Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
663 Customer Reviews
5 star 379
4 star 160
3 star 87
2 star 27
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 663 Reviews .
At the time of maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:34:24
Price, both the quality is normal. To spare, also Buy.
This review is about item#32635346.
A hobby
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:48:41
We used to wipe off the grease and oil in the maintenance of agricultural machinery. Tissue is fiber was it is also easy to use less stick and so on. Package easy a little break? I have cut in the place began about 20 sheets. Or expire in the hardness of the paper? The towel paper is easy to use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Cleaning the kitchen around the hand-wash everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 10:52:33
It abolished the hand wiping towel as infectious diseases, we use to switch to the towel papers. Because it is monitor the daily use, cost in the place where was thinking and want to reduce, to find this product, I bought on a regular basis. Also in quality, complaints are used to without a variety of applications.
This review is about item#87105207.
Used in the employee washroom and canteen
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:28:22
The low price of the split has been firm. Repeat many times.
This review is about item#87105191.
Wiping
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:44:24
Do was good even if a little more soft, do you do you think? How
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe your hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 17:50:38
Very nice to clothes after washing your hands. Very good and cheap when you buy a box.
This review is about item#87105191.
Maintenance of car-bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:49:03
So cheap, you can use pounding. Oil blotting also to good, it is very handy. It also repeats when they are no longer.
This review is about item#32635355.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:47:53
But it was the first to buy It is good. Also pleased with the cost
This review is about item#32635346.
For your hand wiping toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 17:38:48
I think that good. Also blotting well moisture attached to the hand I think that good.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand wiping at the time of hand washing after work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 11:16:28
News expect for the price Soft and paper quality And, is also good water-absorbent
This review is about item#32635355.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 19:47:14
Dirt of the machine will be taken well. It might be a little more thick.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe your hands, wipe the dishes
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:15:36
I was using those third-party, but because it was cheap, I changed here. Things Bishabisha in the water, so I do not think the cut - wiped with one from the beginning, you can use with enough peace of mind by two Tsukai.
This review is about item#87105207.
Hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 19:16:58
I expected more so you firmly take the moisture in the cheap split
This review is about item#32635346.
Store toilet wash basin used in four locations
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 14:09:38
It is Well Well, such as absorption of the ordinary is the feel moisture. Yes also not without any ratio
This review is about item#87105191.
Home toilet of your hand wiping
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 10:21:01
Paper strength is weak. (If you try to pull out with wet hands, resulting in torn) It is small in economy size? We are using two. Now, you put in a drawer before using the toilet, wash hands after use. And it has been hand wiping with had been pulled out paper.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand wiping of the store of toilet hand washing facilities
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 12:30:42
It will lose a little thousand when retrieving from the case with wet hands paper. (All right by pulling gently with both hands) Water-absorbing property of softness and water is good. There is no perfect for COSPA basis. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#87105191.
As daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 15:12:05
We received in Monotarou coupon. I used to oil thrower of tempura. I do not buy to put out money
This review is about item#32635355.
Oil, wipe such as thinner
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 12:21:23
Because it is a towel paper to wipe your hands unexpectedly have guts and wipe of oil and the like, can also be used to wipe such as spilled thinner, is preeminent in disposable applications because the cheap price.
This review is about item#32635346.
And for cleaning, such as vending machines, we use for everyday life. Toilet, kitchen, etc..
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:12:36
In spite of the price excellent water absorption, we are happy that can be purchased fairly inexpensively if you buy at the time 15% discount.
This review is about item#87105191.
Toilet of hand wiping
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:09:33
It is somewhat stiff, but the price is using attractive.
This review is about item#32635346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towel Dispensers
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Disc Grinder
Alkaline Battery
Copy Paper
Scotty hand towel
Elvail Toilet Tissue
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Plastic Bag
Cleantex