Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, J Pad

Brake Pad, J Pad
Sales Price: 35.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 15
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews .
Although we used a variety ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:24:16
Been tempted to price range, we used a variety of products. Nde brake pad safety performance thing, of course, quietness (at the time of braking) The incidence of brake powder, MK san at four points of the price range (this important) is I think that I wonder if the best. Since the claim does not have even 1.
This review is about item#33048486.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:15:47
It passed a while since the exchange, but the sound is also may be handed out not we can use without problems
This review is about item#33048531.
Purchased for brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:56:25
Purchased for brake pad replacement, why you have purchased this product, because it was the cheapest made in Japan. Braking resistance even without a squeak when the brake without problems. Would not that good products
This review is about item#33048741.
Pat exchange of fit
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:25:28
Last time I used the same thing. Since the running of about 70,000 km, the life itself of the putt would not bad. Since it is not so much even brake dust compared with the genuine new car mounted, the price is also It's cheaper, I'm going to use in the future is also a thing of this manufacturer.
This review is about item#33048565.
When the brake replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 19:09:35
When there is room in the schedule, 5% OFF at that or soil Sunday purchase order with 10% OFF. This is very economical but also usually cheap.
This review is about item#33048741.
Pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:56:27
Because they are domestic There is reliability. Also Buy.
This review is about item#33048741.
Component replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 17:31:11
There is no dissatisfaction in the product, but, dissatisfied with the delivery method. I received a shipment already and e-mail on Friday, actually the next day (Saturday) shipping, Monday arrival. Because it does not meet the deadline on Saturday exchange purchase in other stores, a result, we've now returned goods.
This review is about item#33048741.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:27:16
Satisfactory, it is a cost path Hohmann scan
This review is about item#33048565.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 12:19:56
And long-lasting than. It is also satisfied with the performance durability.
This review is about item#33048601.
Car sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:49:18
It was very good
This review is about item#33048522.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:13:47
We used several times by the same manufacturer thing, but it is not squeal or decrease such claims. Price is also considerably cheaper than via parts merchant, and it is recommended if it is not urgent work.
This review is about item#33048741.
Pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:13:11
Since it is a brand item, no problem.
This review is about item#33048741.
During maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:00:26
Very good products at reasonable. It is a heavy user.
This review is about item#33048565.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 14:38:09
None otherwise problem. Cheaper than parts quotient!
This review is about item#33048547.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 18:28:03
Is no problem
This review is about item#33048741.
Automobile brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 19:36:12
● price = good think. ● goods = good is a little bit of traveling after the exchange. ● outer box is a dubious package. . ● Although it will be saved to grow because the item is small. .
This review is about item#33048531.
Brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:05:28
Use feeling without feeling uncomfortable, you can use ordinary. Nor does it particularly special mention. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#33048434.
Pat exchange work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:50:23
Form was also not match well.
This review is about item#33048741.
Brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:47:53
Because it made in Japan safe to use, no problem.
This review is about item#33048565.
Brake pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 16:21:00
Reliability, I think fairly good!
This review is about item#33048443.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads