Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 14.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
705 Customer Reviews
5 star 392
4 star 107
3 star 116
2 star 47
1 star 43
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 705 Reviews .
Purchase exchanged for crown
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:35:12
I exchanged from Denso made exactly the size, but there is no problem in particular, no problem if you exchange it at 10,000 km / year, no problem with COSPA (because it is not an important security part) I do not mind.
This review is about item#11134033.
Change air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:25:58
I think that there is no deodorizing function etc, but I will use it again because it is enough to take out dust and it is cheap.
This review is about item#11134015.
Exchange Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:29:09
Good product quality was also good and exchange work was made easily. Also, it is cheaper than purchasing at others and is an excellent item for COSPA.
This review is about item#11134067.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:44:49
This is cheap so I always bought it. I am very satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#11134051.
Maintenance of company car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 20:13:16
Since installation is a general purpose part, there are times when you need somewhat power technique.
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic replacement parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:06:41
I purchased the filter body many times. Because it is not me pollen allergy so high function type is unnecessary (haha) However, the sticker of the replacement period was useless for this product (bitter smile) It is not peeled off tack paper ...
This review is about item#11134076.
Car air conditioner filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:48:16
Air conditioner filter exchange, but it is too expensive, please sell a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#11134051.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:30:47
Exchange of filter used for 2 years, it is satisfactory to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#11134067.
For Series 30 Estima
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:06:57
It is not the activated carbon type but the simplest structure, It is an impression that it is unexpectedly expensive. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#11134015.
As a replacement part of regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:18:00
It is inexpensive and replaceable and popular. I would like to use it in the future .
This review is about item#11134006.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 19:31:47
I will also use it next time. It is a product that can be advanced to other people.
This review is about item#11134033.
When changing air conditioner filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:11:55
Because the price is cheap and can be ordered with other things, it is saved for the time being for the time being
This review is about item#85861833.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:08:30
Because the price is cheap and can be ordered with other things, it is saved for the time being for the time being
This review is about item#85861781.
MH 21 S
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:26:46
Although I am not well from performance to performance, I think that it is normal to normal.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car filters
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:39:41
When it was a brand new, it was white. When I saw it today I was pretty much black. I understand how dirty it looks, I think that the effect is understood very good.
This review is about item#11134033.
Used in pre-service maintenance of a car of your choice
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 23:05:11
The price is cheap but it is cheap enough to think that if you look at the product you can make it cheaper. I hope the performance is good.
This review is about item#37581677.
Maintenance measures against heat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:58:37
We exchanged air conditioning listening condition and battery, improving fuel economy. It was a better product than I expected.
This review is about item#11134006.
I used it for air filter change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 07:36:31
It can be used with no problem, at a low price.
This review is about item#37581686.
Comfort during driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:08:52
I got a bad smell and was very satisfied. I will also purchase
This review is about item#11134051.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:00:22
Because it is considerably cheaper than genuine, it can be replaced periodically.
This review is about item#11134042.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads