Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 19
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews .
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:48:59
I use it when changing oil of the disc brake of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#32788262.
Used for car piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:50:17
It sells in units of 2 m, purchased because it is inexpensive and thick. It was used for piping of mechanical boost gauge. It is soft, but there is no particular problem. For low pressure air piping, purchase of another size is under consideration.
This review is about item#34738225.
Electrical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 19:18:47
It is used for replacing the gas pipe of gas type soldering iron. Although genuine is cracked immediately for NBR, it aims for life-up with material change It is very helpful at small volume sale
This review is about item#32788061.
To use hot water
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:15:58
Because it uses hot water, ordinary watering hose quickly deteriorated, I tried using a silicon tube because it is useless. However, because it is flexible, it breaks often, and since it was used in a sink that uses a kitchen knife, scratches quickly arrived. However, the silicone tube was able to make various secondary use, it was very helpful. For example, I think that it will be indebted in the future because it can be used in various ways, such as covering a hole with a hose with a hole opened and closing a hole, plugging a hole in a faucet, etc., being reliable in sanitation and being strong in heat.
This review is about item#34739704.
Used for high temperature air blowing together with silicone sponge tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:07:53
It is possible to get it in 2 days after placing an order, it is a satisfied usage situation.
This review is about item#34738566.
Used for vacuum pump of interference wave treatment equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:36:06
I used it to replace suction vacuum pump. I could use it without deforming without losing the suction pressure.
This review is about item#32788752.
When replacing the brake fluid
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:24:00
I used it at the time of brake fluid exchange It was able to be used without particular problem
This review is about item#32788341.
Used when pinching a Tonbonball
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:15:18
There was an effect as I expected. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34738627.
Aluminum pipe joint
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:37:45
Because I send it rounded, the curl tends to remain somewhat. It can not be helped. (; ___ 1)
This review is about item#34739031.
For aquarium air pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:52:14
I think that it would be best if it became difficult to become harder even in seawater
This review is about item#32788007.
Connection of electronic component sensor and aluminum pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:44:17
Since it is a silicon tube, it is easy to use because it does not bend or collapse even when it is used in a narrow place
This review is about item#34739232.
Replacement of hose of hydration bag
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:08:25
It was used for exchanging hose of hydration bag of Nalgen.
This review is about item#32788716.
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 20:56:55
I used it for the air bleeding work of the brake fluid but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34738207.
A strand of an ante
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:49:07
No substance change is seen even after long-term use, and elasticity also does not deteriorate.
This review is about item#32788296.
Coffee roaster
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:05:48
I am satisfied because it can be used with confidence in foods. It would be better for me to use it if it were harder, if possible. There is a thickness, but it is a little soft. (Is it natural because silicone rubber ...)
This review is about item#32789066.
Maintenance of chromatic harmonica
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:41:31
When using this silicone tube for the slide screw thread portion of the chromatic harmonica, the slide operation sound (ticking sound) is alleviated. It can be used for chromatic harmonica made in Japan and Germany. Compared with raw rubber tube, silicone tube is excellent in durability and abrasion resistance. The tube is ideally 1.5 mm inside diameter and 3.0 mm outside diameter.
This review is about item#34738085.
Air conditioning of tropical fish
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:28:51
Tube quality is good, flexibility is also satisfied and it is using it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#34739363.
Prototyping, research, development of new fishing tackle. Other works.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:32:41
I am making a new type of uki. Used for connecting wadamu and uki. There was no worry as detailed specifications were specified. I want something a little thinner.
This review is about item#32787964.
Solder sucking mouth
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 21:17:26
Purchase this item to attach to the tip of the mouth of the solder sucking machine. The size was chosen to be almost the same as the inside diameter of the mouth of the suction machine. If it is silicon dedicated to suctioner, it is over 200 yen for single item, but if it is this it is recommended for 150 yen even for 1 m.
This review is about item#32788201.
Used for distilled water supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:27:58
It is used for supplying distilled water for experiment. Since it is a soft tube, it is easy to install a joint joint, it is rich in variety of lengths and easy to use.
This review is about item#34738943.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
PP tube joint
Pump Tubing
Silicone Hose
Silicon tube
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Pump tube