Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
176 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 25
3 star 34
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 176 Reviews .
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:15:24
Foaming is very popular very well. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:36:43
the expendables. I think that it is a good usage to exchange in one year. Not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:18:24
Easy to hold, froth well, work progresses easier. It is also appreciated to be sent in a vacuum pack.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:27:57
Vacuum packed condition before use, easy to store and bulky is good.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:39:14
It can be used without problems. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:22:10
I think that it is better for price, but I think whether it is better if durability goes up.
This review is about item#32636572.
During vehicle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 08:28:16
It is used when car wash repair work, it is soft, moderately hard, easy to use
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:47:38
I think that foaming was good and good! Also have a chance if you have the opportunity!
This review is about item#32636572.
Motorcycle wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:47:22
It is a normal car wash sponge. Since it is compressed it is better not to take up storage space.
This review is about item#32636572.
For bath
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:21:23
I purchase it several times for cleaning the bath I think that it is durable, I am using it for wax of a car tire etc. when the waist is gone
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:28:29
It is truly a monotaur. I feel more smooth than a simple sponge. The car wash is also exciting.
This review is about item#32636572.
At the time of washing before applying the coating agent
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:36:28
Although it was used at the time of car washing before applying the coating agent, it was easy to use and the car wash collapsed easily.
This review is about item#32636572.
Bathtub wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 02:57:35
It is big and solid, well cleaned with detergent.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:52:39
Performance is no problem. Buy when you get a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 12:30:19
It is the third purchase. I think that the sense of rigidity is moderate and easy to use. I am useful in every case.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash sponge
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 11:01:29
Purchased for car wash for each name; Easy to hold even with hand, soft and froth well, can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 14:25:42
It arrived in compressed state to Petanko. Since I cut the seal a few days before the car wash, I have not confirmed how long it returned to the proper shape, but it has a moderate hardness than the sponge attached to the car wash shampoo as a bonus, it will be strong is.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 00:36:40
It is probably Cospa. I think that size, hardness, roughness of eyes are exactly good. It was easy to dispose as there was no backbone when I washed the detergent plenty. Since it is a consumable item, I wonder if I can buy it again when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 22:51:28
With soft sponge, foaming is also well over the price more than that. It might be easier to use the smaller one.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash sponge
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:59:23
The price was also cheap and the usability was good and there was nothing wrong. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Car Wash Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Car Sponge Set 5P
Cotton Work Gloves
Car wash sponge regular
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag