Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
795 Customer Reviews
5 star 467
4 star 183
3 star 104
2 star 30
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 795 Reviews .
トイレのペーパータオル
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:06:05
家庭であっても、昨今の清潔概念からすると、布タオルだと、頻繁な取り替えが必要で、ペーパータオルをしようする意義は高い。コストパフォーマンスのある、モノタロウ社に重宝しています。
This review is about item#87105191.
Hospital hand washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 13:36:49
Economy type can also take a piece of water properly. I need two pieces to wash elbows, but it is virtue, despite the price
This review is about item#87105207.
Toilet's wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:07:57
I use it instead of a towel in the toilet. For casual use, cheapness is the best.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand towel
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 23:26:35
It is excellent in cost performance. This is a handwash, so this is enough.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a hand towel towel
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:04:01
I am glad that the price is cheap, but I want a little more soft feeling.
This review is about item#32635355.
As a substitute for waste when maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:13:44
Although this product can be used as a substitute for a washcloth, since the width is large, it takes a lot of space to use it for maintenance of a motorcycle or a car, and it feels a little wasteful.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for wiping oil related cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:09:45
It was good that the number of sheets was large and easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32635355.
For handwashing at restaurants
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 12:13:44
Because it does not have hair and dust, it has good water absorbency so it is necessary to wipe off moisture during hand washing I am using. Because it washes the hands many times a day, it is cheap and good quality products are also saved costly.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for various wiping cleaners
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:36:06
I ordered one box. Because it was cheap · · · Even if you have many numbers and you can use it, it has usefulness and it is useful. I will place an order if it becomes less.
This review is about item#87105191.
During maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:05:57
Compared to other companies' things, I think that it is a little more soft. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#32635355.
Exchanging oil of bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:38:53
It is neither thick nor thin, and it is Absorption is also good, very easy to use, cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#32635355.
When cleaning up cooking pan etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:38:04
It is used when cleaning up cooking pan etc. Because it is disposable, it is useful.
This review is about item#32635355.
During engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:16:27
Maintenance work such as engine oil and gear oil progresses cleanly and I am very much saved. It is cheap and easy to use and I recommend.
This review is about item#32635346.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 18:57:40
Because the price is cheap, it is good to use it easily. I always buy it
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet's handwash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 10:22:03
I use it instead of toilet towel. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#32635355.
Wipe off, deep-fried oiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:20:43
It is soft, absorbs water well and sucks oil well. Even if it becomes garbage, it will not be bulky.
This review is about item#32635346.
Mainly used for oil stains
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:58:51
It is a paper towel with a suction effect, it is used to wipe dirt such as oil and dirt of hands with oil. Because the price is very reasonable it was a product I wanted to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:15:24
The soft material and the reputation of the staff was pretty good.
This review is about item#87105191.
To wipe off the oil on hand while working
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 01:35:37
I imagined a thing close to a shop towel. It was a feeling similar to the handwash of the paper which was installed in the wash of the restroom of a shop which was often used to. Sucking oil is not good
This review is about item#32635355.
When equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 10:30:41
As a towel paper, the thickness is also good. If there is ingenuity of taking out, it is easier to use. COSPA is good.
This review is about item#32635355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Scotty hand towel
Polyethylene Gloves
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Towel paper case
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag
Cleantex