Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
649 Customer Reviews
5 star 358
4 star 100
3 star 106
2 star 45
1 star 40
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 649 Reviews .
定期的に替えてます
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 21:51:18
車内でタバコも吸うので必須アイテムです 純正及び独製と較べて安価で助かります
This review is about item#11134051.
自動車のメンテナンス最適
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:12:14
自動車用販売店に比べて安く、注文から到着まで早く、使用したいときにネットで注文するとすぐに自宅に到着します。 1年に一回交換するとエアコンの空気が綺麗だと聞いたので購入して使用しています。交換後少し違う気がする今後も定期的に交換したい思います。
This review is about item#11134033.
DIY filter replacement of private vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:35:38
Air conditioning use to filter replacement of HONDA FIT GD3. The product was no problem a perfect genuine of air conditioning filter cover. However, since there is no deodorization and sterilization function because the paper-based, now I think that sufficient delle not want advanced eradication convened and dust collection. Although it takes also dust if air blow After a little dirty, it is better and wash with, such as hot water paper and the adhesive is thought used up because I was peeled off.
This review is about item#11134067.
Use the air conditioner filter Honda Zest
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:54:54
Hmmm, than it is subtle but not able to quality control of the size? ? And cut processing the ledge of the end with a pair of scissors in a more tight too say tight It has been installed. Although it is not a big problem to the minute the professional's uses The amateur's I think it would kind of trouble. I, personally am going to The next time of purchase refrain.
This review is about item#11134067.
Use the car of Segare (exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:37:39
I'm very satisfied with can be easily replaced in the size perfect. Buy even minute of their's and wife.
This review is about item#11134051.
To filter replacement of Bits
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 08:53:19
Use without any particular problem. If this quality at this price is a big satisfaction.
This review is about item#11134033.
Exchange at the time of inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:44:55
It decided the issue a check to the dealer's, but had bought a genuine parts are referred to as "replacement time" was the replacement cost reduction by yourself can see that buy cheaper Monotarou brand, for now particular problem try using There is none
This review is about item#11134051.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:40:31
Size exchange is doing item every year in perfect. It survives at low cost.
This review is about item#11134033.
Exchange with the genuine products.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 01:28:38
Since this a cheap I think that it is reasonable price, but it is a little fold is less when compared to genuine. I think that simply do less surface area. I guess you should hasten the minute replacement cycle. This price if also frequently changed and it requires less monetary burden. At the same it was small a little size. But it is better than not getting too large. I use to put in a frame, but it will play a little in the frame. What do a general-purpose products can also be used in other models? Because genuine as addicted to nearly perfect frame, I think that I think we can be a gap in the untrained eye, but I do not know well because it does not know until the structure of the side. This wait-and-see.
This review is about item#11134006.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 22:48:00
Monotarou brand of air conditioner filter is the first purchase. Since it survives cheap.
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:38:34
Cheap is good. We'd like a further enhancement to increase the corresponding model of Monotarou brand.
This review is about item#11134015.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 19:00:50
I saw and therefore exchange soon, seasonal pollen. This say the product is only consumables, it will be saved is more inexpensive. No problem we can use.
This review is about item#11134042.
Air conditioning filter replacement of Serena c25
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:00:21
You can use normally in Nissan Serena C25. Since consumables cheaper is better.
This review is about item#85861754.
Use at home for the type of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:43:48
From the vehicle inspection certificate, easily be selected the corresponding model, we can select the air conditioning filter. For the first time buy, how much dirty six months after the situation of after use, whether in-house of the smell? Later, I would like to introduce to you are happy if a friend can be seen.
This review is about item#11134033.
Hiace AC filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:57:17
Consumables tend to put off the price is not cheap, It regularly exchanges. It pretty dirty.
This review is about item#11134033.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:39:04
It was perfect for the Scrum Wagon 64W. I use normally.
This review is about item#85861781.
Air conditioner filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:46:00
It is I think that the role of the filter to say, but are using several times the same thing until now is dirty, but do not know the effect of dirty to use 10,000 kg or more than one year
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of car
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 08:38:40
Use ist. It feels like something unsatisfactory in fluent It will does not have stuck in particular.
This review is about item#11134006.
During maintenance inspection
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:05:34
Products of this type of vehicle can clearance and attach the thickness of the hard side is thin. Since the filter material is also precarious felt is better not to use in your car.
This review is about item#11134006.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:23:15
It is replaced every year in the room at this price It is also a sufficient performance of the product
This review is about item#11134033.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter Comfort