Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 15
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews .
Hose exchange of Hydration bag
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:08:25
We used to hose exchange of Nalgene hydration bag.
This review is about item#32788716.
Automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 20:56:55
I used to air venting operation of the brake fluid, but could be used without problems.
This review is about item#34738207.
String of apron
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:49:07
It showed no material change even if used for a long period of time, does not fall even further stretch.
This review is about item#32788296.
Coffee roaster
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:05:48
Because that can be used also peace of mind to the food, we were satisfied. If there was a little more hardness hopefully it will come true to me the purpose of use. There is thick, but is a little soft. (Natural or ... because the silicon rubber)
This review is about item#32789066.
At the time of maintenance of the chromatic harmonica
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:41:31
With this silicon tube to slide clasp threaded portion of the chromatic harmonica, slide of the operation sound (sound ticking) is reduced. It can be used for Japanese-made and chromatic harmonica made in Germany. Silicon tube as compared with the crude rubber tube is excellent durability, abrasion resistance. The dimensions of the tube is the best inner diameter 1.5mm outside diameter 3.0㎜.
This review is about item#34738085.
Aeration of tropical fish
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:28:51
Good quality of the tube, there is also flexibility We use happy.
This review is about item#34739363.
Prototype of new fishing gear, research, and development. Other work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:32:41
We are making a new type of float. Used to connect the road yarn and float. Detailed specification was not worried about have been explicit. I want something a little more thickness is thin.
This review is about item#32787964.
Mouth of desoldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 21:17:26
Buy this product in order to put in the mouth of the previous desoldering machine. Size chose almost the same as the inner diameter of the mouth of the blotting machine. Is more than 200 yen separately that it is blotting machine dedicated silicon, but is recommended at 150 yen, but even this 1m.
This review is about item#32788201.
Use in distilled water for replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:27:58
Used to supply the laboratory distilled water. Because the soft tube, the mounting of the joint fitting is easy, the kind of length is also easy to use in abundance.
This review is about item#34738943.
The repair of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 21:20:59
1m selling is helpful because it was good in a little.
This review is about item#32788865.
fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 19:38:20
Used as a role and tangled throat because of the gimmick of a cushion
This review is about item#34739232.
Operation of model steam engine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 19:03:43
It is a good product in the performance of as catalog.
This review is about item#32788287.
The ATF exchange of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 22:40:22
Not be sold in the vicinity of the supermarket, I bought on the net. Your tube is the I had been a semi-transparent pink was good to be confirmed, such as the color of the oil. Also, although you can use again and again, also I think the choice towards strength.
This review is about item#34738444.
Use the tube and joint
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 05:32:59
Is good. I think whether there is also a thing you want cheesy in the horizontal width of about 10cm from 1cm.
This review is about item#34739415.
Transport of hot water
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 17:02:12
An inner diameter of 13mm wanted, but the hose was fine even 12mm because it was a little softer. It survives because there are many kinds of size.
This review is about item#32788926.
Use the HDD as a cushioning material for soundproofing when mounting to the PC.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:44:29
When you install the HDD to the PC of the bay, the screw holes on the PC side, to the extent that through If you put a force when covered with this silicon tube to the screw, spread out in such a drill, and the tube was cut to about 1-2mm its installing a HDD mounting the silicon washer to the screw on both ends, quite perfect soundproof effect can not be obtained. However, depending on the structure of the HDD bay, sometimes this method can not be used.
This review is about item#32788244.
Piping exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:20:46
We used to the radiator of the reserve tube. Since the semi-transparent is the contents may be able to confirm.
This review is about item#34738225.
Waste ink processing of printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:24:33
There is no pipe that meets the standard, but we are looking for various ways I was able to find in Monotarou. Indeed Monotarou's. The abundance of assortment It is a big satisfaction.
This review is about item#34738112.
Transport of water
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:32:14
We use the transfer of water at room temperature, but it was good if the component selection from a little study of the DURO hardness. I was fit and processing the tube because there was a little loose in the joint. If the fluid stays inside at atmospheric pressure, you must be careful because the break in the case self-weight support is not. It is convenient me in response to the order of a single scale.
This review is about item#34738356.
For the inspection of the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:14:21
Want size is there, I was saved.
This review is about item#34738155.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP Tube Connector Taper
Pump Tubing
PP Tube Joint
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Silicone Hose
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicon tube
Pump tube