Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Protector

PVC Protector
Sales Price: 6.18 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Protection of cable that wiring on the floor of the workplace
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 08:39:49
Cut surface many chips in be dry, the room was gone dirty. Increased cleaning work and the work of sanding, on Kozutta. I want you to take into account. Hangul characters or your charm to the double-sided tape to the floor? The adhesive strength is also a little worried I do not know if durability is not try using.
This review is about item#11085821.
Protection of the office of the cables
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 13:47:45
Before the claw of the cover to weak construction, it was cracked just took cover from the base. Previously, I think quality control has not been continued because there was no such a thing, is very disappointing. I will never buy again.
This review is about item#11085846.
Protection of the telephone line
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:30:50
Scratches, very dirty.
This review is about item#11085821.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 09:30:42
Is a good commodity is not used on the problem even cheaper.
This review is about item#11085812.
Used to protect the interior of the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 13:57:23
It was used to protect the interior of the wiring. Function surface is fairly ordinary commodity. Although I tried to ride to the top you can use without any of course break it. Deterioration state or changes will be writing if any.
This review is about item#11085821.
Organization of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:53:01
cheap! ... The better of shipping with high.
This review is about item#11085821.
Furowa passage installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:59:02
The daughter side of the cake shop, was pleased.
This review is about item#11085821.
Factory floor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:58:26
Strength is also happy and the price is also cheaper yet sufficient.
This review is about item#11085812.
Office arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 14:04:04
It is profitable with double-sided tape, making firmly.
This review is about item#11085821.
Put it on the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 12:14:29
Strength, adhesion is sufficient. It has a shape like a plate kamaboko so it is difficult for the carriage to pass over.
This review is about item#11085812.
Television wiring of the office, LAN wiring, telephone wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 16:19:59
Cost performance is perfect. The tape on the back was also solid, and with some impact I was relieved without even having a big bite. If possible, I would like to improve the point that the cutting surface is slightly diagonal.
This review is about item#11085812.
Wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 15:00:45
I feel that the curvature is tighter than the products sold to mass retailers. However, I think that there is strength because it will not break even when stepping on.
This review is about item#11085812.
LAN construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 23:03:26
Although I always use it, it is a commodity that satisfies both the storage capacity of the cable and the strength of the case.
This review is about item#11085821.
Protect the power supply wiring indoors
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 21:08:30
Bali is terrible as other people have written. It may not be a big deal that this thing has been written for a long time but not being improved. There is toughness and I do not mind being used usually. I would like to purchase again if the color is a bit thinner
This review is about item#11085821.
Organize codes
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 13:43:57
There is considerable thickness, but it was not as strange as it was as stretched. It is an impression that it is solid firmly for the price. I've found it useful because I wanted to organize the codes.
This review is about item#11085837.
Power line protection
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 11:10:40
Certainly the burr of the cut is beyond the level of "worrisome" and processing is necessary. It is low in strength as a protect mall and can not be used in places where you step on a daily basis, but the internal volume is large and it is easier to open.
This review is about item#11085821.
Wiring processing
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 22:31:59
There was a height higher than I expected and I did not feel like using it on the floor. Sorry.
This review is about item#11085846.
AC cord (table tap) and LAN cable protection (on the floor).
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 14:52:35
It is for protection to prevent the foot from getting caught when the cable is crawled on the floor. It is adequate for this purpose, shape is not obstructive, it is preferable. This price is very attractive. (I purchased repeat). I believe that the range of use will be expanded if "bend" or "cross" parts are released.
This review is about item#11085821.
To hide the wiring in the office
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 21:43:54
Since the product was not able to be processed in burrs, it was troublesome to take more time to clean things
This review is about item#11085821.
Wiring wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 13:35:52
Because it is only 1 m in length, we would like to cut it out.
This review is about item#11085837.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Protector
Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Duct
UD Protector
Cable Protector
Mold Cord Protector
Ud Protector
Ud Protector
Floor Cord Cover
Wagon Mall, Aluminum
Flat Cord Protector
Guard Man IIR
Floor Cord Cover
Floor Mall
Cable Protector
Cable Protector
Grain Cord Cover