Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
657 Customer Reviews
5 star 366
4 star 100
3 star 106
2 star 45
1 star 40
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 657 Reviews .
For light ace van
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:48:11
I purchased it because it was not replaced for about 5 years. I am satisfied that I can exchange it cheaply.
This review is about item#11134067.
Maintenance of the car before the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:07:17
It is not as good as a genuine product, but this is enough because it is healthier to change the filter before it is too dirty
This review is about item#11134006.
One year inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 12:03:20
Regius Ace SGL. I only use internal air circulation, but after one year it dusts and insects and so it was dirty and it was dirty and replaced. Exact size is also good
This review is about item#11134033.
To the car air conditioner.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 05:42:47
I could install without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 17:52:46
I am using it as an equivalent product including genuine as well. Cospa is also good so I purchase it.
This review is about item#11134033.
Carol (HB 25S) air conditioner filter for regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 09:48:11
Although it is exchanged every vehicle inspection, I use it without trouble at a very reasonable price.
This review is about item#11134051.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 20:25:04
I was surprised to see that it was so dirty when I looked at the filter I removed. I feel a pleasure in being able to drive with clean air without any genuine and novelty.
This review is about item#11134042.
VOXY 70 Clean Air Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:05:46
It was saved by the price of 1/3 of genuine parts. I think that it will be a repeat item. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11134033.
I change regularly.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 21:51:18
It is an indispensable item because it smokes in the car, so it is cheap and saved compared to genuine and German
This review is about item#11134051.
Automotive maintenance best
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:12:14
It is cheaper than a car dealership, it arrives at home as soon as you order on the net when you want to use early from order to arrival. Since I heard that air conditioning air is clean when changing once a year, I purchase it and use it. I feel like I will be slightly different after the exchange I want to exchange regularly in the future.
This review is about item#11134033.
DIY filter replacement of private vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:35:38
Air conditioning use to filter replacement of HONDA FIT GD3. The product was no problem a perfect genuine of air conditioning filter cover. However, since there is no deodorization and sterilization function because the paper-based, now I think that sufficient delle not want advanced eradication convened and dust collection. Although it takes also dust if air blow After a little dirty, it is better and wash with, such as hot water paper and the adhesive is thought used up because I was peeled off.
This review is about item#11134067.
Use the air conditioner filter Honda Zest
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:54:54
Hmmm, than it is subtle but not able to quality control of the size? ? And cut processing the ledge of the end with a pair of scissors in a more tight too say tight It has been installed. Although it is not a big problem to the minute the professional's uses The amateur's I think it would kind of trouble. I, personally am going to The next time of purchase refrain.
This review is about item#11134067.
Use the car of Segare (exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:37:39
I'm very satisfied with can be easily replaced in the size perfect. Buy even minute of their's and wife.
This review is about item#11134051.
To filter replacement of Bits
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 08:53:19
Use without any particular problem. If this quality at this price is a big satisfaction.
This review is about item#11134033.
Exchange at the time of inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:44:55
It decided the issue a check to the dealer's, but had bought a genuine parts are referred to as "replacement time" was the replacement cost reduction by yourself can see that buy cheaper Monotarou brand, for now particular problem try using There is none
This review is about item#11134051.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:40:31
Size exchange is doing item every year in perfect. It survives at low cost.
This review is about item#11134033.
Exchange with the genuine products.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 01:28:38
Since this a cheap I think that it is reasonable price, but it is a little fold is less when compared to genuine. I think that simply do less surface area. I guess you should hasten the minute replacement cycle. This price if also frequently changed and it requires less monetary burden. At the same it was small a little size. But it is better than not getting too large. I use to put in a frame, but it will play a little in the frame. What do a general-purpose products can also be used in other models? Because genuine as addicted to nearly perfect frame, I think that I think we can be a gap in the untrained eye, but I do not know well because it does not know until the structure of the side. This wait-and-see.
This review is about item#11134006.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 22:48:00
Monotarou brand of air conditioner filter is the first purchase. Since it survives cheap.
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:38:34
Cheap is good. We'd like a further enhancement to increase the corresponding model of Monotarou brand.
This review is about item#11134015.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 19:00:50
I saw and therefore exchange soon, seasonal pollen. This say the product is only consumables, it will be saved is more inexpensive. No problem we can use.
This review is about item#11134042.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter
Brake Pads
Air filter Comfort