Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench

Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 559.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Center lock of old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 19:05:43
Although I do not use it for a while, I use it for 4 years. It is used at 600 Nm. I can use comfortably without problems using a dedicated adapter. There seems to be almost no error. (I checked by professional two years ago) (Torque keep spray of molybdenum BP Co., Ltd. is used for the thread part) Exchange Gear kit? There is treatment and can be relieved. (Replacement parts are also cheap)
This review is about item#32623175.
Maintenance of the racing car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 12:32:53
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I am relieved because the torque difference with other manufacturers is around 1%.
This review is about item#32623175.
Wheel tightening
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 15:09:55
It is the worst product, correspondence. It broke down in less than a year, and it was that it was not possible to respond even to repair or even parts. I do not want you to sell products that I can not take responsibility for. Those who are considering purchasing this product should be careful.
This review is about item#32623175.
Truck tightening
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:31:26
I bought it because it was cheap. However, it was broken at about 10 units in total. Although it is also in the review of the other, it is a slip of the internal gear of the ratchet head. When using it I tried to use it by hooking it by hand so as not to slip gear, but it still broke. It is cheaper than the maker's item, but I was deeply aware that things without after-followers are useless.
This review is about item#32623175.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 13:11:05
I can use it much differently from the manufacturer. Efficiency is good because it can be used right and left without replacement.
This review is about item#32623175.
For center lock wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 21:18:26
It is saved because it is available at this price. Since the value of the torque of the center lock is increasing recently, it is saved by correspondence up to 800 N · m. You can work without discomfort with a good feeling of operation. It seemed to be the same item (OEM?) As an acquaintance purchased at a tool shop in tens of thousands. . . . It is profitable. (This product contains MonotaRo and a logo)
This review is about item#32623175.
For tightening torque control during corporate truck rotation
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 18:06:21
4t · Holds a large truck, rotates by looking at the condition of the tire, I used it for around 4 years at a frequency of around 30 to 50 a year. I did not use it in such a state that it was dropped or handled badly so far, and I could use it without any problems or precursors in particular. When I was working today I was injured when the ratchet flew away as I was applying torque. Although it was not a problem at low torque, it is a work of loading weight as it is a nut of a truck, and the tool also has a certain weight. After tightening with impact, it was used only with tightening at less than 800 Nm, but before use it was always used by manual check to check the ratchet mechanism, but this time happened. Although the instruction manual concerning the calibration of "Torque" and the lubrication to the ratchet head was stated in the manual, there was no description such as inspection of the interior of the ratchet mechanism. When checking the ratchet part by inspection, there is a part with a slight deformation in the part of the gear, there are burrs which seems to be in manufacturing at the part which becomes the shaft of the pawl on one side out of two there is a pawl on one side I noticed that there was a time when it would not dig into the gear completely. It seems that the deformation of the gear is also at that time. As I got hurt, I thought that about once a year we had to visually check the ratchet mechanism. It may be common sense from a professional such as a repair shop, but if it is such a thing, I would like you to add the item of checking the ratchet mechanism to the part of the attached instruction manual "Care and Maintenance" . I do not think people who use this tool are just professional people ...... and I am also grateful if you can handle internal parts for maintenance as well. We will consider it.
This review is about item#32623175.
To tighten the tire
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:48:58
Convenient
This review is about item#32623175.
Tightening of center lock foil
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:07:06
600 N required for tightening the center lock wheel Whether it's a famous Maker wrench or not, the price will be about twice. This price is saved because it is used only several times a year.
This review is about item#32623175.
Tire change of truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 17:04:03
The price was just right, and the feeling I used was also no problem.
This review is about item#32623175.
Used to confirm tightening of wheel nut after tire change
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 18:22:22
Although it is exhibited in the category of tires, suspension, but it can only be used for exchanging tires because it only supports the right screw. It is because my confirmation was insufficient, but models that do not correspond to the left screws do not want to be listed on the tires, suspension categories. I have used my money. I am sorry to think that it is a very good product if it corresponds to the left screw.
This review is about item#32623175.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 07:33:01
It is a commodity that can convince goods and prices, it is recommended.
This review is about item#32623175.
Mainly tightening of wheel nuts such as medium trucks
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-21 00:24:38
The feeling of use can be used without problem as it does not replace the one of a famous manufacturer. Extension bar is necessary for tightening the rear wheel nut, so we should consider simultaneous purchase.
This review is about item#32623175.
Used for tightening the nut of a large car
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 07:29:02
Easy to carry, the case is ideal for wrench protection.
This review is about item#32623175.
Bus tire change and rotation
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 16:14:04
When tightening the rear wheel, it turned out that it was not tightened when there was no adjuster in the relationship of offset, and it was good if you could write it together at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#32623175.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-18 10:17:24
I also have a luxury impression with the case and it is satisfactory. I will use it carefully.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench DTP
Pre-set type torque wrench
25.4 sq extension bar
Pre-set type torque wrench (direct set type)
25.4sq Extension Bar
25.4sq Extension Bar
Torque wrench for large car
Torque wrench with a large tire tightening
1
Power wrench set