Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Latex Gloves

Disposable Latex Gloves
Sales Price: 10.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
321 Customer Reviews
5 star 197
4 star 55
3 star 33
2 star 14
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 321 Reviews .
Mother's care
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:16:28
It is easy, I use it for the care of my mother, the restroom of a simple toilet.
This review is about item#32696316.
Oil work such as oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 14:54:57
There is a close contact feeling, you can work with a sense of bare hands. I am satisfied with enough strength.
This review is about item#32696307.
House cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 10:38:02
I use it when cleaning the house. I always bought it at a home center etc, but I am satisfied so I can use it to the same extent. Even if it tears, since it is cheap price, it is disposable and it is using more and more. I will be repeating again.
This review is about item#32696291.
Engineer water circuit repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:00:25
I think that it is easy to break to make it difficult to tear it with powder and purchase it. However, because it is inexpensive, I am purchasing it.
This review is about item#32696307.
Painted oil change dirt work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:03:30
It was exclusively for blue collar, but I also bought it because there is white, so it is good to have powder with ease
This review is about item#32696316.
For dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:58:16
Because it is a private brand, it is cheap and easy to use. It is handy because it has the same performance.
This review is about item#32696307.
Work other
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:58:40
Available cheaply, because it contains a lot, it was useful for disposable work
This review is about item#32696291.
Cleaning work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 14:37:16
It is useful for equipment maintenance and equipment cleaning work. Without sticking to the hand, it is very easy to use and unexpectedly strong, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32696307.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 06:56:36
The hands are not soiled, dirty in the nails, there is a foot feeling, used every day, as a consumable item, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#32696307.
Maintenance work of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 11:49:56
Oil is is easy to tear and stick. I'm glad that's the price a little bit more in the thick if possible.
This review is about item#32696307.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:48:21
Until now, I was doing just work gloves at the time of the maintenance of the machine, very helpful and so is not dirty hand I use this contact.
This review is about item#32696316.
It is used in the repair and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:12:02
Correspondence, goods, is satisfied with the packing both. Also I will try to buy.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:51:48
COSPA is too good! No repeater mistake. The disposable is perfect
This review is about item#32696316.
The quality can be satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 11:06:29
On the specification, Tease is muffled, but there is also durable, and are used used for different applications. With the bottom of the gloves have survived without dirty hands.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint, oil-related work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 07:42:56
We repeat purchase. I think the thing that can convince a feeling of use, the price of both.
This review is about item#32696316.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:05:04
Price compared to other products is profitable. Just because cheap, the quality is thankfully unchanged. I think that it continue to use for a while.
This review is about item#32696307.
Pinch hitter on behalf of the cotton work gloves at the time of delicate work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:57:43
No complaints because sufficient strength. We want to maintain this price.
This review is about item#32696307.
Paint work, cleaning, weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 10:58:42
There is a stretch, is fit also very easy to use with great satisfaction. You can use a variety of work. Many times is a repeater that order, but it is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#32696307.
Replanting other flower seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 17:34:43
It is good Fuitto feeling. It is convenient and easy to Saddle Because with flour.
This review is about item#32696316.
Paint work, engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 10:48:15
We are using at the time of work in which the oil and paint arrive. So inexpensive you have abandoned use in another work and break time. Thin since the intensity may also be broken not very strong, but, or double, by fitting the gloves on some work, you can cover.
This review is about item#32696316.