Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension Pole

Tension Pole
Sales Price: 48.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Support bar of the carport
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:58:36
Ease of use may be, how to use was also easy to use. Cost performance would be nice because you can use a wide range, such as temporary curing also this other.
This review is about item#11085155.
Purchase for the car port reinforcement of the two legs
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 17:27:32
Because it was better than expected, we are satisfied. Also it will buy if there is a good article
This review is about item#11085137.
Since the mother had bad feet, installed on the support is needed location
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:56:48
Since the support for the long-term care (Paul) is expensive, it has been replaced by item. Cost performance is good. Although not related to the commodity, to "S dark transportation" of the delivery company is also small store, because delivery is slow, we want you to other vendors.
This review is about item#11085146.
Curing of the site strut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 23:21:06
Since it is possible to put the curing sheet the ceiling, the floor of the site without damaging it has been active. Operation was also good and easy.
This review is about item#11085146.
For snow cover measures jamming rods carport
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:05:51
But was looking for a bar to be supported so as carport is not broken in the snow one-armed-type car port, this is it is what good! Since withstand up to 50kg with a single, I think that to considerably reduce the possibility of being crushed in the snow if Sasaere in two to three.
This review is about item#11085155.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 15:03:48
In a residential new construction Kenjo, it has come in handy when you put a Nokiten.
Building fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 12:36:48
In the building, so I was able to trial the lintel jack instead of the usual Japanese-style, convenience was good. The first place is, the frame of the window, but was purchased in order to suppress to put bond, likely to be used in many situations, it will be saved.
Renovation construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:34:34
In remodeling, when you work one part of the room, we have separated so as not to take the dust to the other in a semi-transparent plastic sheet. Ceiling, but it had been stopped at the tape so as not to damage the wall was peeled off immediately. Easiest way to use it, it can firmly curing. Price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#11085155.
Spur
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:20:41
I'm glad so firmly. But, it was delicately longer. Short of the size of the between this is was good, if any.
This review is about item#11085137.
On the shelf making of the ship rather than work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 08:47:22
Since the price is the price I did not expect too much, but ... I am very satisfied with the firm to make.
This review is about item#11085121.
Pillar of temporary enclosure during the construction (of the order to put the sheet)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 23:45:22
Although it was the first time to use this time, ease of use, very happy to functionality. Besides price is also cheaper, and more ◎.
This review is about item#11085146.
Lifting of the carport roof fell in the snow
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 16:58:53
I expected the screw jack, but not its function. However, in a 25mm pitch position, anywhere can be fixed, it went up to some extent in several diagonal stabbing. The connection of the construction skilled in the art to full-scale repair, is sufficient.
This review is about item#11085137.
Simple partition
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:51:09
Easy to use
This review is about item#11085146.
Support of the shelf
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 12:43:57
Easy to use.
This review is about item#11085137.
Installation of site curing
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 17:47:15
But had the usual thing of specification of 2900mm, there is a site that ceiling does not reach high, what is not there things that can be associated to a higher place I find. It can respond to a higher place, but ...... We struggled to 2100mm installation even when shortened. Good Kana Once you two stages and the like? I think.
This review is about item#11085155.
Spur
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:59:45
It is passable.
This review is about item#11085146.
Stick to apply a shower
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 20:46:03
On the walls of the bathroom, because there is no attachment of the shower, I use as a bar of the fixture of the shower and set this item to the wall. There length is sufficient, strong and mounting is easy.
This review is about item#11085137.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Bar
Tension Pole Parts
Tension Paul MR-18TPP
Support Lifter
Bumping buddy
Freely bumping bar
Truck Cargo Bar
Support Clamp Lifter