Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicon Plug

Silicon Plug
Sales Price: 0.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Aquarium plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:56:14
Silicon is soft, it will plug you tightly! I was looking for such a product.
This review is about item#33461233.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 19:48:19
It is the best size to block the hole that removed the carburettor of the KT100 engine and to close the hole when removing the piston of the 4 pod brake caliper.
This review is about item#33461014.
Muffler cleaning plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 19:29:28
I was looking for such a product so it was good It is soft and easy to use It has sizes in various ways and will be saved!
This review is about item#33460856.
As a water stopper of a boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:06:46
It is softer than rubber, and black traces do not remain. It is saved because it is rich in size and cheap.
This review is about item#33460813.
Aquarium plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:30:31
It is easy to choose with a lot of size. This time it was the best size this time.
This review is about item#33461041.
As a drain plug of a cooler box
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 07:00:30
I bought it as a substitute as the drain plug of the cooler box broke and it got to leak. Stop it tightly. I am pleased that there is no need to replace the cooler box.
This review is about item#33461111.
Used as a waterproof lid for gardening pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 01:29:10
I can not confirm whether it is waterproof, but I am satisfied with the quality of the product. If I could express my gratitude I could be half as long / because I could not find a product with a length of half, so I could not help it.
This review is about item#33461626.
Test tube plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 07:50:31
It is used for a test tube stopper. If the size matches, you can use it for other glass containers so you purchased various sizes.
This review is about item#33460743.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 17:39:51
It is soft and easy to use without slipping.
This review is about item#33461531.
Glass tube lid
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 06:58:56
Heat resistance is also good, but it seems that silicon is too hard Even if the size is adjusted, it seems that the glass tube will be broken by force adjustment
This review is about item#33460743.
Connection of glass tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 13:49:51
I used cork, but from knowing this is better here
This review is about item#33460743.
Used as a breather hole plug of a motorcycle air cleaner BOX
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 23:14:18
It is used as a breather hole plug of the motorcycle air cleaner BOX. Because it is silicon, it is also strong against heat, and it also has elasticity so it was useful for use as a plug.
This review is about item#33460743.
A stopper of the cock part at rust removal of the motorcycle tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 23:00:22
I used it as a stopper for the cock part when removing the rust of the motorcycle tank. It has served as expected. While washing was loose, priority was given to the simplified detachment state, but it did not leak out. Also, when leaving rust removed, it was somewhat tightly pushed in, so it never leaked even if left for 24 hours.
This review is about item#33460935.
Hole closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:04:36
The price is cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33460883.
Used as a stopper for whiskey bottles
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 09:43:10
I bought two kinds of stoppers, one more kind was perfect, but this one is a bit too tight and hard to use.
This review is about item#33461041.
Used as a stopper for whiskey bottles
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 09:16:26
I purchased two sizes that I could use, and the other was a bit too tight, but it is perfect and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33461014.
Model aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 18:16:36
In home centers, etc., there are many things where the sizes are not aligned, but here is the perfect size and it is saved.
This review is about item#33461111.
I used it as a waterproof plug for underwater lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 15:22:40
It was also very good because there was also elasticity which was used for waterproof plug of underwater lighting and there was also softness compared to rubber stopper.
This review is about item#33460856.
Oil cap
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 22:36:16
It is used as a lid for oil leakage prevention of agricultural machinery.
This review is about item#33460883.
Fermenting stopper of a car boy bottle for fermentation of wine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:29:53
It can be used without problems and the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33461696.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Red Rubber Plug
Cork Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Long Silicone Plugs
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicone Plug with Hole
Cork Polar
Silicon Plug
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Non-Combustible Plug
Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Silicocene
Silicone Tube Plugs
Plug Viton