Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, J Pad

Brake Pad, J Pad
Sales Price: 35.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 15
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews .
Maintenance inspection of the light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 23:04:51
About two years after the exchange has been used, but the effectiveness and durability is no problem. Perhaps there is also a compatibility problem since the exchange in Paroto made of cast iron rotor and the set, but the dust might aggression also increased to the rotor in a little more than the genuine. Although you might see some hear good Speaking of "brake like a feeling of European car".
This review is about item#33048662.
Although we used a variety ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:24:16
Been tempted to price range, we used a variety of products. Nde brake pad safety performance thing, of course, quietness (at the time of braking) The incidence of brake powder, MK san at four points of the price range (this important) is I think that I wonder if the best. Since the claim does not have even 1.
This review is about item#33048486.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:15:47
It passed a while since the exchange, but the sound is also may be handed out not we can use without problems
This review is about item#33048531.
Purchased for brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:56:25
Purchased for brake pad replacement, why you have purchased this product, because it was the cheapest made in Japan. Braking resistance even without a squeak when the brake without problems. Would not that good products
This review is about item#33048741.
Pat exchange of fit
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:25:28
Last time I used the same thing. Since the running of about 70,000 km, the life itself of the putt would not bad. Since it is not so much even brake dust compared with the genuine new car mounted, the price is also It's cheaper, I'm going to use in the future is also a thing of this manufacturer.
This review is about item#33048565.
When the brake replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 19:09:35
When there is room in the schedule, 5% OFF at that or soil Sunday purchase order with 10% OFF. This is very economical but also usually cheap.
This review is about item#33048741.
Pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:56:27
Because they are domestic There is reliability. Also Buy.
This review is about item#33048741.
Component replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 17:31:11
There is no dissatisfaction with the product, but dissatisfied with the delivery method. I received e-mail as sending on Friday, but in fact it is shipped the next day (Saturday), arrived Monday. Because I can not make it on time on Saturday, I purchased at another store, the result, this time I returned.
This review is about item#33048741.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:27:16
It is satisfying, cost performance
This review is about item#33048565.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 12:19:56
Long-lasting except for. I am satisfied with performance durability.
This review is about item#33048601.
Car sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:49:18
It was very good
This review is about item#33048522.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:13:47
Although I used things of the same manufacturer several times, there are no complaints such as squealing and decreasing. Price is also considerably cheaper than via part company, it is recommended if you are not in a hurry.
This review is about item#33048741.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:13:11
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#33048741.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:00:26
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#33048565.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 14:38:09
There is no particular problem. It is cheaper than parts traders!
This review is about item#33048547.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 18:28:03
There is no problem
This review is about item#33048741.
Automotive brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 19:36:12
● Price = I think it is good. ● Goods = Good after a little running. ● The outer box is a dubious package. . ● Because there are few items, it will be appreciated. .
This review is about item#33048531.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:05:28
You can also use it normally without feeling discomfort. There is no particular mention. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#33048434.
Pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:50:23
It fits well well.
This review is about item#33048741.
Brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:47:53
Because it is made in Japan, it can be used with confidence, there is no problem.
This review is about item#33048565.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads