Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Red Rubber Plug

Red Rubber Plug
Sales Price: 0.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
For closing the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:40:04
Purchase on the application to close the hole. At the same time, but I also buy things made of silicone rubber, with a little softer towards here, it was in his application specific match is better here.
This review is about item#33462895.
Pipe plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:27:12
Anyway cheap assortment rich. Easy to use because the softer than black.
This review is about item#33462441.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 12:59:10
It was used in rust-up of the tank. We were able to firmly plug to filler neck with a soft feel than the black rubber. Size rich for was also good at low cost.
This review is about item#33462676.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:35
no problem
This review is about item#33462563.
Plug of the container
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:51:41
A little harder than I thought.
This review is about item#33462143.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:03:24
You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#33462256.
Seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:41
I think that good.
This review is about item#33462371.
Lid at the time of the chamber cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 00:25:24
You come in handy if there is just a good size lid. Since the price is also affordable, also I want to use.
This review is about item#33462371.
Sealing stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 22:32:49
MonotaRO's is helpful because the assortment is abundant. The size of the rubber stopper was looking for was found.
This review is about item#33462143.
mortar
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:34:00
Since the size and there is a perfect thing, when necessary, we always ask here.
This review is about item#33462256.
We are using the water management of agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 21:09:50
In particular, there is no complaint. Secular life is worry. I used to buy Do? Drilling what was the last cork borer, had a hard time not open easily. Even at high prices we would like to better things.
This review is about item#33462441.
For rock plover, Negibana such as wild orchid seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 22:05:23
Re-use also a problem has been reduced because unlike previous red rubber stopper hardness of the rubber is increasing
This review is about item#33463263.
Rust removal of the gasoline tank
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:40:23
Kichitto addicted can be used without any particular problem.
This review is about item#33462186.
Lid of the sink drain outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:51:47
I'm glad if there is just the right size.
This review is about item#33462782.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 18:54:03
Quality only bought incidentally who bought cheap whether the glassware you do not know is usually
This review is about item#33462606.
Temporary blind plug of the power steering pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 13:46:24
I was looking for this commodity. Size is also in abundance.
This review is about item#33462186.
As a capsule of the lid
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 21:36:07
I think that better if the length in the same way there is a little more short type. Hardness good moderately is flexible usability.
This review is about item#33462414.
Grave Hanatate of water drain hole of the stopper
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 07:00:42
I looked for the Year. Although the rubber stopper of this hand was examined in commercial stores do our Happo hand now, it does not. Belief that there is absolutely on the market there was. I, a native of science, I do not often use, when necessary was using. Now many of the "plug" has changed to synthetic resin, but to and ease of processing, flexibility can not still be a substitute for rubber. Therefore, you should continue to remain in the absolute. I wish I early, but finally the Internet search, has encounters in your products. Admiration to the height of the arrival capacity of the paperwork the next day. Four that stood a small rubber stopper. Mere rubber stopper Saredo rubber stopper. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33462301.
As a plug of pipe
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 21:28:14
Touch feel was soft going, but surprisingly hard firmly seated and try to insert actually the pipe.
This review is about item#33462256.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber stopper
Silicone Plug with Hole
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Long Neoprene Stopper
Stopper
Viton plug
Rubber Stopper
Plug Viton