Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Towels

Paper Towels
Sales Price: 2.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
694 Customer Reviews
5 star 400
4 star 164
3 star 92
2 star 27
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 694 Reviews .
Cleaning, towel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:04:58
It was very good place that can be used as soon as quickly taken out.
This review is about item#32635346.
Toilet of hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 22:16:55
I feel that was used as a toilet hand wiping I think that good without any problems.
This review is about item#32635346.
In the kitchen work, use the towel instead.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 21:23:52
Cheap and I like to be able to use comfortably. I want to be using from now on.
This review is about item#32635355.
Hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 23:08:20
Purchase free of charge coupon, you are allowed to use in hand wiping.
This review is about item#32635355.
Visitors for hand wiping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:36:38
It is coarse paper-ish colors and materials there was a bit of Gowatto, but it is enough
This review is about item#32635355.
office
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:37:56
There is only a cheap, touch the old days, you chose a soft type from the next because nostalgia rustling feeling remind the toilet of Showa (laughs) You also use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Cleaning, hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 19:03:08
Hand wiping, of course. I use to clean the toilet. Heat is also just good, I like Toko not tear even if Bichobicho
This review is about item#32635346.
Wipe after cleaning of car parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 12:47:47
Handy because it does not become tattered and debris as tissue. Reasonable it contains a lot of number. You can use without hesitation to wipe in the parts cleaner. However, there was a little feel paper is hard.
This review is about item#32635346.
Hand wiping, wiping glass container
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:45:00
Hand wiping, but is good to wipe the glass container, is hard to use it will be broken film of towel paper immediately. Half will be broken to not even use, is the drawback is a place that can not be used and not pulled all the way into your hands. Improvement Thank you.
This review is about item#87105207.
... Such as hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 23:28:55
Although a good while now, buy some next time bigger so you also feel somewhat small width of the paper.
This review is about item#87105191.
Store of the toilet for hand wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:34:49
Since the price cheap I repeat! Such as paper quality, I think that it is enough satisfactory goods to be particular about!
This review is about item#87105191.
Oil wipe.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:30:25
As for wiping oil we use in two-ply thin. A little more, if there is a softness and thickness, it buys be higher.
This review is about item#32635346.
For hand wiping basin space
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 16:41:49
There is also the rough texture slightly dull hue, but I think that it is sufficient quality as this price. The thickness of the ordinary, it does not have that easy to tear.
This review is about item#87105191.
Used when wiping of oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 09:54:36
Was first used, but torn it's tissue Pepe and kitchen paper, this paper is less likely to break, in the size snug also to myself, yet it was good to use cheap so generously.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:17:38
I'm standing in the kitchen because it is convenient to wipe a little. By selectively with kitchen paper, I was able to cost down.
This review is about item#32635346.
When at the time of work at the end of workday
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:57:16
Refrain from the use of tissue, was used I think going in the ECO, quite feel easy to use, I think that you want to use again in the future.
This review is about item#32635346.
As hand wiping at the wash basin of workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:24:15
Not favorably compared with the goods of well-known manufacturers, the price is also good at cheap.
This review is about item#32635346.
Kitchen dishcloth instead, cleaning, machine cleaning, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:46:02
Since the paper quality is strong, it will be saved and be firmly wipe. Wrong I had bought the economy size, was still good is more of regular size ... (^^)
This review is about item#32635355.
When wiping of hands in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:18:08
I think that it is good commodity. It is appropriate to the appropriate thickness of material is used, easy-to-use.
This review is about item#32635346.
Clean the
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:12:38
It has helped us so well suck the oil. It's not cheap to issue even price.
This review is about item#32635346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towel Dispensers
Paper Towel Dispenser
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Disc Grinder
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery
Elvail Toilet Tissue
Towel paper case
Polyethylene Gloves
Scotty hand towel
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Plastic Bag
Cleantex