Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Red Rubber Plug

Red Rubber Plug
Sales Price: 0.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Snowball
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:12:12
It is easy to use because it is slightly soft. It might be even better if you have the number of colors increased.
This review is about item#33462256.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:15:03
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#33462633.
Togo Shonen Girl Science Club · Annual classroom water rocket work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:47:50
It is still a prototype of the water rocket / trial. Although it is compared with silicone rubber, it seems that there is no problem even with red rubber for now. Silicone rubber seems to be better for water rocket, but because there is adhesion, this time I made it to red rubber. I would like to have more than 30 members in the classroom in September.
This review is about item#33463123.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:00
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33462484.
Used as a pipe stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:37:25
It is perfect for pipes and it does not leak water. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33462861.
Bottle of a motorcycle tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:34:41
Because it is rich in size, measure it exactly and buy it. I could purchase just size in one shot. Enhanced sealability of tank cleaning, bombing when removing rubber stopper? Please be careful.
This review is about item#33462676.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:14:15
I am using it for opening and closing the hole opened in the planter when hydroponic cultivation. If you leave a hole circularly and cleanly, there is no particular leakage even in the hole at the bottom.
This review is about item#33462895.
To close the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:40:04
Purchased for use to block holes. At the same time, I also bought some silicone rubber items, but this one was a bit softer, so this one was suitable for my use.
This review is about item#33462895.
Pipe plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:27:12
Anyway it is cheap and rich in product lineup. It is easier to use because it is softer than black.
This review is about item#33462441.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 12:59:10
I used it for rust removal of the tank. I could tightly plug the fuel filler port with a feeling softer than black rubber. Cheap and rich in size was also good.
This review is about item#33462676.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:35
no problem
This review is about item#33462563.
Container cork
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:51:41
It is a bit harder than I thought.
This review is about item#33462143.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:03:24
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33462256.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:41
I think it's good.
This review is about item#33462371.
Lid when cleaning chamber
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 00:25:24
There is a lid of a good size exactly useful. The price is reasonable, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#33462371.
Plug closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 22:32:49
MonotaRO saves a lot of assortment. I found a rubber stopper of the size I was looking for.
This review is about item#33462143.
mortar
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:34:00
There is something that is perfect size, so when you need it please always here.
This review is about item#33462256.
It is used for water management of agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 21:09:50
There is no dissatisfaction in particular. I am concerned about aging life. I wonder if it was a cork bowler last time I bought it and used it, but it was hard to open and it was difficult. I hope for a better thing even if the price is high.
This review is about item#33462441.
Rock Chidori, Negibana etc for wild orchid seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 22:05:23
Unlike the previous red rubber stopper, the hardness of rubber is increasing, so reuse has less problems
This review is about item#33463263.
Rust removal of gas tank
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:40:23
You can use it without trouble, addictively.
This review is about item#33462186.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Silicone Plug with Hole
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Long Neoprene Stopper
Silicon Plug
Stopper
Red rubber stopper
Viton plug
Rubber Stopper
Plug Viton