Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Bottle, With Valve

Square Bottle, With Valve
Sales Price: 21.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Replacement of cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:23:28
It is convenient to use because it can be used both horizontally and vertically, and it is handy.
This review is about item#33142891.
Use it when transferring hexane to a bottle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:48:11
It is very easy to use because the outlet is small and matches the mouth of the hexane bottle.
This review is about item#33142882.
Used as a permanent tank
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:14:21
It is weak for ultraviolet rays. It was unsuitable for use as it was left in a place that hits the sun for a long time.
This review is about item#33142873.
Put the oyster shell in the kitchen and use it to purify tap water.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:17:33
Somewhat satisfied, but better if the faucet is oblique slightly, in the desire. When it is used, it is put out a little before so that water is not put on the table and so on.
This review is about item#33142882.
I am putting kerosene and water.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:21:03
I think that the stopper is solid and it is easy to use without leaks etc.
This review is about item#33142882.
Deodorant dispensing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 18:00:52
I am satisfied. I wonder if it is a little smaller yet.
This review is about item#33142873.
For water supply of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 12:56:15
It is solid rather than I thought, durability is perfect. Because the cock can be stopped quickly, it is very handy, with good portability with liquid.
This review is about item#33142873.
Preservation of water
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 05:06:12
As soon as I put water in, the base of the stopcock cracked and water leaked out. It can not be used / utilized at all, it is very regrettable to discard.
This review is about item#33142882.
As material for updating supply / drainage tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:49:10
It matches the size and size you were looking for, it also comes with a cap and cock, and the price is also cheap. What is the durability after ... It is a future task.
This review is about item#33142891.
Pour water
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 14:03:31
It can be used normally
This review is about item#33142882.
Injection of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 14:51:55
no problem
This review is about item#33142873.
I use it for outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 20:12:20
Because it is 12l it is a good item that can be carried even by a woman.
This review is about item#33142891.
Experiment model tank with water
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 13:35:14
It is recommended to change the angle of the mouth of the faucet, hose plumbing is easy.
This review is about item#33142873.
Management of plum wine and fruit liquor stored for many years for drinking
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 19:44:23
I think it would be nice if we could replace the stopper with plastic or stainless steel
This review is about item#33142873.
Sauce pouch
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 11:34:53
It is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#33142873.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 10:23:17
It was thin and was a perfect product for the purpose.
This review is about item#33142873.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Tank
Flattened Can, With Chemical Cock
Lever Screw Cork
Book Shape Bottle
Lever cock Tsukebin
Flat Plastic Tanks
Vertical Plastic Tank