Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 7.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 19
3 star 26
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews .
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 05:19:24
Design also function also no problem! So cheap you can ahead of time of the exchange.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:30:02
Cheap and I think that quality is also no problem. It survives because it is periodically replaced.
This review is about item#33002347.
Maintenance inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:42:43
The second is the purchase. But was the first to use in the previous maintenance inspection, there was no problem for the second year in 12,000Km traveling. For use in a utility vehicle, it will be saved at low cost.
This review is about item#33002365.
During the inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:56:38
Cheap and we can use without others and inferiority. It is satisfaction. Also we use.
This review is about item#33002356.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:38:50
I think there is also a cheap blame was slightly felt made it rough when compared to genuine parts. Design Well Makana.
This review is about item#33002347.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:59:12
If you can exchange at this price, the exchange because of the leakage prevention. After the design is good.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance of the radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 06:41:59
Price genuine and equal quality in the order of repeat is also cheap satisfaction. Exchange is doing every time inspection.
This review is about item#33002331.
No ha23v Alto radiator cap exchange problem
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:28:10
It has passed since one week after the exchange, but it is not especially trouble. It was recently over cool slightly, but heating effectiveness was weak, thermostat Monotarou purchase, since the radiator coolant concentrate Monotarou purchase all exchange, purchased in incidentally also here Monotarou, was replaced. Both are used normally.
This review is about item#33002331.
Radiator cap exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:44:23
The product itself does not have any problems, but it is fit verification mistake of Monotarou like. Year, but I bought enter or model did not each other difference is the shape. There was a description of compatibility due to the difference in the year to the product page can not be sure to take in hand here. Future must be reviewed.
This review is about item#33002331.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:40:02
Use on a regular exchange, Nashi particular problem, COSPA is large, this in a sufficiently
This review is about item#33002331.
For the exchange at the time of the deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 01:00:51
Commodity itself, we felt that quality, especially not the same as genuine. Stainless spring body is also available with stainless steel specification, which will hope to lack of deterioration condition and future use. For just RA541H and RA561H, the valve opening pressure is the attention so 108kPa rather than 88kPa. People in the Monotaro in this regard, please keep in repair.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:01:41
Purchased for periodic replacement. I think that it is enough quality in the need. I like to be able to feel free to exchange so very inexpensive.
This review is about item#33002365.
Periodic replacement of before it becomes worse
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 23:21:21
You can use normally. But is an image, it is the back side of the image you want.
This review is about item#33002365.
radiator
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:58:51
Not available in as a mistake at the time of order We realized the need to look through to the details of the commodity.
This review is about item#33002313.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:32:13
It looks ordinary radiator cap, but it was good was like Petit custom. Since the price is also cheap, try to regularly exchange.
This review is about item#33002365.
Use on the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 08:16:17
It was used in the bike now so as to obtain the normal cooling effect there is no pressure leakage
This review is about item#33002347.
Vehicle inspection at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 14:32:20
Compared with genuine products, it will be saved because it is about half the price. In addition, we want to use.
This review is about item#33002356.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 21:23:54
We regularly exchange once in two years. Normally use is a normal commodity. Because after all consumables, as an inexpensive item that normally use This product has been purchased from the past. It is not impinging on the losing up to now. I think you'll be replaced if defective (initial defective).
This review is about item#33002365.
Vehicle inspection at the time
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 00:15:11
Bug was not there at the time of installation. Whether life is how much such the do not know and do not try to over time.
This review is about item#33002365.
Vehicle inspection at the time
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:49:22
Will be replaced without hesitation because the cheap.
This review is about item#33002365.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Thermostat
Thermostat
Air Filter
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap