Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aiboy Wide Mouthed Bottle

Aiboy Wide Mouthed Bottle
Sales Price: 0.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Such as the management deodorant inspection of material
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:00:20
Because of the wide-mouthed, is good because the material is solid easy to put in. Just because there is a weak part in the solvent has been used with care. If there is a mid-cap I think Naa better
This review is about item#33142462.
For transfers of canned paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:11:48
Only close the cap, it is easy because it sealed. There is no the need to or remove an inner pig.
This review is about item#33142383.
Small portions of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 16:50:05
The lid is not firmly, is also very easy to use and easy opening and closing.
This review is about item#33142383.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:02:53
It is a good commodity
This review is about item#33142417.
Sample, used as a reagent
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 15:40:08
Used as a sample holder to purchase various sizes. However, the part number seal of MonotaRo, glue strength is strong, is as it does not peel off. Reluctantly we had to use the peel seal. The seal of glue I want you to weak adhesive.
This review is about item#33142401.
I used to carry the ground coffee beans
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:06:03
To drink coffee in the outdoors, we carry put the ground beans. Since the wide mouth of, easy to put in, easy out. Further, since it is fairly closed, the fragrance is also not fly, no moisture, which is convenient.
This review is about item#33142374.
Used as a sample bottle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 11:10:58
It is easily taken a certain amount of minutes in because there is a simple scale.
This review is about item#33142435.
Used for the distribution of cleaner liquid
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:56:41
The thickness of the container is also I think that it is a strong material to shock have enough. There is no leak in tightening light.
This review is about item#33142444.
Airbrush paint purse
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 15:41:59
Because without the inner lid usability is good. It survives because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#33142374.
As a container to put the material of handmade soap
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:05:24
Put the material of handmade soap, I shaking violently, safe to use without even the contents leaks. Additional applications are widely, such containers are not found even looking for other companies.
This review is about item#33142401.
But the difference is the intended use
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 23:13:38
We used to put fishing worms. This Gulp that emits a strong odor of example I was looking for things that can be completely sealed with no packing. Therefore leaking catastrophe even one drop. For rarely had forgotten to tighten, there is leaked it. Put on this is perfect if you put in the zip lock.
This review is about item#33142374.
Woodworking small goods paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 18:42:17
First, but was a little anxious because the inner lid was the absence of type, it is painted liquid even in the upside down and I actually use the usability not spill was good. Is to put make a lot of your favorite color samples by mixing some of the ink have very opposite, is also good easy to understand color in appearance.
This review is about item#33142374.
Drug store
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 16:00:08
Water leakage was also able to normally use without. Anyway cheap!
This review is about item#33142392.
Several months about a closed, short-term storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:21:28
The excellent cold resistance made of PE was more of a square bottle. Want between 250ml and 500ml.
Storage of the powder
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-29 07:54:22
Cheap to, has come in handy since the mid-cap is not in the storage of the powder.
This review is about item#33142401.
Frozen storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-27 19:36:55
It had the best to use in the manufacturer of video 0 degrees in the following we use this. It is also a point of it is not necessary to consider the deterioration of the packing.
This review is about item#33142401.
Classification and storage of the diluted paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 18:55:36
It is used to classify and storage of the diluted model for paint. Cheaper compared to those in circulation as a model for the paint bottle, lightweight and to buy in large quantities because it does not have to worry about broken because they are not made of glass can be a disposable, it prevents unintended color mixing. Sealability, solvent resistance is good, it can also be used without any problem as it was stored for more than one year their own toned paint. It points the inner lid is not even easy to handle. Might conflict with the tightness is useful likely if there is a lid with a cleaning nozzle with options.
This review is about item#33142444.
Storage of liquid sample, sending.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 13:14:52
Lightweight there is no leak, easy to use with an appropriate amount. When I bought 100 things one unit the wrong was troubled not bald Monotarou label.
This review is about item#33142435.
Storage of surplus materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 03:11:35
This time I purchased the product of 50CC, easy to also open the lid at an affordable both size and price I like it. Once gone, also I think I try to buy.
This review is about item#33142374.
Storage of oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 08:04:56
Many times also bought. Price is also affordable, is useful because it can be seen at a glance even remaining without leaking.
This review is about item#33142374.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Good Boy
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
Jk Bottle, Wide Opening
Bottle PP For CR
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
PP Bottle Narrow Mouth
Clear Wide Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle