Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Bottle, With Valve

Square Bottle, With Valve
Sales Price: 21.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Use as a tank of permanent
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:14:21
It is vulnerable to ultraviolet light. It was not suitable for use for a long time to stand in the place exposed to the sun.
This review is about item#33142873.
Put the oyster shells are used for the purification of tap water in and laid in the kitchen.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:17:33
Although somewhat satisfied, and it is better if a little skewed faucet Speaking greed. When you want to use is that the camera is not exposed to water every other block, etc., out in front a little.
This review is about item#33142882.
We put the kerosene and water.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:21:03
Plug is not firmly I think easy to use without such leakage.
This review is about item#33142882.
Dispensing of deodorant
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 18:00:52
We are satisfied. Kana and a little more small still good.
This review is about item#33142873.
For the water supply of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 12:56:15
In well-built than I thought, durability is no perfect. For cock can also securely to the water stop, good portability of remains were placed in a liquid, We have been very useful.
This review is about item#33142873.
Save water
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 05:06:12
The base of the stopcock as soon as you put the water the water was leaking cracked. Can not be used and utilized once, is very regrettable that discard.
This review is about item#33142882.
As an update for the material supply and drainage tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:49:10
Also match those that were looking for and the size, cheaper price and also comes with cap and cock. The rest is future challenges ... what extent how the durability.
This review is about item#33142891.
Fill water
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 14:03:31
You can use the ordinary
This review is about item#33142882.
Introduction of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 14:51:55
no problem
This review is about item#33142873.
Use outdoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 20:12:20
Carry even 12l so women are good products made.
This review is about item#33142891.
Tank experimental models using water
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 13:35:14
Recommend to change the angle of the faucet of mouth is you, is the hose pipe is easy.
This review is about item#33142873.
For the management of drinking plum wine, fruit wine that had been stored for many years
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 19:44:23
I think the plug and can I can be exchanged in a plastic or stainless steel
This review is about item#33142873.
Sauce Put
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 11:34:53
It is happy to easy-to-use.
This review is about item#33142873.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 10:23:17
Was the perfect item to thin and purpose.
This review is about item#33142873.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Container
Washable Tank Cock
Flattened Can, With Chemical Cock
Lever Screw Cork
Book Shape Bottle
Flat Plastic Tanks
Lever cock Tsukebin
Vertical Plastic Tank