Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Linear Shaft

Linear Shaft
Sales Price: 3.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Bytes of wood lathe
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:38:02
We want to increase the Osaka soul kind of shaft. The metals all I want you to first pull.
This review is about item#32965387.
Purchase in order to create your own rotating table
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:54:18
After all COSPA is good. Time also takes if you order goods, because the amount of about twice This item was saved because the cheap early. Quality was also good. Regrettable thing is, is about that size type is less than the order. It was good Some, such as length 250mm size.
This review is about item#32965423.
Movable motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:41:01
Cost performance large. Against the price, it was a good thing. Durability is unconfirmed.
This review is about item#32965423.
As an axis of the reciprocating motion of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 07:35:43
We chose in the cheapness. Since there is only 100mm and 300mm variations, but has to use the 100mm by devising the structure, did place 150mm want.
This review is about item#32965396.
Used for processing jig
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:31:26
Since the price is cheap is a buy to try. It's neither good nor bad. is.
This review is about item#32965414.
As a material
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:35:36
usually
This review is about item#32965396.
Machine part
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 20:08:23
Was able to firmly attached to the bearing unit has a higher accuracy in cheap split. In addition we want to increase the variation of the material and size.
This review is about item#32965396.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:43:11
Usual choice. . .
This review is about item#32965405.
... To create your own milling machine (Z-axis)
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 02:54:26
Z-axis's because length is I no 100mm any problem, but I want to also make products of Φ10x300mm ~ 400mm for X · Y-axis. After creating and get a Φ10x300mm ~ 400mm, I buy four for the X · Y-axis, but ... Φ12mmx300m there is, but then I peripheral parts size, such as flange Bush shaft folder can not be shared. In addition, depending on the manufacturer will raise the price of the peripheral parts somewhat. Easier to rust because the surface plating treatment and lathing is eliminated, as the linear shaft I think accuracy drops considerably. We want to sell in a 50mm unit the length of each size up to 100 ~ 400mm as originally desired.
This review is about item#32965414.
To sieve
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 22:33:18
Thankfully it can be purchased at this much price. After that we do not need the other manufacturers if Erabere more length and diameter.
This review is about item#32965387.
To the axis of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 14:45:03
It survives very cheap. After that I hope if it is possible to choose more length.
This review is about item#32965405.
Extension of the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 19:51:07
Cheap and convenient. Precision enough, you want to use if someone is size.
This review is about item#32965414.
Production of jig can linearly processed attached to the power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 21:03:21
Compatibility with linear Bush well, smoothly slide.
This review is about item#32965423.
For the remodeling of the 3D printer
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 04:41:09
There's no perfect in strength accuracy both but No ... in fact the rear 100mm ···, wanted a length of about 50mm. Too bad only it was not up to 300mm. We have covered the length that are missing in other parts such but the minute accuracy .... I just want to sell a little more hope long to be.
This review is about item#32965423.
The main axis of the self-made mini mini lathe
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 22:10:08
We make the mini-mini lathe diligently and self-made. Is good was decided to 20mm spindle, but was in trouble in the material of the spindle. I was lost and polished round bar (tolerance h9) but this is bearing infinitely without a backlash perfect intensity to the shaft diameter 20mm was also alright thrilled.
This review is about item#32965387.
Self-made CNC
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 12:55:40
I think that it is good commodity to price quality both. I want something more axial length is longer, if possible.
Self-made CNC
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-21 13:19:15
It is a good commodity for the price.
This review is about item#32965405.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Bush
Slide Unit
Suction Hook
Shaft Holder SS400
C Shaft SN
C Shaft SNS
Shaft holder SS-shaped
Linear Bush Round flange type
Linear Bush Straight Type