Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 21
3 star 32
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews .
Car wash car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 23:07:59
Purchase free of charge coupon, you are allowed to use the car wash the car.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:40:33
You can use at all without discomfort. I think I might to align also for bikes.
This review is about item#32636572.
The wheel Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 22:25:54
Since the soft and foaming also a good wash scrub without worrying about scratches (but we use the mind to the body car wash ...). If the same disposable sense, is much higher quality than buying a cheap 100 average and home improvement, in the car supply store.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:41:39
It is cheaper than the 100 average, which was purchased in order to adjust to shipping unexpected take
This review is about item#32636572.
When the private car of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:15:32
Wash body, wash the tires, but I could use still even wash below, because the price is cheap exchange is doing every time the car cleaning.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used at the time of the customer's car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:47:06
Made is good cheap by coupon but was made usually because delivery time was delayed about half a month.
This review is about item#32636572.
Storage because it is compressed is easy.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:34:34
I think that it does not use still good in the store does not take place.
This review is about item#32636572.
Purchased for the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:35:20
Well just a regular car wash sponge. Because what had been using had become Boroku was purchased for the free shipping adjustment.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:57:27
Price is, of course, it is packed, so it will be saved so can buying.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash and clean the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:02:49
A good quality to price, are things different from the 100's average. Larger than I thought it is a good point.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:57:18
Surprised ,,, look arrived goods Huh? It is of this sponge? It was Pettanko about me, Firmly bulge when opened, texture also bubbling also I think that comfortable to use good.
This review is about item#32636572.
Not good enough
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:04:28
Since the bubble is rough is not good use impression. Repeater I do not want to.
This review is about item#32636572.
When the car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:53:46
Because it is compressed it takes time to restore. Will be car wash in a state of collapse and only just out, at first it was difficult to use.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:46:44
Ordinary car wash sponge. It is the usual sponge rather than those that have been excelled in something in particular. Well I think To Choi is about I think the kana hardened in their own manner. Well is fairly ordinary sponge
This review is about item#32636572.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 19:49:46
I think that too thin. I want much now doubled.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 21:50:26
It is a repeat purchase. Easy-to-use large, I thought better than buying a no-brand-name products in the hardware store.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash, wax over
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 08:27:46
Car wash sponge, the price is cheap comparatively, was long-lasting at the top. It is something Shi very nice.
This review is about item#32636572.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:52:02
Yes to stock for everyday use, I think that cost performance is also good
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 15:39:25
Durability, etc. no sag, it can be used much longer. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32636572.
Vehicle washing
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:30:16
It becomes tattered immediately out of shape but cheap. Because good Once in place of the Well dirt Once the new ones, how price commensurate
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Disc Grinder
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Car Sponge Set 5P
Cotton Work Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Car wash sponge regular
Plastic Bag