Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
225 Customer Reviews
5 star 165
4 star 21
3 star 27
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 225 Reviews .
I used genuine products for a long time, so I changed them as expected.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 02:30:46
The radiator cap is also a consumable item, and although the defect has not yet appeared in genuine products, we will exchange it with a stagnant cane. It is not exchanged for a considerable period of time .... I heard that the rubber of the cap may get torn and get into the inside.
This review is about item#33002356.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:39:32
It is a reliable manufacturer and the price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33002347.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:56:10
I do not understand the difference of each company. I decided on the coolness of the budget and the seal.
This review is about item#33002365.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:48:18
A little old car will be replaced even if there is no problem. Good quality.
This review is about item#33002331.
Subaru R2 radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:50:33
Since the decrease in the coolant of R2 has become conspicuous, I exchanged it. I do not understand the performance, but it is good that the label design is not dasy.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance check
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:36:31
It was the same as what we deal in parts suppliers. I ordered it as a spare when it is not enough for shipping fee.
This review is about item#33002331.
For kz 1300 radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 00:31:26
I used it as a radiator cap of kz 1300. Genuine parts are substitute goods for a long since it has become a missing item. Since the protruding part of the cap interferes with the frame, it needs to be cut by about 3 mm. Let's not choose a high pressure type because the pressure of the pure cap of kz 1300 is 0.9.
This review is about item#33002313.
On the exchange of radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:55
I think that the purchase price is cheap and it can be liked regularly. Radiator cap is a cause of overheating if malfunctioning. This price is exchanged for every vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#33002347.
Periodic replacement parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:26:53
Although I purchased several pieces so far, even with a display of 108 kpa, 90 kpa is the highest and the item purchased this time opened at 70 kpa. I expected it because it is domestically cheaper than NGK, but it is disappointing. Since NGK will also open at 90 kpa even at 108 kpa display, it may not be genuine except for genuine products.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:59:12
I thought about the performance because it is cheap, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 01:06:10
Every time we exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection. Although I purchase about 10 pieces in 3 years, there are no defective products. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#33002331.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:05:25
It is a price that can be exchanged in a stable quality with early cycles. It is repurchase.
This review is about item#33002331.
For regular replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:37:57
For regular replacement it was replaced with genuine. I am worried about whether the shape functions fairly genuinely and it works properly. I think that it will work ....
This review is about item#33002356.
When replacing the radiator cap
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:32:33
It is cheaper than other stores and it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer item
This review is about item#33002331.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:41:06
I do not know what consumables are best, but the best is that it is cheap
This review is about item#33002347.
When replacing the radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:57:07
It can be used normally. Although there is a difference in set pressure, it is. It's exhausting to cheap.
This review is about item#33002347.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:36:44
It will be saved because it will arrive soon. Of course there is no performance problem.
This review is about item#33002331.
Consumable item exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 21:16:47
In the parts search, two corresponding cases were displayed and it was impossible to specify, but I purchased it because it was possible to identify with this part by search on HP of HKT, but installation was impossible. Although I contacted HKT and sent photographs for exchange, it was very troublesome. There is no responsibility for Mr. Monotaro this time, but it will be helpful if you can post size and enlarged photos so that you can identify the parts easily.
This review is about item#33002356.
Preventive maintenance before vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 02:28:32
New car 4 years, more than 10 months passed, so I tried to replace it with HKT radiator cap. It looks the same as genuine "NTK (NGK) Nippon Koga Electric" radiator cap. HKT seems to be equivalent to genuine. Although it is not a part that is frequently exchanged, it is cheap and quality is good. I think that another vehicle will make HKT radiator cap next.
This review is about item#33002365.
Rather's liquid exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 05:47:56
Although it seems to be usable at first glance, it seemed likely to be a shaka after a year when seeing the actual product. Since there is no choice, the conventional product was reused.
This review is about item#33002365.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Thermostat
Oil Filter
Thermostat
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap