Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
680 Customer Reviews
5 star 378
4 star 103
3 star 110
2 star 46
1 star 43
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 680 Reviews .
When car inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 00:47:42
Although it replaced it at the same time, it was much smaller than the dimensions of the filter case, and it was Uruyur. It seems that dust can pass through from the side without passing through the filter with this. Also, looking at products like this sweet, what about the original brand oil filter and brake pad? Do you retain the minimum performance? It becomes uneasy.
This review is about item#11134006.
Air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:13:08
I bought it thought that it is the same type from the model. (I judged by looking at the item number.) Although it did not hit in the search, from the thing hit in search It cost me half the price. It was somewhat big and it was difficult to enter, but I managed to get through.
This review is about item#37581686.
Degraded air conditioner filter regular replacement.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:43:38
Although it used about 8000 km after exchanging, from the beginning of replacement it did not remove the smell of smell at the time of air conditioner operation and another one was inserting a deodorant spray from the blowing mouth. When setting, since the filter is thin and there is no sponge around the filter, there is no fitting feeling at the time of installation and it seems that the wind not being filtered from the outer circumference is blowing. Considering the performance and specifications, the price is not cheap. I personally think that there is room for improvement improvement.
This review is about item#11134006.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:40:18
It is recommended for users without budget, but at this price this use feeling is good.
This review is about item#11134024.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:32:37
It is cheap and good. When there is time I plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#11134067.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:12:30
I am using it without problems I would like to study a little more price
This review is about item#11134033.
Periodical exchange of air conditioning filter of possessed car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:11:22
I replaced it because the cold was bad. After the exchange, the cold wind resurrected.
This review is about item#85861815.
Air conditioner filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 13:43:23
It is the third iteration. Although there is a slightly smaller feeling than genuine products, there is no problem in use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#85861797.
Camry air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 09:44:07
Although it is a low price, quality is good and it is very helpful without difference between genuine. I will purchase it regularly from now on.
This review is about item#11134033.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:35:35
I was surprised at the filter full of mold that had not been changed for nearly three years. From now on I would like to change frequently. It was good that the product itself could be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#11134067.
When air conditioner filter is changed
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 18:23:58
I think that it is exactly better to exchange each year cheaper than those of other companies
This review is about item#85861781.
My car
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:35:44
The circumference of the edge is slightly higher than the genuine product, so it seems a little slack when inserting, but there is no problem other than that.
This review is about item#85861797.
Exchange of filters used for air conditioning of vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:51:26
I thought that it is a good product that is superior to genuine and excellent in cost performance. I would like to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#37581677.
Because the pollen period ended
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:32:17
It is exchanged every year at this time, but if you wish to exchange it even once every six months at this price. Always use wind instead of air purifier. Thanks to this, the dust inside the car has decreased.
This review is about item#11134015.
Change air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 17:45:38
I think that it is cheaper than genuine parts and good things so that it is good!
This review is about item#11134051.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 20:30:02
Since COSPA is good, I exchange it many times a year. Whether it is not much different from genuine products
This review is about item#11134015.
When changing air conditioner filter
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:07:44
The choot product is too shabby. I do not think that it can be relieved. It can not display.
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:45:30
I think that it is inferior to genuine air conditioner filters as well
This review is about item#37581677.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:53:53
Although it fits properly, it felt slightly small. There is no problem
This review is about item#37581677.
Work vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:13:40
I installed it in a car not equipped with NV 200 vans one year ago. Dust on the dashboard has decreased less than before. Since one year passed, I bought it for replacement.
This review is about item#85861824.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air filter Comfort
Air filter