Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
199 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 29
3 star 40
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 199 Reviews
It's car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:15:11
I thought it would be nice to use more than three times, so it's enough.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:31:20
It is buying it. Because I am cheap, I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:25:26
I bought it with car shampoo at the same time, It was attached to the shampoo as an accessory. Looking at the image carefully, it surely shows the sponge (^ ^; I am sorry for the fact that I made it faster !!
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:57:45
I am currently coating a leaf for 5 years, but because of aerodynamics dirt accumulates on the rear. That's why I bought it for a rainy car wash. The size is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 03:55:34
I bought it all the time when it became useless because it is cheap. It is something I thought well that being compressed and being sent.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:50:21
I am saved because the price is sufficiently cheap and can be used without any hesitation. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:18:48
Easy to wash when car washing Sut a little dirty
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:20:08
The size is just a bit handy and the inclusion of water is also reasonable. I have used durability for about three months, but it has not become particularly hard. Please keep out of sight for days, so you can burn to the sun, so be careful.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:29:36
I think that it is very good, good product of COSPA. There was no problem on the quality at all.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:49:28
It is very soft and detergent is familiar and easy to use sponge. I think that it is over the price.
This review is about item#32636572.
To car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:21:49
It is a normal car wash sponge. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:27:44
I use it for car wash. Because it is cheap and disposable, it is useful.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:09:15
I use it every time. Size, ease of holding, softness, etc. are just right. It does not matter if you do not have this sponge somehow ...
This review is about item#32636572.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 06:43:02
I am using it unchanged as other products, I do not find any particularly excellent points, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:58:48
Is not it possible to use three or four times? There is nothing in particular.
This review is about item#32636572.
Dog shampoo
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 04:55:50
I also love frothing well. The size is just right.
This review is about item#32636572.
Although it is a car wash sponge
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:36:24
I tried washing the bathtub because foaming is good, but it is satisfactory without scratches.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:21:33
Although it is inexpensive such as water absorbency and hardness, I think it is better than I thought.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:10:16
It is the same as ordinary car wash sponge. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#32636572.
I use it when car wash.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:37:25
I am satisfied that I can use it normally. I am looking forward to how much it will be.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Car Sponge Set 5P
Car wash sponge regular
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
SPONGE 5-B 200x100x50
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag