Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicon Plug

Silicon Plug
Sales Price: 0.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 19:48:19
KT100 and to close the hole to remove the carburetor of the engine, is the best size to close the hole when removing the piston of the 4-pod brake caliper.
This review is about item#33461014.
Cleaning plug of the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 19:29:28
It was good because I was looking for this product Soft and is easy to use Also saved there a lot size!
This review is about item#33460856.
As a boat of the water drain plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:06:46
Soft compared to the rubber, it does not rest even black marks. Also helpful because it is cheaper on rich size.
This review is about item#33460813.
Plug of water tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:30:31
Easy to select by lot size. This time it was the best size.
This review is about item#33461041.
As a drain plug of the cooler box
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 07:00:30
Since became broken drainage plug of the cooler box in to the water leakage, it was purchased as a replacement. Snugly me a plug. Need is willing eliminates the replacement of the cooler box.
This review is about item#33461111.
Used as a waterproof cover of horticultural pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 01:29:10
If it can be waterproof, but can not be confirmed yet, satisfied with the workmanship of the product. Length speaking greed be helped without and did not see the commodity of the length of the was good / half in half.
This review is about item#33461626.
Stopper of the test tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 07:50:31
We are using the stopper of the test tube. I bought a variety of sizes so can be used for other glass container If their size.
This review is about item#33460743.
Inspection task
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 17:39:51
Easy to use without slipping soft.
This review is about item#33461531.
Lid of the glass tube
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 06:58:56
I There may be heat-resistant, but I seem to get by dividing the glass tube with even force adjustment to fit the size that I think that silicon is too hard
This review is about item#33460743.
Connection of the glass tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 13:49:51
It is here is good from had been using the cork know this
This review is about item#33460743.
Used as a breather hole plug of the bike air cleaner BOX
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 23:14:18
Used as a breather hole plug of the bike air cleaner BOX. Since the silicon resistant to heat, and was useful in order to use as a plug because some elasticity.
This review is about item#33460743.
Plug rust cock part at the time of take-up of the bike tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 23:00:22
It was used as a plug of cock part at the time of taking the rust of bike tank. Me play the role of expectations. During the cleaning has priority to the simple removal state loosened but did not leak. In addition, rust up upon standing, was completely without leakage even allowed to stand for 24 hours because I push a little to tight.
This review is about item#33460935.
Closing hole
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:04:36
Price has satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#33460883.
Used to plug the whiskey bottle
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 09:43:10
To buy two types of plug, I better of the other one was perfect, it is hard to use a little tough too is better here.
This review is about item#33461041.
Used to plug the whiskey bottle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 09:16:26
Buy two I could use size, but was not good enough on the other 1 Tsuwachotto tight too, this has been satisfied with the fit.
This review is about item#33461014.
Model water tank
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 18:16:36
Such as in the hardware store, it often does not align the size, Here you will be saved if there is a perfect size.
This review is about item#33461111.
It was used to waterproof plug of underwater lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 15:22:40
Very good because some softness compared to the elasticity There is also a rubber stopper which was used to waterproof plug of underwater lighting.
This review is about item#33460856.
Oirukyatsupu
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 22:36:16
It uses as a lid of the oil leakage prevention of farm equipment.
This review is about item#33460883.
Wine fermentation for cowboy bottle of fermented plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:29:53
Price can be used without problems is also satisfied.
This review is about item#33461696.
Use to stop the water stopper of the filter of tropical fish breeding.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 14:17:57
Genuine ones are high, but is a good not likely unchanged effect
This review is about item#33460743.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Red Rubber Plug
Cork Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Laboran Silicone Plugs
Long Silicone Plugs
Silicone Plug with Hole
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Cork Polar
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Silicon Plug
Non-Combustible Plug
Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Silicocene
Plug Viton
Silicone Tube Plugs