Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck

Ratchet Tie Down, For Truck
Sales Price: 49.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews .
Used on track (2t)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:09:18
I am using it for fixing truck loads. It is easy to handle.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:18:08
Used in the luggage fixed track. If cheap is a variety of problems are many good things to look for Moderate to high! Also can save expenses of the company, is a thing no satisfactory durability performance It was saved found.
This review is about item#32601624.
Used to secure the drum that was loaded on the inside track.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:32:01
Previously compared to the equivalent purchased from your company, may be the flexibility of the belt, usability is good.
This review is about item#32601624.
Fixation of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:36:45
There is no anything of inferior to use and high commodity Easy-to-use
This review is about item#32601624.
Transportation business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:31:31
Seam also easy to handle in strong, is sufficient for normal use.
This review is about item#32601624.
For tie-down of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 14:05:55
With a solid made, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
Track of the load fixed
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 18:35:21
White plastic attached to the hit of the Gotcha part immediately take pity. Easy only some.
This review is about item#32601624.
For luggage fixing of the track
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 18:42:41
We purchased the first load tightening machine for the track. Easy-to-use. However, due to the length it was longer, and Russia - has been cut up.
This review is about item#32601624.
It used to suppress the luggage
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:21:42
It does not have any convenience who said this because it uses normally, but it is normal.
This review is about item#32601624.
Move securing load
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:00:30
It has been able to secure a sufficient load, easy to use.
This review is about item#32601624.
4 tons used in the refrigeration car car car load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:53:20
Rugged, it has been used safely and durable.
This review is about item#32601624.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:45:04
We firmly.
This review is about item#32601624.
For refrigerated cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 22:09:50
Because it seems easy to use and strong, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32601624.
For truck tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:06:19
Why not.
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 13:13:12
Value more than price
This review is about item#32601624.
Truck transport
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 16:22:41
Very easy to use and purchase for additional. Although the price is cheap, it is firm. it's recommended.
This review is about item#32601624.
Rail lashing of 4 t truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 20:34:52
The buckle is lightweight and not too big for user-friendliness. It is firm on the price side.
This review is about item#32601624.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 17:30:17
It's thicker than I thought
This review is about item#32601624.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:41:22
It is a thing that I forgot to put it on my delivery destination
This review is about item#32601624.
Used on wing carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 13:44:54
I used Lashing for the first time so I do not know the good or bad, but I think that it was better to purchase it because it is cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#32601624.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Tie Down
Lashing Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Lashing Belt
Buckle for Track Rail
Rope Tie Off
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Lashing Belt
Packaging Materials, One Piece Type
Ratchet Tie Down
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Lashing belt (forging one-piece type)
Truck Lashing Rail