Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet

Grommet
Sales Price: 3.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:57:29
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange as tire recombinant when consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:17:07
Price by all means we recommend the exchange at the time also cheap tire exchange. Very happy to very good parts, rather than anxiety at all in the quality manner.
This review is about item#32647352.
Exchange as tire recombinant when consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:41:16
Since it is a consumable item will be saved and at such a cheap kind also.
This review is about item#32647361.
The periodic maintenance of the tire air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:56:33
I bought to replace the grommet that is used in an aluminum air valve. There is no air leakage.
This review is about item#32647343.
Use in private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:13:11
Monotarou's is very helpful because there anything.
This review is about item#32647361.
Repair of the air valve at the time of tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:04:44
As repair of the air valve at the time of tire replacement, was used, it was saved at a low cost because the parts you want to periodic replacement.
This review is about item#32647395.
Used as a packing of the air valve at the time of tire replacement of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:48:19
No problem is a product with peace of mind! I have gotten eight years position to use in our company ☆
This review is about item#32647361.
Air valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:26:04
It survives because it does not quite sell this alone. In addition, we want to use quality sounds is no problem
Packing exchange of various metal air valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 19:38:08
About three years use has been, but we use especially without any trouble of air leakage and the like. Anyway We offer a full set, but since also be or can correspond to the packing of the air valve that must be the original exchange each body depending on the combination, are a lot of skill in the art, the audience both survive case. (In-situ air leakage repair can be in the (need not wait for the valve delivery date), and the like need not buy a special valve to be one 1000-2000 yen) Example: two BBS valve → 4-11 flat ×, WORK MEISTER S1 (old) valve → 3-18 outside flat × 1 + 5-17 outside stepped A × 1 ※ It is only an example. They may differ depending on the shape. Etc
Repair of the air valve
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 02:36:56
Price high manufacturer regular goods and any unchanged can be used.
This review is about item#32647404.
Used at the time of tire replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:24:29
It was very easy to use normally.
This review is about item#32647361.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:58:40
Can not only buy the grommet until now, always has had purchased in the valve and the set, it is possible to cut costs because you only need this if grommet exchange.
This review is about item#32647361.
Used at the time of tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:40:40
Under .. in response to the various size, very happy!
This review is about item#32647377.
To the wheel valve replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:20:53
I am allowed very excellent condition to use.
This review is about item#32647386.
Used as a packing of the air valve at the time of tire replacement of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:46:32
Honestly, have the packing (deterioration) will feel fast. Improved Thank you!
This review is about item#32647352.
The clamp-in valve
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:50:27
Used as a replacement for the seal of the clamp-in valve that customers are bringing in. No problem. Size only, but there is a need to align in advance, to have been decided largely size, rubber-also no problem. However, when it comes to seal the special clamp, I want you to somehow because there is no size.
This review is about item#32647395.
Aluminum wheel valve section packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:47:18
Purchase as the packing of the valve portion of the circular aluminum wheels
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:33:15
I'm glad I live at all cheaper than replace each valve. Packing to the arrival to the product also was faster was also polite. Also we would like to use.
This review is about item#32647352.
Valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 18:23:24
The cost performance best.
This review is about item#32647334.
Valve repair of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:42:56
We used to air leakage repair of non-genuine aluminum wheel Roh air valve. There is no cheap acquisition route only in nearly Monotarou. I'll buy here ^^
This review is about item#32647334.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet G
Clamp-In Valve
Aluminum Valve
Straight Valve Air Valve
Tire Inside Valve
Clamp-In Valve
Turn signal lamp
Grommet
Clamp-In Valve