Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Reducing Valve for Water Supply

Pressure Reducing Valve for Water Supply
Sales Price: 78.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Because of the stability of the amount of water used automatic film developing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:08:00
Until you replace well pressure reducing valve now it has often be purchased at home improvement professional, but the number of articles, I would like to buy to continue in the future because the varieties are increasingly Monotarou recently treats breed was inconvenient less , of the product
This review is about item#10812401.
Agriculture, automatic irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:49:52
I did not think it possible that failure to parts, was saved. The price I think that it is reasonable affordable.
This review is about item#10812401.
Pressure reducing valve replacement of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 11:08:11
To respond to your in a hurry, we were allowed to use. Will be asked to respond quickly, fast shipping also, I would like to order if the opportunity arises in the future. I was saved.
This review is about item#10812401.
Repair of oil water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:56:31
From the relief valve was replaced a pressure reducing valve because water was leaking. Repair completion.
This review is about item#10812401.
Kerosene boiler
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 17:20:25
You willing to work perfectly even in three years use
This review is about item#10812401.
Solar water heater maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 20:19:19
It was the replacement of the water supply for the pressure reducing valve of the solar water heater there is placed on the second floor of the roof. The water supply for the pressure reducing valve, is pasted is adjusted 圧済 and seal, but was directly exchange, Tap water is not going to the water heater, but I thought that if a defective product, peel off the seal Tighten the water pressure adjustment screw, you can barely raise the tap water to raise the water pressure it is complete. If there is that pressure is not enough to manual, it is better to put the method of adjustment I thought good.
This review is about item#10812401.
Pressure reducing valve replacement of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:40:17
A pressure reducing valve and relief valve of kerosene water heater of the parents' house was replaced at the same time. Pressure reducing valve, but was equipped with a 0.6k made of Saginomiya, this time of Yoshitake are happy now shower hot water comes out well as expected so 0.8k. Described it is not but a worry also has a cover of polystyrene foam for freeze prevention.
This review is about item#10812401.
Construction replacement electric water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 13:27:50
Electric water heater of the necessary goods.
This review is about item#10812401.
Exchange work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 18:36:49
The performance of the parts is no problem.
This review is about item#10812401.
For agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 13:22:22
Price is also relatively cheap, they are satisfied.
This review is about item#10812401.
Midnight power water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 14:41:46
Midnight used for decompression of the power water heater. New may be glossy, work was normal. Consider also the purchase of.
This review is about item#10812401.
Water heater of the pressure reducing valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 08:58:55
I purchased because the pressure reducing valve is broken. Since the external dimensions was also the same, it was very good to the replacement.
This review is about item#10812401.
Repair work of electric water heater
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 12:17:06
Conventionally, it becomes more expensive arrangements to the manufacturer goods because they were using became normal wholesale there is no discount the hurriedly also closed ... of price at the end of last year to suppliers in other member stores, for delivery early order in our store (cheaper than electricity manufacturer) It is a commodity basis to is that the manufacturer (Yoshitake), and feel that is easy to clean the strainer is no problem to use than two years ago.
This review is about item#10812401.
Use in hot water boilers
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:14:46
Passed about seven years, immediately to the mounting because decompression was the state that does not listen, did not have a problem. It is also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#10812401.
Decompression of the line for drip irrigation
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 21:45:21
You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#10812401.
Water
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 23:48:52
It was installed in DIY. It was repaired safely. We are very satisfied with the amount of money both.
This review is about item#10812401.
We use as replacement or when the regular consumables of electric water heater
1
From Japan
On 2010-03-16 18:13:45
Cheaper than the delivery amount of the leading pipe material shop We are very satisfied. In addition, in terms of cost or would this manufacturer is not the best?
This review is about item#10812401.
Attached to a household boiler
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-17 05:46:03
Am I satisfied a cheaper than home improvement.
This review is about item#10812401.
1