Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioner Filter

Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 15.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
610 Customer Reviews
5 star 337
4 star 90
3 star 104
2 star 39
1 star 40
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 610 Reviews .
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:17:33
It was a good commodity to more than genuine. We will be allowed to purchase future
This review is about item#11134051.
When the air conditioner filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:14:21
Exchange method, we bought so come easily out when you search on the Internet in order to save the replacement cost of 3,000 yen position. It can so easy, it is recommended that you do by yourself.
This review is about item#11134015.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 07:50:21
Although I understand and exchange. It could be used without the same as genuine
This review is about item#11134051.
Air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 09:17:12
It uses in 62 of Evry. Since the travel distance is long, once a year are exchanging this filter. Again during the exchange has dirt in front of the filter. So inexpensive, it will be replaced without even cleaning.
This review is about item#85861781.
Air conditioner filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 19:48:01
It was used without problem in Mobilio Spike. It is welcome at a low price.
This review is about item#11134067.
For the air conditioning of a motor vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:07:42
Because cheaper than auto parts store, we always use.
This review is about item#11134024.
Air conditioning filter replacement of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:08:19
Exchange did the air conditioning filter 140,000 km Wagon R. Now very comfortable to exchange because it was considerably dirty. Price has excellent cheap performance because I think that I will regularly exchange.
This review is about item#11134042.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 07:10:25
Moment that was taken out of the box, a little disappointing goods and ~ or these kind of things. This was I think it is better to chose, such as activated charcoal is also a little more expensive.
This review is about item#11134076.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 03:11:55
For now, you can use trouble less. I think that cheap and good.
This review is about item#11134051.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 22:36:27
Consumables per, I think that good from wherever compete on price. . .
This review is about item#11134015.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:04:56
Because the consumables on a regular basis exchange, chose a good product cost performance. There is no compares favorably with other products. When choosing a part number, I was puzzled some.
This review is about item#37581677.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:09:14
It can be used without the same as genuine. Price is also helpful suppressed.
This review is about item#85861797.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:37:07
ZRR70 exchange at the time of the previous fiscal year type of vehicle inspection of VOXY. Antibacterial type also was worrisome, but it was here in the price, there is no problem.
This review is about item#11134033.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 06:47:26
Good cheaper is because periodic replacement parts. In particular, there is no problem.
This review is about item#11134067.
Air conditioning filter replacement of car
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 19:39:07
Also had to wait three weeks out of stock. It is satisfied with the price, but ,,,
This review is about item#11134033.
Because no attention. . . . .
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 15:36:48
So cheap, okay. It regularly exchanges. .
This review is about item#85861781.
Periodic replacement at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 20:46:38
This performance is very happy at this price. But it was bought in home improvement until now, from now on you purchased in Monotarou.
This review is about item#11134051.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 18:05:22
You can exchange in one year at this price. Also we will repeat.
This review is about item#11134051.
Car of regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 16:49:21
And it was purchased last time was different a little specification, has become the exclusive feel.
This review is about item#85861736.
Replacing Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 09:49:47
Performance at less than half than the commercial ones is also changed, such is unlikely. Until now, but it did not replace the good, and replace if dressing is dirt.
This review is about item#85861797.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Air filter
Air filter
Air filter Comfort