Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Red Rubber Plug

Red Rubber Plug
Sales Price: 0.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:14:15
I am using it for opening and closing the hole opened in the planter when hydroponic cultivation. If you leave the hole circularly clean, there will not be any leaks even in the hole at the bottom.
This review is about item#33462895.
For closing the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:40:04
Purchase on the application to close the hole. At the same time, but I also buy things made of silicone rubber, with a little softer towards here, it was in his application specific match is better here.
This review is about item#33462895.
Pipe plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:27:12
Anyway cheap assortment rich. Easy to use because the softer than black.
This review is about item#33462441.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 12:59:10
It was used in rust-up of the tank. We were able to firmly plug to filler neck with a soft feel than the black rubber. Size rich for was also good at low cost.
This review is about item#33462676.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:35
no problem
This review is about item#33462563.
Plug of the container
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:51:41
A little harder than I thought.
This review is about item#33462143.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:03:24
You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#33462256.
Seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:41
I think that good.
This review is about item#33462371.
Lid at the time of the chamber cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 00:25:24
You come in handy if there is just a good size lid. Since the price is also affordable, also I want to use.
This review is about item#33462371.
Sealing stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 22:32:49
MonotaRO's is helpful because the assortment is abundant. The size of the rubber stopper was looking for was found.
This review is about item#33462143.
mortar
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:34:00
Since the size and there is a perfect thing, when necessary, we always ask here.
This review is about item#33462256.
We are using the water management of agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 21:09:50
In particular, there is no complaint. Secular life is worry. I used to buy Do? Drilling what was the last cork borer, had a hard time not open easily. Even at high prices we would like to better things.
This review is about item#33462441.
For rock plover, Negibana such as wild orchid seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 22:05:23
Re-use also a problem has been reduced because unlike previous red rubber stopper hardness of the rubber is increasing
This review is about item#33463263.
Rust removal of the gasoline tank
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:40:23
Kichitto addicted can be used without any particular problem.
This review is about item#33462186.
Lid of the sink drain outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:51:47
I'm glad if there is just the right size.
This review is about item#33462782.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 18:54:03
I do not know whether it is cheap I bought a glassware after buying a glassware but the quality is normal
This review is about item#33462606.
Temporary blind plug of power steering pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 13:46:24
I was looking for such a product. There are abundant sizes.
This review is about item#33462186.
As capsule lid
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 21:36:07
I think that it is better if there is a type with the same shape and a little shorter length. Hardness is moderate, flexible and easy to use.
This review is about item#33462414.
A plug of a drain hole of a grave before the grave
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 07:00:42
I searched for the year. I have examined the rubber stopper of this hand now at a commercial store, but I do not have it. There was certainty that there is absolutely in the market. I am from science, and I do not use it frequently, but I used it when I needed it. Many "stoppers" are now converted to synthetic resin, but ease of processing and flexibility can not substitute for rubber, too. So it should definitely remain. I should have done quickly, but finally I came across an Internet search and your products. Arrival at the next day I admire the high level of the administrative processing abilities. Four small rubber stoppers only 4. Rubber stopper but rubber stopper. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33462301.
As a pipe plug
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 21:28:14
The touch feeling seemed soft, but when I actually inserted it in a pipe it surprisingly felt firmly and firmly.
This review is about item#33462256.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber stopper
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicone Plug with Hole
Long Neoprene Stopper
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Stopper
Plug Viton
Rubber Stopper
Viton plug