Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet

Grommet
Sales Price: 3.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Car aluminum wheel when recombining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 08:18:23
Sometimes I looked up the diameter, thickness etc. beforehand, I ordered a similar grommet, but exactly Don Pissha! It was perfect for the old BBS aluminum wheel. I wonder if this amount is enough.
This review is about item#32647361.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:31:17
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. There are also 10 pieces, but I would like you to put in 30 to 50 pieces and also offer something a little expensive.
This review is about item#32647343.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:54:17
Our company is about 10 years but I am allowed to use this product Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#32647386.
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:57:29
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:17:07
Price is also cheap and we recommend exchanging when replacing tires. I am quite satisfied with very good parts without any anxiety in quality.
This review is about item#32647352.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:41:16
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved when there is such a cheap kind.
This review is about item#32647361.
Regular maintenance of the tire air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:56:33
I bought it to replace grommets used in aluminum air valves. There is no air leak at all.
This review is about item#32647343.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:13:11
Mr. Monotaro is very helpful because there is everything.
This review is about item#32647361.
Hobby of air valve at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:04:44
As repairing the air valve at the time of tire change, I used it, because it is a part I want to exchange regularly, it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32647395.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:48:19
It is a safe and problem-free product! We have been using for 8 years ☆ ☆
This review is about item#32647361.
For air valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:26:04
I am sorry because it is quite difficult to sell. I also want to use the quality has no problem
Change packing of various metal air valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 19:38:08
Although I am using it for about 3 years, I am using it without problems such as air leaks in particular. For the time being we have a full set, but depending on the combination, we can also correspond to the packing of the air valve which must be exchanged for each main body, so there are many cases that both traders and customers can help. (You can repair the air leak on the spot (you do not have to wait for the valve delivery date), you do not have to buy a special valve that costs 1000 to 2000 yen etc) Example: BBS valve → 4-11 flat × 2, WORK MEISTER S1 (old model) Valve → 3-18 Outside flat × 1 + 5-17 Outer step A × 1 ※ This is an example only. It may be different depending on the shape. Such
Repair of air valve
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 02:36:56
It can be used without any change from regular manufacturers with high price.
This review is about item#32647404.
Used when exchanging tires
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:24:29
It was normally very easy to use.
This review is about item#32647361.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:58:40
I have not been able to order grommet until now, but always purchased with a valve and set, but in this case cost cutting can be done as it only requires exchange of grommets.
This review is about item#32647361.
Used when exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:40:40
It corresponds to various sizes, it is very satisfying!
This review is about item#32647377.
To replace wheel valves
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:20:53
I am using it very well.
This review is about item#32647386.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:46:32
To be honest, I feel that packing (deterioration) is quick. Please improve!
This review is about item#32647352.
To the clamp-in valve
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:50:27
Used as a replacement seal for clamp-in valves brought in by customers. There is no problem at all. It is necessary to arrange in advance only by size, but most size is fixed and rubber quality also has no problem. However, when it comes to a special clamp seal, I do not want it because I do not have any size.
This review is about item#32647395.
Aluminum Wheel Valve Packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:47:18
Purchased as packing of Valve part of Enkey made aluminum wheel
This review is about item#32647413.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet G
Clamp-In Valve
Straight Valve Air Valve
Clamp-In Valve
Clamp-In Valve
Tire Inside Valve
Grommet
(81481) fog lamp cover RH
Aluminum Valve