Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
747 Customer Reviews
5 star 435
4 star 174
3 star 99
2 star 28
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 747 Reviews .
作業時の手拭き用に使用
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:47:07
価格が安いので何度もリピしています。レギュラーサイズですが1回の手拭きに2枚使用してしまいます。1枚で済めば、なおいいかな。
This review is about item#32635346.
作業場での手拭きや油とりに
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 12:51:47
試しに購入したら、安いから気軽に使用できるし、水も油も充分すいとります。 良いと思います。
This review is about item#32635355.
Wiping hands and things
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 12:54:46
It is slightly more attractive than other things, it is not suitable for hands, is it instead of oil or cousins?
This review is about item#32635355.
On your hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:30:04
Your hands are surely beautiful on your hand towel dirty with grease. Even when you eat a cooked egg.
This review is about item#32635355.
With normal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:47:20
I had purchased it from a neighbor's dealer so far, but I happened to find it because it was cheap so I tried using it, but since I could use it at all, I would like to ask for it in the future.
This review is about item#87105207.
Grease up etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:15:09
Oil towel can be used even if you are working in an oil, but if you use it in this way it can be used comfortably and you can throw it away.
This review is about item#32635355.
For handwashing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:54:42
Purchased for handwashing at work or at home. There is no problem in using it as a handwash, but if you want a desire to improve it where the odor of the paper itself like a cardboard paper is somewhat concerned.
This review is about item#87105191.
Wipe in the washroom
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:31:19
It is much cheaper than the one I had purchased so far, the quality is not inferior.
This review is about item#32635346.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:57:24
It has a wide range of uses and is more soft and comfortable to use than others.
This review is about item#32635355.
Toilet installation wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 21:57:44
It is cheap and useful. I am always repeating. There is no soft feeling, but there is nothing particular about it so good
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet, washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 17:04:43
It is easy to use and useful, I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#87105207.
Daily water work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:06:27
It is cheaper compared with a uniform one of 100 yen. Free shipping cost is also free of charge. Although I purchased in large quantities, there is no quality problem.
This review is about item#32635346.
After the hand wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 19:41:25
A cheap and happy grandchild always uses it while singing Monotaro's commercial song
This review is about item#87105191.
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:04:02
It is a bit hard, oil sucking is moderate, it is something to throw away, so I'm happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#32635346.
To hand wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 20:48:41
I am using it because cost performance is good. I feel comfortable to touch.
This review is about item#32635355.
Garage, workplace, toilet at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 22:26:34
With wet paper after wiping the hands, I wipe it everywhere in cars and shelves in the garage, everywhere in the garage, so it gets beautiful.
This review is about item#32635346.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:04:31
I want you to make more water-absorbent and I want you to go out smoothly without losing more when pulling!
This review is about item#32635346.
To wipe off oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:13:51
It is used in economy size, but very convenient to use. Employees are using it instead of towels when washing hands.
This review is about item#32635355.
For washing the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 10:45:49
Because it is for toilet after hand washing, things of high price are not necessary. This is enough.
This review is about item#32635346.
Handwash, remove moisture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 19:34:57
Because the quality is stable for the price, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32635346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towel Dispensers
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Disc Grinder
Polyethylene Gloves
Scotty hand towel
Dishwasher Detergent
Towel paper case
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Elvail Toilet Tissue
Alkaline Battery
Cleantex
Plastic Bag