Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Regular Mask Ear Hanging

New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Sales Price: 7.08 SGD
Review Rating: 2.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Although it is a two-layer type, it is too thin
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 21:08:24
Although it is a two-layer system it is too thin I feel that it is more permeable than a single layer type.
This review is about item#10988363.
1 layer and 2 layer permeability
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 19:28:49
I tried to demonstrate which one should be purchased in the future by buying one layer type and two layer type Masks I tried running tap water from the top of the faucet One layer system hardly flows water Two layer system Water flowed out like a cylinder It was a shame result because I was considering buying to my father who is suffering from lungs
This review is about item#10988363.
Good for the summer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 22:24:51
This is thin, so the temperature goes up and is perfect for use.
This review is about item#10988363.
Dustproof, moisturizing
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 13:07:07
It is considerably thinner than I thought and my mouth can be seen through. Although it was planned to use it for cold prevention etc., I use it for drying measures because I do not want to use it in public because the mouth is transparent.
This review is about item#10988363.
During factory manufacturing operations
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 15:58:10
I am using it without a sense of discomfort especially because it is reasonable, I would like to use it again
This review is about item#10988363.
usually
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:38:41
There is no feeling of Fit, it is loose. The material is too thin
This review is about item#10988363.
Used to protect the air intake in a dusty place
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 13:24:25
Dust of fine powder passes through, and it does not become a mask. I bought it because it was the cheapest item here, but not for on-site work.
This review is about item#10988363.
I use it in maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 19:39:54
I think that it is good for cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10988363.
Packing work of plant seedlings, shipping work
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 10:07:13
It is thinner than the monotaro brand, so it is easy for dust to enter. But it's breathable and easy to breathe.
This review is about item#10988363.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 Ply Mask
Medical Mask
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Medical Petit Mask
General Work Mask
2-layer Eco Mask
Deodorization Face Mask
Disposable Earloop Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Overhead, Round Band
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Overhead, Flat Band
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop