brine shrimp
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 18:54:58
The eyedropper pipette for Aqua gets degraded immediately, so I bought it for replacement. It seems to be used longer than the eyedropper attached to the pipette. The feeling of use would be such a thing. Limited use of aqua is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33471207.
Drug administration of tropical fish
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-20 04:22:13
It is too hard. Normally the silicon nipple is softened and becomes a surface for suction, but because it is cheap, it is just a silicon bag. When purchasing individuals seeking the level of laboratory, it is difficult to obtain such cheap goods as well.
This review is about item#33470997.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Komagome Pipette
Komagome Pipette
Pipette LDPE
Syringe Rubber
Pippets
Silicon dropper
Silicon Dropper
Pipette Dropper Red
Komagome Pipette Graduated
Silicone dropper
Syringe rubber 40 L Si
Komagome pipette
Color dropper
Dropper for pipette
Safety Cutter Eiger Super Steel
Silicon Color Dropper
F Komagome Pipette, With No Pp Head
Pipette-Short Bio
Pipette Dropper 20ml