Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Pole

Tension Pole
Sales Price: 48.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
For foot brake holders
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 22:12:04
I bought the shortest, but it is convenient after 10 cm short
This review is about item#11085121.
Carport support rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:58:36
It was easy to use and easy to use. Besides this, we think that cost performance is good because it can be used widely, such as temporary curing.
This review is about item#11085155.
Purchase for two leg carport reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 17:27:32
I was more pleased than I expected. Also, I will buy good items if there is one
This review is about item#11085137.
Since the mother made his foot worse, it was installed in a place where support was needed
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:56:48
Support for nursing care (pole) is expensive, so we substitute this item. Cost performance is good. Although there is no relation with the product, since the shipping company's "S heavy transportation" has few stores and the delivery is slow, I would like others to do it.
This review is about item#11085146.
Curing on site
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 23:21:06
It is active because it can put a curing sheet without scratching the ceiling and floor of the work site. It was easy and easy to operate.
This review is about item#11085146.
Carport snow protection measures for replacement rods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:05:51
I was looking for a stick to support the carport so that the carport would not break by the snowfall of one-armed carport, but this is a nice thing! As one can withstand up to 50 kg, I think that the possibility of being crushed by the snow can be reduced considerably if it supports with two or three pieces.
This review is about item#11085155.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 15:03:48
It was useful at pasting the eaves at a new construction site of a house.
Architectural feature
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 12:36:48
It was convenient because it was able to be tried in architecture, Kamoi Jack on the tatami room aside. In the first place, I bought the frame frame of the window to bond and press it, but it seems to be useful in various situations, it is saved.
Renovation construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:34:34
By renovation work, when constructing a part of the room, it is separated with a semi-transparent vinyl sheet so that dust does not hit the other part. I stopped it with a tape so as not to damage the ceiling and the wall, but it was peeling off immediately. Using this makes it easy to curing firmly. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#11085155.
Brace bar
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:20:41
It was good that it was firm. However, it was delicately long. I wish I had a short one and a size between this and that.
This review is about item#11085137.
Rather than working to make a shelf of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:47:22
I did not expect so much because the price is expensive, but ... I am very satisfied with making it solid.
This review is about item#11085121.
Temporary enclosure pillars under construction (for spreading sheets)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 23:45:22
Although I used it for the first time this time, I am satisfied with ease of use and functionality. Besides, the price is also cheap, and ◎.
This review is about item#11085146.
Lifting carport roof that fell down in the snow
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 16:58:53
I expected a screw jack, but it has no function. However, it could be fixed anywhere with a pitch of 25 mm, and it increased to some extent with several oblique stabs. It is enough as a continuation of construction companies until full-scale repair.
This review is about item#11085137.
Simple Partition
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:51:09
Easy to use
This review is about item#11085146.
Support the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 12:43:57
Easy to use.
This review is about item#11085137.
Setting up on-site curing
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 17:47:15
I had something of the usual 2,900 mm specification, but there is a scene where the ceiling is high and it does not reach, and if you search, is not there anything that can correspond to a higher place? Although it can correspond to a higher place ... · · ·. Even when it shrinks, we will have difficulty installing 2100 mm. Is it okay if I can do two stages etc.? I think.
This review is about item#11085155.
Brace bar
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:59:45
That is tolerable.
This review is about item#11085146.
Shower stick
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 20:46:03
Since there is no fixture for the shower on the wall of the bathroom, we use this product as a wall at the wall and use it as a stick for shower fittings. There is enough length, it is strong and easy to install.
This review is about item#11085137.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Bar
Tension Pole Parts
Tension Paul MR-18TPP
Bumping buddy
Bracing strut
Support Lifter
Truck Cargo Bar
Freely bumping bar
Support Clamp Lifter