Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 19
3 star 29
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews .
When the car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:53:46
Because it is compressed it takes time to restore. Will be car wash in a state of collapse and only just out, at first it was difficult to use.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:46:44
Ordinary car wash sponge. It is the usual sponge rather than those that have been excelled in something in particular. Well I think To Choi is about I think the kana hardened in their own manner. Well is fairly ordinary sponge
This review is about item#32636572.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 19:49:46
I think that too thin. I want much now doubled.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 21:50:26
It is a repeat purchase. Easy-to-use large, I thought better than buying a no-brand-name products in the hardware store.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash, wax over
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 08:27:46
Car wash sponge, the price is cheap comparatively, was long-lasting at the top. It is something Shi very nice.
This review is about item#32636572.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:52:02
Yes to stock for everyday use, I think that cost performance is also good
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 15:39:25
Durability, etc. no sag, it can be used much longer. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32636572.
Vehicle washing
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:30:16
It becomes tattered immediately out of shape but cheap. Because good Once in place of the Well dirt Once the new ones, how price commensurate
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 19:44:29
What of the problem also could be used without. I think that it is firm commodity.
This review is about item#32636572.
When the car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 14:19:49
Achievement of price? Go frayed immediately battered by few cars car wash.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:02:41
But it is not yet using it is a satisfaction not the same as normal goods
This review is about item#32636572.
In car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:15:34
Purchase in the amount registered for free shipping, I think that it is an ordinary commodity, it is A-okay.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 21:44:46
It is profitable at a low cost. And also to say, it is economic, not comparable.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:51:30
I was satisfied with the use very comfortable preeminent soft
This review is about item#32636572.
sponge
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 13:40:41
This car wash sponge is very easy to use soft.
This review is about item#32636572.
At the car wash of a work vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 23:24:30
First, the thickness is different from the product images At best about half Fraud and it does not say to but bravado think not good Let's put the accurate information
This review is about item#32636572.
Automotive car wash applications
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:42:20
So inexpensive we feel free to repeat buy. Fraction is I think it may be the place to buy when you do not have enough.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:03:40
Good sponge is sent is compressed, but only a bag of throw away is too fine. If you think about the cost down, go with more inexpensive bag.
This review is about item#32636572.
Washing
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 12:35:35
Since the large difficult to hold a car wash is hesitation.
This review is about item#32636572.
At the time of car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:11:08
It survives because the cheap
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Cotton Work Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Car wash sponge regular
Car Sponge Set 5P
Alkaline Battery