Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cell Phone Holder

Cell Phone Holder
Sales Price: 3.36 SGD
Review Rating: 2.32
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Stationary of the smartphone in the car.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:26:45
Narrow width to sandwich the iPhone 6, taken out has been difficult. To be able to correspond to the large smartphone of the screen, I want to wish a size-up of products.
This review is about item#32719373.
When you put the mobile phone in the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 02:59:21
It is really convenient.
This review is about item#32719373.
Storage of car ride at the time of the mobile phone
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 17:23:06
The goods and excellent cost performance, but does not enter the smartphone narrow small width of the teeth. Unfortunately you can not use the smartphone.
This review is about item#32719373.
Mobile holder
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 18:19:24
Double-sided tape is too weak, can not be used only in the air conditioning vent.
This review is about item#32719373.
Mobile phone attached to the dashboard
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 17:36:34
Adhesive force is weak, there was writing with, but it is really weak. It fell immediately, even "body only" to the defatted dashboard. Since the advance had predicted, Problem-solving paste the double-sided tape to the body adhesive surface. So I had asked the holder of low cost mobile phones, Is the charm can be used only to enhance adhesion. We will continue to add to buy, it is scheduled to be reinforced by double-sided tape.
This review is about item#32719373.
Tractor mounting
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 20:09:51
Double-sided tape is peeled off immediately weak.
This review is about item#32719373.
Private car
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 21:51:30
While you use several times, part of the clamp can no longer use become a fool. Only now in the hood ornament is.
This review is about item#32719373.
Mobile holder
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 17:36:41
My cell phone did not enter. If smartphones do not think I can use
This review is about item#32719373.
car
2
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 16:19:58
Since the adhesive force is useless weak fixed and therefore eventually a commercially available cooperation double-sided tape cost up losing items
This review is about item#32719373.
During operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 19:27:29
Is a very good cheaper than buying by other companies
This review is about item#32719373.
As a fixed location of a mobile phone while driving.
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 12:11:43
Be attached after cleaning and degreasing the mounting site, was not made the role I had a falling out as soon as weak in the pressure-sensitive adhesive tape attached.
This review is about item#32719373.
Used in car
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-18 17:56:40
Connector of charge at the time of charging in the car was not good enough to interfere You should buy from well investigated
This review is about item#32719373.
Put the mobile phone
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 13:14:57
If there was also received on the lower side it is thought that there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#32719373.
Try in the car of portable and fixed
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 21:56:47
Although you can select the pressure-sensitive adhesive tape and because the two louvers of fixed The tape adhesive force a little less than too much (of course paste in was degreasing) Louvres deviates not fixed to the fixed location of the back body. I feel to say that cheap and nasty.
This review is about item#32719373.
Product Name Street
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 01:12:04
I think that if the adhesive strength of the double-sided tape is too evil, of selling such a product. Since Monotarou brand is this degree I would suspect also fully Osaka soul, but now does not take care to only buy than the two brands.
This review is about item#32719373.
Car mobile holder
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-04 08:51:52
Thing which can not endure the practical use. Kana not be helped because it is cheap, which was purchased at the price adjustment!
This review is about item#32719373.
Car portable storage
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-03 04:47:52
It is written also in addition to the review, but the pressure-sensitive adhesive tape is not a story. Paste the direct double-sided tape to the body rattling of the body is worrisome I'm using. The improvement of this side!
This review is about item#32719373.
Use as every other mobile phone in the car business
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-28 13:07:57
This mon kana Given the price, and it seems also, but was closed in the product quality. Isnt the adhesive strength of the double-sided tape that comes with (this is a either by pasting surface). With it There was a rattling between the body and the base. This vehicle in fatal or with. Than it is better to well a little more quality because good, even the price of after-fold position is, I think. But, rattling will not be entirely oblivious Once you started to use but has been modified (wry smile).
This review is about item#32719373.
Put in the car.
3
From Japan
On 2010-09-30 17:19:22
Easy to use
This review is about item#32719373.
For navigation use in driving a car.
2
From Japan
On 2010-09-22 17:31:24
Bracket to be attached to the air vents are too long.
This review is about item#32719373.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Phone Holder, Free Tele Catch 2
In Car Mobile Holder Ratate Type
Universal Mobile Holder
Smart-Phone Pocket
Telephone Holder 3D Black
Smartphone Mount
Tele Catcher 7
Suma holder wide arm
Smartphone holder
Cup In Free Holder
Smartphone Caddy