Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
837 Customer Reviews
5 star 490
4 star 195
3 star 107
2 star 33
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 837 Reviews
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:02:53
I used it to change the oil of the car, but it took off the dirt of the oil firmly. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used instead of rags
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:17:19
Often you use clothes in outdoor work, but it is troublesome to wash. In such a case, I use it disposable. Since it is paper, there are difficulties in strength, but it can be used for wiping work. My wife sometimes uses it in the kitchen as a paper towel. It's inexpensive so you can use it comfortably.
This review is about item#32635346.
On a towel in a water field
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 01:22:32
Because it is moderately soft, it is easy to wipe off, it is easy to round off when throwing away. It is easy to lose when you include water, but as individuals you care about it.
This review is about item#87105207.
Wiping the table, convenient everywhere
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:00:02
You can wipe the table with alcohol with hard to break with paper of hardness likely to become memo paper. useful.
This review is about item#32635355.
Various work (nursing care · work → partial painting · removing dirty oil) · wiping cosmetics
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 08:32:10
Because absorption of moisture is very good, I always purchase in large quantities. Cost performance is good, it will absorb more moisture than expected It is a stress-free comfort because it does not become ragged. The hands with cosmetics are also easy to get dirty. Especially oil.
This review is about item#32635346.
As a hand towel when packing food
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:25:01
It is firmer and easier to use than I thought. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:11:58
It is an economy but I do not mind smallness. It is cheap and good
This review is about item#32635355.
Used for handwashing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 08:39:27
It is perfect for wiping the hands, but it is hard to wipe off wiping off dirt from the table etc.
This review is about item#87105191.
Even when not working
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:39:59
Because it is strong and can not be torn, it is used for wiping off oil stains around the kitchen in the office. It is very handy if you try it on a trial, it is very handy.
This review is about item#32635355.
Used after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:44:22
After washing the hands, we take 2 moisture at once and take moisture, it is cheap and handy.
This review is about item#32635346.
Shipping of vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 13:56:34
We use disposable paper towels in consideration of hygiene. It is easy to wipe the paper is solid.
This review is about item#32635355.
Cleaning of instruments in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 23:01:09
I am satisfied with the quality, but when the amount of paper decreases at the time of use the paper will not appear and it will be a pain to take out.
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe handwash etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 09:05:09
It is so easy to use that it is torn. How to use in water is limited in how to use it.
This review is about item#32635346.
After washing hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 05:42:53
I tried purchasing it for trial use after hand washing. It was a little small feeling with this size, but the feeling of wiping off moisture is not bad, but the feel is stiff.
This review is about item#32635355.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:15:01
Paper quality was not good than I thought. Because the price is cheap, I am sorry about this. As for me, no repeat.
This review is about item#32635346.
Used during hand washing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:14:45
It is inexpensive and easy to use. I purchase it under the case unit, but I am glad if it is packed in smaller units one more time.
This review is about item#87105207.
Handwash after hand wash → dry and substitute disposable cloth width
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 23:45:36
I use it by pulling from the bottom and taking it in the paper holder to take. After refilling, the friction is large due to the weight of the paper towel, and it can be torn by pulling just with wet fingertips. So, for a while, if you hold the paper towel between the palms of both hands and increase the area, you can not tear. It is a waste to throw away paper towels just by wiping hands after hand washing. Since it will dry naturally if you stack it on that stuff, you can lay it up a few piles and wipe off the dishes from the dishes after meals or throw away after it can not be reused anymore.
This review is about item#87105191.
Wipe in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:35:05
I use it for handwiping, dirty wiping anything. Because the price is cheap, it is useful in many places.
This review is about item#32635355.
Handwashing handwash
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 14:32:19
It is cheap and easy to use. Because it is so stiff, the trash box becomes bulky when you put it in a pumpkin.
This review is about item#32635346.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:17:50
As an improvement point, I think that it is the best if it can be made a little larger (about 6 cm) compared with other company's product RB company.
This review is about item#87105207.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Polyethylene Gloves
Towel paper case
Scotty hand towel
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Cleantex
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag