Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 94
4 star 23
3 star 32
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews .
洗車スポンジ
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:59:23
値段も安く使い勝手もよく何も問題ありませんでした。次回も購入したいと思います。
This review is about item#32636572.
車の洗車時
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:50:01
値段の割には十分に使えます。ボディーに傷が付く事もなく重宝しています。
This review is about item#32636572.
浴槽洗い
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:05:40
大きいので しつこくない汚れを広い範囲落とすのに便利です
This review is about item#32636572.
洗車時
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:17:46
必要充分です。圧縮されぺったんこの状態で送られてくるくらい柔らかい素材で汚れを落とすというよりは撫でて劣るくらいの汚れじゃないと疲れるかもしれません。
This review is about item#32636572.
To wash the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:02:46
Does not take the space to store before opening, detergents lather well, you have come in handy,
This review is about item#32636572.
When the car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 00:18:50
Hey there is no thickness, but I thought Innovation wonder if difficult to have, you can use enough if this price.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:51:03
I feeling of use is on each stage is a 100 yen shop sponge.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:42:51
It is and external products, making were car wash is can easily because it can firmly.
This review is about item#32636572.
When the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:27:54
The size of the sponge is just right, we use all the time.
This review is about item#32636572.
Cleaning of concrete floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:50:32
The sponge has been honed even floor a number of times of strong and concrete than expected, without having to wear, with peace of mind, it is used. Cheap on top, there is a strong and undervalued.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 23:07:59
Purchase free of charge coupon, you are allowed to use the car wash the car.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:40:33
You can use at all without discomfort. I think I might to align also for bikes.
This review is about item#32636572.
The wheel Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 22:25:54
Since the soft and foaming also a good wash scrub without worrying about scratches (but we use the mind to the body car wash ...). If the same disposable sense, is much higher quality than buying a cheap 100 average and home improvement, in the car supply store.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:41:39
It is cheaper than the 100 average, which was purchased in order to adjust to shipping unexpected take
This review is about item#32636572.
When the private car of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:15:32
Wash body, wash the tires, but I could use still even wash below, because the price is cheap exchange is doing every time the car cleaning.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used at the time of the customer's car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:47:06
Made is good cheap by coupon but was made usually because delivery time was delayed about half a month.
This review is about item#32636572.
Storage because it is compressed is easy.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:34:34
I think that it does not use still good in the store does not take place.
This review is about item#32636572.
Purchased for the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:35:20
Well just a regular car wash sponge. Because what had been using had become Boroku was purchased for the free shipping adjustment.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:57:27
Price is, of course, it is packed, so it will be saved so can buying.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash and clean the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:02:49
A good quality to price, are things different from the 100's average. Larger than I thought it is a good point.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Disc Grinder
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Car Sponge Set 5P
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Car wash sponge regular
Car Wash Sponge
Plastic Bag