Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
328 Customer Reviews
5 star 201
4 star 58
3 star 33
2 star 14
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 328 Reviews .
Harvesting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:33:01
If you hit the sun, it will be easy to break It is easy to use for the price.
This review is about item#32696307.
For cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:41:40
I feel easy to break, but I think that it is a good product for light cleaning work.
This review is about item#32696291.
To car work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:04:17
Because it is rubber, it is weak for engine oil. I will suffer. Latex is good for engine oil. It is harder to break than latex and grows well, so this one is user friendly as a general review.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 16:02:33
When touching chemicals and hot water in livestock industry, it is useful for various work. Although I feel that the durability is a little low, this price is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#32696316.
Work with oil change etc oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:05:27
I used products without powder before, but I tried using powdered ones because it was lost. I thought that it was more cheap to take out and I did not change so much without powder.
This review is about item#32696316.
During waste treatment other
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:13:32
Sometimes it gets broken when worn, but it's almost no problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32696307.
During treatment of vomit
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 09:08:49
It is used for treatment of vomit, for the prevention of infectious diseases. I am very satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Mother's care
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:16:28
It is easy, I use it for the care of my mother, the restroom of a simple toilet.
This review is about item#32696316.
Oil work such as oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:54:57
There is a close contact feeling, you can work with a sense of bare hands. I am satisfied with enough strength.
This review is about item#32696307.
House cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 10:38:02
I use it when cleaning the house. I always bought it at a home center etc, but I am satisfied so I can use it to the same extent. Even if it tears, since it is cheap price, it is disposable and it is using more and more. I will be repeating again.
This review is about item#32696291.
Engineer water circuit repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:00:25
I think that it is easy to break to make it difficult to tear it with powder and buy it. However, because it is inexpensive, I am purchasing it.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painted oil change dirt work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:03:30
It was exclusively for blue collar, but I also bought it because there is white, so it is good to have powder with ease
This review is about item#32696316.
For dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:58:16
Because it is a private brand, it is cheap and easy to use. It is handy because it has the same performance.
This review is about item#32696307.
Work other
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:58:40
Available cheaply, because it contains a lot, it was useful for disposable work
This review is about item#32696291.
Cleaning work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 14:37:16
It is useful for equipment maintenance and equipment cleaning work. Without sticking to the hand, it is very easy to use and unexpectedly strong, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 06:56:36
The hands are not soiled, dirty in the nails, there is a foot feeling, used every day, as a consumable item, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#32696307.
Machine maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 11:49:56
It is easy to break if oil is attached. I would be happy if this price is a little thicker if possible.
This review is about item#32696307.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:48:21
Until now, when I was doing maintenance of the machine I was doing it only with a glove hand, but if I use it it will be very helpful because my hands will not get dirty.
This review is about item#32696316.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:12:02
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:51:48
COSPA is too good! Ripi is definite. It is perfect for disposable
This review is about item#32696316.