Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews .
At the time of brake fluid exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:24:00
It was used at the time of brake fluid exchange In particular, it could be used without problems
This review is about item#32788341.
Used when you stop the dragonfly ball at the pin
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:15:18
There was an effect of the street that I thought. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34738627.
Joint of aluminum pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:37:45
Since rounding sent to come, it will remain somewhat bend habit. Ginger not wonder if (; single _ one)
This review is about item#34739031.
For the air pump of the aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:52:14
The best is I think if in such less likely to become more firmly in seawater
This review is about item#32788007.
Connection of electronic components sensors and aluminum pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 14:44:17
Good usability since the silicon tube that does not or crushed or bent also be used in narrow places because
This review is about item#34739232.
Hose exchange of Hydration bag
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:08:25
We used to hose exchange of Nalgene hydration bag.
This review is about item#32788716.
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 20:56:55
I used to air venting operation of the brake fluid, but could be used without problems.
This review is about item#34738207.
String of apron
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:49:07
It showed no material change even if used for a long period of time, does not fall even further stretch.
This review is about item#32788296.
Coffee roaster
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:05:48
Because that can be used also peace of mind to the food, we were satisfied. If there was a little more hardness hopefully it will come true to me the purpose of use. There is thick, but is a little soft. (Natural or ... because the silicon rubber)
This review is about item#32789066.
At the time of maintenance of the chromatic harmonica
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:41:31
With this silicon tube to slide clasp threaded portion of the chromatic harmonica, slide of the operation sound (sound ticking) is reduced. It can be used for Japanese-made and chromatic harmonica made in Germany. Silicon tube as compared with the crude rubber tube is excellent durability, abrasion resistance. The dimensions of the tube is the best inner diameter 1.5mm outside diameter 3.0㎜.
This review is about item#34738085.
Aeration of tropical fish
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:28:51
Good quality of the tube, there is also flexibility We use happy.
This review is about item#34739363.
Prototype of new fishing gear, research, and development. Other work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:32:41
We are making a new type of float. Used to connect the road yarn and float. Detailed specification was not worried about have been explicit. I want something a little more thickness is thin.
This review is about item#32787964.
Mouth of desoldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 21:17:26
Buy this product in order to put in the mouth of the previous desoldering machine. Size chose almost the same as the inner diameter of the mouth of the blotting machine. Is more than 200 yen separately that it is blotting machine dedicated silicon, but is recommended at 150 yen, but even this 1m.
This review is about item#32788201.
Use in distilled water for replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:27:58
Used to supply the laboratory distilled water. Because the soft tube, the mounting of the joint fitting is easy, the kind of length is also easy to use in abundance.
This review is about item#34738943.
The repair of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 21:20:59
1m selling is helpful because it was good in a little.
This review is about item#32788865.
fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 19:38:20
Used as a role and tangled throat because of the gimmick of a cushion
This review is about item#34739232.
Operation of model steam engine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 19:03:43
It is a good product in the performance of as catalog.
This review is about item#32788287.
The ATF exchange of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 22:40:22
Not be sold in the vicinity of the supermarket, I bought on the net. Your tube is the I had been a semi-transparent pink was good to be confirmed, such as the color of the oil. Also, although you can use again and again, also I think the choice towards strength.
This review is about item#34738444.
Use the tube and joint
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 05:32:59
Is good. I think whether there is also a thing you want cheesy in the horizontal width of about 10cm from 1cm.
This review is about item#34739415.
Transport of hot water
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 17:02:12
An inner diameter of 13mm wanted, but the hose was fine even 12mm because it was a little softer. It survives because there are many kinds of size.
This review is about item#32788926.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP Tube Connector Taper
PP Tube Joint
Pump Tubing
Silicone Hose
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Silicon tube
Pump tube
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose