Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 154
4 star 21
3 star 27
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews .
ラジエターキャップ交換時
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:32:33
他店よりも安くて助かります メーカー品なので安心して使えます
This review is about item#33002331.
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:41:06
消耗品は安いのが一番、性能がいいかなんてのはわからない
This review is about item#33002347.
ラジエーターキャップ交換時
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:57:07
普通に使えます。設定圧が違う分も有りますが。 安いに尽きます。
This review is about item#33002347.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:36:44
It survives because immediately reach. Of course, it is no performance problem.
This review is about item#33002331.
Replacing Consumables
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 21:16:47
In the component search was specific not be applicable two display, but I purchased so can be identified here of parts in the search on the HP HKT, it could not be mounted. Inquiry was but was able to exchange sends a photo to HKT, was very time-consuming. There is no responsibility to Mr. Monotarou this time, but as parts of a particular is easy, and we'd appreciate it if you could me the size and enlarged photograph.
This review is about item#33002356.
Preventive maintenance of the previous inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 02:28:32
Because after new car 4 years and 10 months or more, I tried instead to HKT radiator cap. Not the same as it looks genuine "NTK (NGK) NGK Spark Plug" radiator cap. HKT is probably genuine and the equivalent. It is not the parts to be frequently replaced, but the cheap and also another vehicle good quality next I will try to HKT radiator cap.
This review is about item#33002365.
Rajjeta liquid exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 05:47:56
Seemingly use likely but was something that likely to reject product in one year when you see the actual item. Since there is no way to re-use the conventional product.
This review is about item#33002365.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:35:01
Cost is a performance GOOD product I think that is safe to use,
This review is about item#33002365.
Car maintenance radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:12:05
To high in the effort also genuine parts, such as buy. This product is very welcome because the cheap stuff is good.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 00:10:09
I always taken care of, it is a COSPA product! ! But, it is not bad! ! !
This review is about item#33002365.
Radiator cap exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:49:54
It is cheap When compared to other companies, commodity product is equivalent than even mass merchandisers in the price of the double, I recommend
This review is about item#33002356.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:19:40
No inferiority compared to the genuine products. Since the price is cheap thankfully.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 05:19:24
Design also function also no problem! So cheap you can ahead of time of the exchange.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:30:02
Cheap and I think that quality is also no problem. It survives because it is periodically replaced.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:42:43
The second is the purchase. But was the first to use in the previous maintenance inspection, there was no problem for the second year in 12,000Km traveling. For use in a utility vehicle, it will be saved at low cost.
This review is about item#33002365.
During the inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:56:38
Cheap and we can use without others and inferiority. It is satisfaction. Also we use.
This review is about item#33002356.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:38:50
I think there is also a cheap blame was slightly felt made it rough when compared to genuine parts. Design Well Makana.
This review is about item#33002347.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:59:12
If you can exchange at this price, the exchange because of the leakage prevention. After the design is good.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance of the radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 06:41:59
Price genuine and equal quality in the order of repeat is also cheap satisfaction. Exchange is doing every time inspection.
This review is about item#33002331.
No ha23v Alto radiator cap exchange problem
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:28:10
It has passed since one week after the exchange, but it is not especially trouble. It was recently over cool slightly, but heating effectiveness was weak, thermostat Monotarou purchase, since the radiator coolant concentrate Monotarou purchase all exchange, purchased in incidentally also here Monotarou, was replaced. Both are used normally.
This review is about item#33002331.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Thermostat
Thermostat
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap