Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slide Hammer

Slide Hammer
Sales Price: 43.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
For tent peg removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:48:24
I used it to pull the hard pierced stuff of the tent. It comes in handy as it can easily escape.
This review is about item#10812514.
As the tool for and pulling expedition of automotive sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:42:21
You can use without any problems with the work. Is sufficient available tool in spite of the price has been firmly hook portion.
This review is about item#10812514.
Fall to recessed tank and repair of the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:20:54
Weight is just a good feeling for the 850 grams and bikes and cars. Making also solid.
This review is about item#10812514.
When the sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:08:26
... Packing products was useless. It was through the box.
This review is about item#10812514.
Such as the repair of the machine at the time of maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 20:43:08
I feel that use is very good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Painted sheet metal of the body
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:16:37
We inexpensively to come satisfied with the quality, not same as the other expensive brand item.
This review is about item#10812514.
Tank repair of bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:31:23
The nut soldered to the tank recessed, with a ring screw into the nut, we used to pull it. I was using for the first time, but it was easy to use and simple.
This review is about item#10812514.
Baffle removal work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 10:14:16
Because it was larger than heavy to carry expected it was unsuitable for the bike work. The track was the best.
This review is about item#10812514.
Muffler silencer desorption
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 08:13:54
The weight is light, the hook is long it is good usability.
This review is about item#10812514.
Work to pull out the muffler of the baffle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:39:33
Adapter It was good because it exchange
This review is about item#10812514.
Remove Dorasha
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:48:40
Bolt part is thankfully you were M14. By do those of the KTC can connect.
This review is about item#10812514.
DIY of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:57:25
I think that it does not change much with the expensive commodity. It was enough if you use as a hobby.
This review is about item#10812514.
Automotive sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 22:45:56
Even cheaper, you can use without change any higher commodity!
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal repair of hobby of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:17:58
And soldering the anchor in the solder welding pulling in this slide hammer fixes the body panel. I use without problems. Very similar thing has been sold to the Strait, but is cheaper of Monotarou.
This review is about item#10812514.
Time of sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 11:48:00
I think the price and performance are also good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Touch up
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:26:35
It is a very easy-to-use item
This review is about item#10812514.
Car solder sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 07:44:51
I think that it is a solid product with strength as well. Thanks to you, the first solder sheet metal went well. I bought it was a correct answer. it's recommended.
Automobile body dent restoration
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:02:30
I can use it enough for the price. The shape is also easy to use.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:17:29
Easy to use and good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Automobile sheet metal repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 15:38:18
Easy to use (good for high-priced products and no change) It seems that it can be used for separate work if the tip is changed to another shape if it is changed
This review is about item#10812514.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dent Magic
Slide Hammer Set
Slide Hammer
Welding Slide Hammer
Cool Spot Chemical Pooler
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT HOOK
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT SET
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT HOOK
Hook R type for Pooler
Puller Adapter M12x1.5 M6x1
Slide Hammer Pullers
Vacuum Type Slide Hammer Set
HBP220 Hall hook only
Slide Hammer Set